Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
311 864 128 4
Connect ID #
311 864 128 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

JL Audio ETXv3 Swiveling Clamps

JL Audio ETXv3 Swiveling Clamps Available in seven sizes to fit a variety of towers or roll bars (1.90" inner clamp diameter)

MFR # 91281

4.5 out of 5 stars
23 reviews
View this product
Missing parts

Paul F from NEW PORT RICHEY, FL on 7/8/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Received the mounts and while they mount perfectly, did not have set screws in package to keep them from rotating and now have to scramble to find a set to secure them

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio ETXv3 Swiveling Clamps

Jorge from Salinas, CA on 5/22/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very happy with the purchase. I'm not giving it 5 starts because they are very expensive. Other than that, they look and work great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio ETXv3 Swiveling Clamps

Jason from Abingdon, VA on 7/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality wish they had a black option to match the speakers.

Pros: Swivel and has a set screw

Cons: Need painted black option

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio ETXv3 Swiveling Clamps

Charles from Fenton, MI on 6/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

these clamps are amazing

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio ETXv3 Swiveling Clamps

Albert from Anthony, TX on 6/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sent back the fixed ones and replaced with this. So much better

Pros: More options to play music

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio ETXv3 Swiveling Clamps

Joseph from Greenfield, IN on 5/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Work great, more expensive than the straight clamps, but if mounting multiple speakers on a tower they function better than the straight.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Expensive

Crutchfield customer from Rogers, AR on 9/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality but not for this price. They aren't even visible so I don't care that they're pretty.

Pros: Does what it is designed to do

Cons: Price.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio ETXv3 Swiveling Clamps

Crutchfield customer from Downers Grove, IL on 5/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great customer service by Crutchfield getting my order taken, shipped and out within a day.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio ETXv3 Swiveling Clamps

Crutchfield customer from Belton, TX on 12/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

great top quality product, easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio ETXv3 Swiveling Clamps

Crutchfield customer from St Thomas, VI on 10/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Such a great design and quality of product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio ETXv3 Swiveling Clamps

Crutchfield customer from Dickinson, TX on 9/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great fit, looks and works amazing!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio ETXv3 Swiveling Clamps

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 9/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect services, this company is the best

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio ETXv3 Swiveling Clamps

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, OH on 8/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Beautiful as well as heavy duty! Love them!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio ETXv3 Swiveling Clamps

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 4/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I finally was able to figure out the right size , you guys were great , Thanks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio ETXv3 Swiveling Clamps

Carsen from Horseshoe Bay, TX on 4/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit and swivel allows for correctly positioning of speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio ETXv3 Swiveling Clamps

Crutchfield customer from Tallahassee, FL on 2/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very sturdy. Exactly what you need to hold large speakers in place when you are in heavy chip or high seas

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome Swivel Clamps

Crutchfield customer from Mount Pleasant, SC on 7/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These clamps are well worth the cost. They are precisely machined and fit perfectly for a strong connection to a tee top.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio ETXv3 Swiveling Clamps

Crutchfield customer from Durham, NC on 3/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I bought these so that I could mount nice speakers on the side of my tower instead of on the top. Although in the instructions it says not to do so, they have done just fine. A little disappointed in the price point especially because there is no other option.

Pros: Solid and quality product

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio ETXv3 Swiveling Clamps

Crutchfield customer from Lynbrook, NY on 5/31/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product and great customer service !

Pros: Built very strong and durable

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JL Audio ETXv3 Swiveling Clamps

Crutchfield customer from Broken Arrow, OK on 4/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to install and highly recommend!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Built to Last

Ken from Jensen Beach, FL on 8/1/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These things are incredible. They seemed a little over built unitl I got them out in open water and realized the stresses put on them. They are a little pricey but the fit and finish is very good.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: Pricey

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth the extra $

Robert from CA on 5/7/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Well made and worth the extra $. The ability to rotate the sound to front or side is important to me. These clamps are very sturdy and fit perfectly on my tower. I have to remove the speakers quite often ( to prevent theft) so the quality of craftmanship on the mounts makes a big difference.

Pros: Swivel ability from side, front and rear. Well made.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Typical high JL Audio Quality

TOGA from Dalton, GA on 6/30/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Standard High Quality and Finish

Pros: Finish and Quality

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Compare the sound