Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
122 616 728 4
Connect ID #
122 616 728 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Axxess GMOS-LAN-10 Wiring Interface

Axxess GMOS-LAN-10 Wiring Interface Retain OnStar, Bluetooth®, warning chimes, and backup camera in select 2016-22 Chevrolet and GMC vehicles

MFR # GMOS-LAN-10

4.5 out of 5 stars
11 reviews
View this product
Made it easy.

Matt from Junction, TX on 8/3/2023

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I Had Crutchfield put together the harness at the factory, and literally all I had to do was plug it in. Worked great and so easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess GMOS-LAN-10 Wiring Interface

William from Kingsport, TN on 7/6/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This does not retain the factory back up camera in a 2019 chevy silverado there is no plug n play on the market as of yet that will you have to purchase a after market camera for this to work but it will plug into the factory tuner plugs so you dont have to cut the factory harness and it will not retain the factory wifi ..

Pros: power plugs are ok

Cons: doesnt do what it says it will they need more research and training on this..item.

Crutchfield response on 7/11/2023
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support team reached out to William to help him further. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess GMOS-LAN-10 Wiring Interface

Robert from Port St Lucie, FL on 1/16/2023

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

made install a breeze

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess GMOS-LAN-10 Wiring Interface

Michael from Sturgeon Bay, WI on 10/20/2022

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works well. Gotta pay attention to the install instructions or it's easy to get confused with the wiring.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess GMOS-LAN-10 Wiring Interface

Kevin from Spring, TX on 7/24/2022

2018 GMC Sierra 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked well, install was easy on 2018 gm 2500hd wt

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

So easy

Aaron from Long Beach, CA on 4/16/2021

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This thing is awesome. No need to cut and splice vehicle wiring. I myself had crutchfield wire it with radio harness. Plug and play.

Pros: Plug and play basically

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worked as Should

Crutchfield customer from Dearborn, MI on 10/4/2020

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 5500HD

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked Perfect for my application

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess GMOS-LAN-10 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Midlothian, IL on 4/14/2020

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great, all hookups work perfect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Axxess GMOS-LAN-10 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Fort Myers, FL on 6/3/2019

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works well. Thanks!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess GMOS-LAN-10 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Warren, MI on 1/9/2019

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works on Chevy Cruze

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

works great

Xsvtoyz from Tulsa, OK on 9/12/2018

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

works great made install much easier and I didny have to cut the factory wires

Pros: DOES WHAT IT SAYS NO HASSLES

Cons: VEHICLE NOISES COME FROM DRIVER SPEAKER SO IT SHUTS OFF TO MAKE CAR NOISES

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Compare the sound