Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
311 864 128 4
Connect ID #
311 864 128 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Metra 95-7356B Dash Kit

Metra 95-7356B Dash Kit Fits select 2014-18 Kia Forte models — double-DIN radios (Black)

MFR # 95-7356B

4.5 out of 5 stars
29 reviews
View this product
Metra 95-7356B Dash Kit

Alan from Mcfarland, WI on 4/2/2024

2015 Kia Forte Koup

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It does fit. After I removed the additional bezel piece from the radio. There is a small gap at the top of the radio (maybe 1 mm). The plastic has a very cheap feel to it and the color match is very close but not perfect, which may bother some people more than me.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7356B Dash Kit

Tyler from CA on 2/19/2024

2016 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product, fits nicely in my 2016 Kia Forte!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7356B Dash Kit

Chadwick from NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV on 1/12/2024

2017 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great fit and clean look

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good

Glenn from WALDORF, MD on 1/8/2024

2015 Kia Forte Koup

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Matched my Boss unit exactly. Matched the dash opening exactly, color was good. I needed to file the opening of the hazard switch a little to free up the button operation better, but no big deal.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7356B Dash Kit

Dale from Huntington, IN on 4/1/2023

2014 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits just as if it was OEM

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2015 kia forte5

George from Victorville, CA on 1/15/2023

2015 Kia Forte5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I used it in 2015 kia forte5... - perfect fit... snapped right in - nice finish on panel - no modifications The kit included everything I needed for installation.

Pros:

Cons: 0

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7356B Dash Kit

Jason from Ozone Park, NY on 12/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Amazing Fits perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7356B Dash Kit

Leroy from Rocky Mount, NC on 5/1/2022

2016 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits perfectly and great price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7356B Dash Kit

Andrew from Springfield, MO on 4/5/2022

2017 Kia Forte5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks good except I couldn't get one corner flush with rest of dash. Could be my fault, kia seems to use the tightest and most stubborn clips known to man.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7356B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Kamas, UT on 12/26/2021

2017 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great fit. Easy install. Adjustable sides for stereo.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Crutchfield customer from Hinton, IA on 7/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Clean looking dash kit, installed with minimum effort and lined up well.

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: Supports are plastic.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7356B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Albany, NY on 5/8/2021

2017 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7356B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Porterville, CA on 3/22/2021

2018 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Really good product. Fits as intended. Matches interior perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7356B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Hialeah Gardens, FL on 3/1/2021

2015 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

a bit of problem screwing the side plates

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7356B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Kalama, WA on 1/4/2021

2015 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Everything fit exactly and worked perfectly thanks Crutchfield.

Pros: Fit perfectly

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Looks like factory

Guest from Mount Jackson, VA on 11/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked and looks great. Looks like it came from the factory that way

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7356B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Taunton, MA on 10/19/2020

2017 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Near perfect fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great buy

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 8/7/2020

2016 Kia Forte5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks amazing. It fits like a glove. Loved it.

Pros: Makes replacement unit look like original hardware.

Cons: None yet.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7356B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Redlands, CA on 7/26/2020

2014 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

So sleek, fit perfectly in my car and it made my radio unit look like it came with the car.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Suitable replacement

Crutchfield customer from Bellmawr, NJ on 4/26/2020

2016 Kia Forte Koup

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit, wish the brackets could be metal though

Pros: fits, looks like the factory trim

Cons: plastic headunit brackets could be better quality metal

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect for kia forte

Crutchfield customer from Riverview, FL on 1/18/2020

2017 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect Fit easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7356B Dash Kit

David Alvarado from Germantown, MD on 11/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I love to product. At first I did not think the metra black was going to blend in with the rest of the dash. But to my surprise it did and it fit just reflect. I would recommend this product to anyone that wants to upgrade the stereo system. I thought I could've found it cheaper on other sites. Like my dad always says you get what you pay for and CRUTCHFIELD GETS A 5 STAR.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7356B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Mount Vernon, WA on 5/3/2019

2015 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Trim piece fits seal and looks nice around the new radio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7356B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Beltsville, MD on 4/1/2019

2018 Kia Forte5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7356B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Shawnee, OK on 12/16/2018

2003 Lexus GS300

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits and looks great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7356B Dash Kit

Alberto Soto from Biloxi, MS on 12/1/2018

2017 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits like a glove looks good I'm happy with this product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Perfect

Brendan from Simsbury , CT on 5/16/2018

2018 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits and works perfectly, does exactly what is needed. Installation is a breeze.

Pros: Fits perfect Works great Easy install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Metra 95-7356B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 9/10/2017

2014 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

worked perfectly in my dash

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7356B Dash Kit

tyler from Pennsylvania on 6/22/2015

2015 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

easy to install and looks perfect

Pros: everything

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Compare the sound