Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
138 820 157 4
Connect ID #
138 820 157 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Scosche CRTNN02 Backup Camera Harness

Scosche CRTNN02 Backup Camera Harness Retain the factory backup camera when installing a new car stereo in select 2010-19 Nissan vehicles

MFR # CRTNN02

4.5 out of 5 stars
18 reviews
View this product
Wow.

David from Media, PA on 6/9/2023

2015 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

You don't get much easier than a plug and play, which is exactly what this thing is! Awesome.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Alejandro from North Brunswick, NJ on 3/13/2023

2012 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent product! Crutchfield team is one the best ones in the USA selling car radios and its components. Adapter worked perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

With right part, it's a cinch

Luis from Sacramento, CA on 9/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The right part to do the installation, it makes the difference. Thank you LJ

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche CRTNN02 Backup Camera Harness

Ted from Grant, FL on 8/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to install, works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche CRTNN02 Backup Camera Harness

Evan from N Ft Myers, FL on 8/1/2022

2016 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I am no expert in car audio by any means so by making this entire process easy was critical. This part was very easy to install and I am more than happy with the results. My frontier has the steering wheel controls like I wanted along with the aftermarket radio

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche CRTNN02 Backup Camera Harness

John from Highland , NY on 7/8/2022

2015 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great and all documents reflect the item and your vehicle

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche CRTNN02 Backup Camera Harness

John from Exeter, CA on 6/26/2022

2018 Nissan Rogue Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

definitely wish it had a wire also for Pin 11 and 12 to have a point of contact for the Steering wheel control also Easy to use

Pros: Only 2 points of contact besides RCA, other manufacturers have 4 points of contact

Cons: On this Same harness you had to Use Pin 11 and 12 to connect the ASWC-1 steering wheel interface, would of been awesome if there had been a wire pre-installed to use the lines directly, installing of having to Solder behind original harness Ground line did not need a rig terminal, and should of had flex tubing or heat shrink over the dedicated lines to the 6v converter

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche CRTNN02 Backup Camera Harness

Crutchfield customer from Johnson City, TN on 11/4/2021

2015 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works perfectly. Good instructions

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Scosche CRTNN02 Backup Camera Harness

Crutchfield customer from The Woodlands, TX on 8/25/2021

2018 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I installed in Nissan Sentra 2018 and worked perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Doesnt fit my car when it said it would

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 6/19/2021

2018 Nissan Rogue Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Says it's for my rogue sport 2018 but it's not. Completely misleading and a waste of my money

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 7/7/2021
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, Nathan, reached out to this customer to help him further. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 2 found this helpful

Scosche CRTNN02 Backup Camera Harness

Crutchfield customer from Texarkana, TX on 5/23/2021

2019 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Does not fit 2019 Nissan Sentra as advertised. I still haven't found an adapter that does.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 6/2/2021
This customer contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 1 found this helpful

Scosche CRTNN02 Backup Camera Harness

Guest from Harrisburg, NC on 5/2/2021

2013 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This backup camera retention harness DOES NOT WORK for 2013 Nissan Rogue SV as advertised. Scosche CRTNN01 is compatible with 2013 Nissan Rogue SV

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Scosche CRTNN02 Backup Camera Harness

Crutchfield customer from Durham, NC on 3/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great converter

Crutchfield customer from Rch Cucamonga, CA on 2/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This connector works perfectly with my 2016 Nissan Versa Note. It's pretty much plug and play to connect the factory back up camera to an aftermarket stereo.

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Must Have!

Gregory from Durham, NC on 2/11/2021

2016 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works as designed. With the wiring harness "ReadyService" that Crutchfield offers, the install could not have been easier. The backup camera looks beautiful on my new 7" display. If you have a backup camera, don't short change yourself without this harness.

Pros: Works beautifully

Cons: No downside.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche CRTNN02 Backup Camera Harness

Crutchfield customer from Hephzibah, GA on 11/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Helped retain factory back-up camera with aftermarket radio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Scosche CRTNN02 Backup Camera Harness

Crutchfield customer from DAVENPORT, FL on 9/13/2020

2010 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works perfect, retained factory camera in my 2010 Altima. Install couldn't be any easier.

Pros: Plug & Play

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Works Great

James from Bell Buckle on 2/12/2020

2014 Nissan Versa Note

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works perfectly in my 2014 Nissan Versa Note with Pioneer aftermarket stereo. Customer service was very helpful verifying fitment before purchasing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Compare the sound