Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
311 864 128 4
Connect ID #
311 864 128 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses For select 2014-up Hyundai and Kia vehicles

MFR # 72-7302

4.5 out of 5 stars
74 reviews
View this product
More than better!!!

Francisco from Morovis, PR on 3/13/2024

2018 Kia Rio

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

First time no need cut original wiring! Fits you car exactly.

Pros: If you try to make it better... you damage it!!!!

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Steven from West Jordan, UT on 12/26/2023

2017 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit perfect for a 2017 KIA Optima install

Pros: Easy to use

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Frank from Houston, TX on 10/26/2023

2019 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Made connections very easy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Clipped in fast

William from Saranac Lake, NY on 10/9/2023

2019 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These made the installation of my new components into my 2019 Tuscon very simple. Using the crossover network meant I only needed to connect into one full range speaker site in order to drive my tweeters and door woofer. The polarity lined up perfectly and I was clipped in in seconds.

Pros: Fit my 2019, polarity and all, with no hassle

Cons: None that I found

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Lizander from Orlando, FL on 9/25/2023

2022 Kia K5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great that Crutchfield send these accessories with the purchase of the speakers!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Ryan from Topeka, KS on 9/11/2023

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked like they were supposed to on my 22 Tucson.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great fit

Osmar from Wesley Chapel, FL on 8/28/2023

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit perfect with my harness connector, however, the sliding tab pins were very tight, had to open them up with a screwdriver flathead.

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: Length of wire could be a lot longer than. 4 inches

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Jason from Redding, CA on 8/20/2023

2021 Kia K5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Exact fit for my car

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good good

Cody from Creighton, MO on 8/2/2023

2019 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Plug and play. Good quality. Satisfied customer.

Pros: Direct fit. Good quality. Easy to install.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Scott from Levittown, NY on 7/21/2023

2016 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome product, direct fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Well made.

Alejandro from Davenport, FL on 7/4/2023

2021 Kia Telluride

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These fit very well on the factory end plugs on vehicle but wasnt sure if it was plug and play even when the terminals are corresponding the speaker size terminals. It wasnt indicated if the positive comming from the car was the same. Ex, color coded.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great products super fast shipping

Antwan from Hampton, VA on 6/19/2023

2017 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked amazing. Very simple and made it a easy job to do yourself!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Andrew from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/13/2023

2023 Kia Telluride

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Helpful for factory speaker upgrade. These fit right into my 2023 Telluride.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Xinxin from Ann Arbor, MI on 6/12/2023

2017 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

this parts is wonderful

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent plug and play design

M Jay from Baltimore, MD on 4/23/2023

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent Plug and play design for my Hyundai Tucson 2022 when upgrading my factory speakers to aftermarket speakers.

Pros: Works great for replacing speakers and keeping factory hardware intact. In the event of returning to factory setup. No cutting necessary.

Cons: Not offering Longer lengths of wire is the only thing I can think of as a con to these harnesses.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

David from Ruther Glen, VA on 4/12/2023

2022 Hyundai IONIQ 5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to use and fit up well. Just had to crimp a couple of the connectors.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Reid Jackson from Charlotte, NC on 3/21/2023

2020 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

work with stock wiring -

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome product

Kenneth from Taylors, SC on 3/16/2023

2016 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome product saves so much time!

Pros: Saves so much time!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

too short

Richard from Dayton, OH on 3/11/2023

2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They work but why are they so short

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Brandon from Neenah, WI on 2/6/2023

2020 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit my wiring harness just fine. Had to cut off the connector ends to put on the correct size which doesn't leave much left to connect and bend into position in the door. These should be a couple inches longer.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good product

David from Berwyn, IL on 1/22/2023

2019 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Work perfectly had no issues with installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great adapter wires

David from Tucson, AZ on 1/12/2023

2022 Kia K5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit, good quality. The only downside is they are fairly hard to push onto the speaker terminal, so just be careful that you don't break the terminal.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: Have to push hard to Connect to speaker terminals

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very handy adapter harness to make install a breeze

Jason from Clearwater, FL on 1/10/2023

2017 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love that Crutchfield included these with my speaker purchase. It made installation quick and easy. I think perhaps the female connector was a bit too tight of a fit, as the male terminal on more than one of the 4 speakers I was replacing bent when trying to insert. It was easy to bend it back and then use a little more care and force to get the connection on, but still it had me worried for a second that the metal terminal on the speaker was going to snap off.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Michael from Humble, TX on 1/3/2023

