Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
556 102 428 4
Connect ID #
556 102 428 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Pioneer TS-A2500LS4

Pioneer TS-A2500LS4 Shallow-mount 10" 4-ohm subwoofer

MFR # TS-A2500LS4

4.5 out of 5 stars
13 reviews
View this product
Clear and hard!

Jasen from HESPERIA, MI on 2/11/2024

1986 Chevrolet Camaro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Have had this sub, in use, for approximately 3 months. I custom built a correct sized, sealed, down firing box for one. I have it in the rear hatch of my 86 Camaro. I have a matching Pioneer amp supplying 190 W RMS. I love it. It hits hard and clear. I would buy this again, without hesitation!

Pros: Shallow mounting depth, clear and hard hitting. Great value for performance.

Cons: None at this time.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A2500LS4

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 9/6/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great subwoofer at a decent price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

"Little" sub, big hit

George from HOUSTON TX on 6/2/2023

2020 Audi A3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I really admire the hit this 10" sub provides in my very small custom enclosure in my A3. Great bang for the buck (pun intended). It was the only thing the stock audio system lacked.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Very nice

Kester from Temple Hills, MD on 1/10/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I'm very pleased with the appearance and the sound and especially with Crutchfield staff

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A2500LS4

Rey from Miami Springs, FL on 12/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Poor quality

Luis from POWHATAN, VA on 10/18/2022

2007 Honda Pilot

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Speaker has blown after less than one year of use...paired with an amplifier rated as producing less wattage than this subwoofer was listed to handle.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 14 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A2500LS4

Donald from Texarkana, TX on 10/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This are awesome. Hit hard for the size . I put the2 in my colorado and they sound great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A2500LS4

Paul from Jacksonville, FL on 4/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I just built a very small sealed enclosure for this sub to fit into under seat storage bin of my Ford Maverick truck. Total volume of sealed enclosure is .65 cu. ft which comes out to .37 of useful volume. It sounds great and I am very pleased.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

8 of 8 found this helpful

rear hatch speaker 98 Trans Am

joseph from CAMPOBELLO, SC on 6/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Well worth the money. Fits in very cramped spaces. Sounds great hits hard.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A2500LS4

Crutchfield customer from Gladstone, MI on 4/12/2021

1999 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very good subwoofer especially if you don't have much room and they sound amazing for a 10

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Perfect sub for a full 6.1 car system when you match the RMS!

Crutchfield customer from Eden Prairie, MN on 1/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect sub for a full 6.1 car system when you match the RMS! I have an all Pioneer system with 4 3-ways, 2 tweets in the dash and a 10" sub. Sounds pristine....Bump it on my 90's hip-hop, crystal clear with Pink Floyd and subtle with my zen background music. Stellar amp for my new car system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A2500LS4

Crutchfield customer from Tamuning, GU on 10/14/2020

2018 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The size boom for single banger

Pros: Good in size

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A2500LS4

Crutchfield customer from Pilot, VA on 3/7/2020

2016 Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great compliment to my factory system. Was look for very hard hitting bass. But enough to feel it. This definitely hit right in the budget and as always. Service was great!!

Pros: Price was great sound quality in right online. Great fit under back seat of 2500 ram

Cons: Nothing bad to say here!!

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Compare the sound