Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
899 118 857 4
Connect ID #
899 118 857 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Pioneer TS-A3000LS4

Pioneer TS-A3000LS4 Shallow-mount 12" 4-ohm subwoofer

MFR # TS-A3000LS4

5.0 out of 5 stars
8 reviews
View this product
Pioneer TS-A3000LS4

Daniel from Those Island on 7/4/2023

2011 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These have great sound, the amount of cb. ft. required is great for tight mounting locations, I mounted them on .64 cb. ft. enclosures. Depending where you're putting them, I would recommend the grill, even though it seems like they don't sell them no more.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A3000LS4

Jesus from El Paso, TX on 5/21/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I need two woofers that would work with the limited air space needed on my ported box in my 04 Ram 1500. My first time trying out a shallow mount woofer. I was skeptical. Was I proven wrong the sound pounds!!! You will not be disappointed the truck hits hard ????. I would highly recommend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great quality sub woofer

Barry from Newberry, FL on 4/6/2023

2017 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I was looking for a quality 12" slim sub woofer for under the rear seat in my 2017 Tundra double cab. Researched for several weeks before I decided on this one. I made a custom enclosure for it and that fits under the drivers side rear seat. Sounds fantastic and am very happy with my choice. Crutchfield is my go to for all my audio needs!

Pros: Good quality sub woofer. Sounds great and built to last. Can't beat the price for what you get.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A3000LS4

Crutchfield customer from Bronx, NY on 8/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The best speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A3000LS4

Crutchfield customer from Atascadero, CA on 8/9/2021

2020 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound, was surprised because I heard shallow mounts had less of afull sound. But these sound awesome.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Recommend

Crutchfield customer from Lemon Grove, CA on 7/10/2021

2005 Volvo XC70

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love this subwoofer! I have one in two of my vehicles and it's just enough bass for me and doesn't take up much space. I got one in my single can s10 between my seats and in my other vehicle I have it in my spare tire cavity.

Pros: Fits in small places Gives a good amount of bass Great price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Pioneer TS-A3000LS4

Jeremy from Valdosta, GA on 1/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

There are hardly any reviews for this subwoofer, but I bought 2 of them for my extended cab truck and WOW they sound amazing. I would highly recommend these subs!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

8 of 8 found this helpful

Great sounding sub

Crutchfield customer from Cibolo, TX on 1/8/2021

2000 Lincoln LS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It's not just a great sounding "shallow mount" sub, it's a great sounding sub. The listed frequency range is much wider than anything else in its price range so I was skeptical. I am really happy I made this choice.

Pros: Sounds great. Gets the low frequencies I was missing.

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

9 of 9 found this helpful

Compare the sound