2020 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked perfectly when I upgraded my stock speaker to Polks on my 2020 Hyundai Tucson. Saved a ton of time.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

John from Knollwood, TX on 12/25/2022

2017 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Samantha from San Diego, CA on 12/17/2022

2022 Hyundai Kona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Makes installing a breeze

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Justin from Crockett, TX on 12/11/2022

2019 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy and professional looking set up and work flawlessly cant thank Crutchfield enough and the fact they came free with my purchases is just mind blowing thanks again

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Free and make installation an ease

Luis from Juana Diaz, PR on 11/20/2022

2018 Kia Niro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit and facilitates the installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Eugene from Chicago, IL on 11/17/2022

2022 Kia Telluride

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

What a great product,made my first time installing after market speakers,in a new truck no less,so quick and easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Scott from Plymouth, MN on 10/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Does not work in 2022 Hyundai Tucson hybrid without some serious plastic trimming of the cars factory connectors.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Brett from Gaston, SC on 7/26/2022

2022 Kia K5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Was great made a job extremely easy

Pros: Was great didn't have to cut factory wiring harness

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Jonathan from Litchfield, NH on 7/23/2022

2022 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

An absolute must and always thankful they're provided at no extra cost.

Pros: Perfect fit. Quality material.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit.

Donnie from League City, TX on 7/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These wiring harness adapters work perfectly. So nice not having to cut into factory connections.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Mark from WARNER ROBINS, GA on 7/13/2022

2020 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These work great and plug into the factory connectors perfectly. I had to take away one star because two of the pigtails had to be extended so they would reach the factory harness with the speaker clocked correctly.

Pros: Saves factory wiring harness from dismemberment

Cons: Could be longer

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

Brent from Sioux City, IA on 5/22/2022

2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked perfect!

Pros: Worked great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

speaker connections

Taylor from Houston, TX on 4/4/2022

2021 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

made installation simpler

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Gabriel from Norfolk, VA on 4/3/2022

2019 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit for my 2019 Hyundai elantra and also fit the contact of my Alpine S-S65 component.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

William from Baltimore, MD on 3/30/2022

2016 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Free

Pros: Free and you need it

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Mark from Kalamazoo, MI on 2/16/2022

2020 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

fast service, just as described

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Mark from Greenville, NC on 2/2/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great Quality!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy

Shaun from Clyde, OH on 1/31/2022

2018 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked awesome

Pros: All pros

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Professional touch

Ryan from Bossier City, LA on 1/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This helped keep everything easy and professional with NO cutting or splicing! Great recommendation

Pros: No cutting or splicing

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Thanks Crutchfield

Crutchfield customer from Belton, SC on 12/26/2021

2017 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great fit

Pros: Fit great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wired up

Crutchfield customer from Tiffin, OH on 11/28/2021

2021 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality wire harness takes the guessing out of knowing what wire is + abs -. Always a good service and parts with fast shipping @crutchfield.

Pros: Takes the guess work out

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Oskaloosa, KS on 10/18/2021

2020 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit perfect. Made install much easier.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Crutchfield customer from Concrete, WA on 10/3/2021

2017 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works perfectly for the 2021 elantra

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Top of line service and products!

Crutchfield customer from Melbourne, FL on 9/5/2021

2018 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked like a charm and the best part it was free with the purchase. I love Crutchfield with the awesome customer service, ease of use website that takes me right to components that fit my cars and also gives me suggestions for others. I don't shop anywhere else for my cars or home electronics products..period!

Pros: Everything mentioned above!

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 8/16/2021

2018 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This speaker harness was super easy to install and they were the perfect fit to my 2018 Kia Soul. I used four of them when I replaced my door speakers. That drastically cut down installation time.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Crutchfield customer from Monroe, NC on 8/8/2021

2021 Kia K5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit

Pros: Great price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Crutchfield customer from Parker, CO on 7/29/2021

2015 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit for my Kia Soul - Made it super simple to connect my new speakers to the factor cables.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 7/27/2021

2021 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They work, but definitely not the best quality, especially for what you pay. I probably could've made these myself.

Pros: It works

Cons: May have to bend prongs inside connector and/or move wires to fit properly.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bradenton

William from Bradenton on 7/17/2021

2018 Hyundai Kona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The wiring harness plugs to the 2018 Kona fine but I'm not sure how to get the plus and minus connected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 1 found this helpful

Good product

Crutchfield customer from Nampa, ID on 5/10/2021

2017 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked perfectly in my 2017 Hyundai Elantra with no hassle plug and play that simple

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Secure fit

Crutchfield customer from Palm Coast, FL on 4/3/2021

2019 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit perfectly with a very secure connection

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Crutchfield customer from Naples, FL on 3/30/2021

2018 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Simple plug and play. The most simple thing to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Oops dont fit

Crutchfield customer from Naples, FL on 3/27/2021

2021 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These may fit other year Kia Forte but not the 2021 over all the connector was a match except for the alignment tabs, just slightly different so will not fit a 2021 Kia Forte

Pros: None

Cons: No fit

Crutchfield response on 4/7/2021
This customer contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Crutchfield customer from Mooresville, NC on 3/13/2021

2021 Kia K5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Super convenient to have. Especially if you do not want to do any kind of wire splicing. It does indeed work for a 2021 kia k5 for those in question since there's very little information on the k5. But Crutchfield is very accurate with their suggestions.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better than splicing

Crutchfield customer from Mentor, OH on 2/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The harness clip works well the terminal ends of the adaptor are a bit small imo and makes it very hard to squeeze on, even with pliers. Works flawlessly so far, possibly just the one was a lemon

Pros: Works

Cons: Tedious

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not for 2020 Hyundai Kona Ultimate

Dwayne from Fernley, NV on 2/12/2021

2020 Hyundai Kona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Does NOT FIT 2020 Hyundai Kona Ultimate! Metraonline does NOT list the 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses for the 2020 Hyundai Kona. Crutchfield has been notified that these do not fit the 2020 Hyundai Kona.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works well

Crutchfield customer from Mastic, NY on 1/17/2021

2016 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked perfectly. Wiring polarities matched up correctly with a 2016 Optima. Have to be careful to not break anything when muscling the spade connectors onto the speakers. Very tight fit and takes some wiggling to fully seat them. Guess it's better than being too loose!

Pros: Works as intended

Cons: Wish the wiring was about 1/2" longer and the connectors weren't so tight.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Plug n Play

Crutchfield customer from San Juan Capo, CA on 12/19/2020

2018 Kia Niro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit in my 2018 Kia Niro LX

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Don't fit

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 11/26/2020

2020 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It doesn't fit with Kia Harman kardon system for 2020 and newer

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Guest from Dallas, GA on 10/4/2020

2021 Kia K5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

works well with my setup

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Arlington

Crutchfield customer from Arlington on 9/18/2020

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Does not fit 2020 hyundai ioniq. These came with speakers i ordered, but they are unusable.

Pros: None

Cons: Don't fit

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Crutchfield customer from Lorain, OH on 8/2/2020

2020 Hyundai Kona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

just as crutchfield said exact fit

Pros: so easy to install

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Crutchfield customer from Bronx, NY on 8/2/2020

2019 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Gteat speaker wires

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Crutchfield customer from Tempe, AZ on 7/19/2020

2016 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Just what was needed and essy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Javi

Crutchfield customer from Florida, PR on 7/12/2020

2020 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Plug and play. No guessing. Nicely made. Thank you Cruthfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Crutchfield customer from East Aurora, NY on 6/25/2020

2019 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Crutchfield customer from Rockwall, TX on 5/28/2020

2018 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit, and very helpful to installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Did not fit my Hyundai

Jeffrey from CHAPEL HILL, NC on 5/28/2020

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Connectors did not fit my car's wiring (2018 Elantra GT). The tabs on the white connectors are in the wrong place, so there is no way to connect them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 72-7302 Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Crutchfield customer from Bristol, VA on 3/24/2020

2016 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Crutchfield has always been the way to go. They make installs easy and care free. These worked just fine, no reason to cut or splice into factory wiring harnesses if you don't have to.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect!

Crutchfield customer from Brentwood, MO on 7/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked perfectly!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Harness is great, small spade connection isnt

Tim from Bronx, NY on 6/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Used for a Kia Niro the harness made it plug and play. The small spade connector is too tight and you can easily break the negative speaker terminal had to use my own connection instead

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Compare the sound