Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
311 864 128 4
Connect ID #
311 864 128 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Sennheiser Momentum True Wireless 4

Sennheiser Momentum True Wireless 4 Wireless earbuds with adaptive noise cancellation (Black graphite)

MFR # 700365

4.5 out of 5 stars
10 reviews
View this product
ALLENTOWN

Nina from ALLENTOWN on 3/23/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

i am a small woman with tiny ears. after a week with these, i do not recommend them. they fall out of my ears constantly - if there is a single hair in the way, especially, but no combination of the silicone things makes them better. they are big and heavy - they sound great - but these are a nope for me. i can't move or they pop out instantly. sad face.

Pros: sound great

Cons: dont stay in

Crutchfield response on 3/26/2024
Nina, we're sorry these earbuds didn't work out for you. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect for my Need

Walter from South Ogden, UT on 3/22/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

My Ear Bud listening knowledge: I have and use at home Bose® QuietComfort® 45 (~ 2 years ago 2022) When they worked well They were ok. My issues were wanting to stay on even when off draining the battery and now they dont like connecting. (Very disapointed). Also, I do have 1st gen of apples Air Pods. They are poor at best. I am not an audiphile, I look for good repeatable functionallity good noise cancelation and ease to use. With this backgtound Here is what I think: After reviewing the top Ear Buds, I decided on the Sennheiser Momentum True Wireless 4 ear buds (Ownership - 1 month 03/2024) . I use them for 2-3 purposes and primaraly on my iPhone: - Traveling by Air to listen to Podcasts and music - TEAMS Meeting while traveling - Phone calls in noisy locations like Airports On all 3 of these tasks the Momentum 's I am very happy. The noise cancellation was much better than I hoped for BTW I would Buy again. Now, where will be in 2 years? I'll keep you updated

Pros: - Noise cancellation on a jet and Airport areas - Ease of use - Sound Quality is excellent - Groovy color (Cooperish)

Cons: - Can be combersome placing in ear

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Personalized tuning and crystal clear presentation.

Riccardo from Malden, MA on 3/15/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I bought the Sennheiser MTW4 after trying the Sony WF-1000XM5 and the Jabra Elite 10. The Sennheisers, while less bass-heavy than the other two, have a much clearer presentation. Instruments and vocals come across as more defined and with more depth. The personalized tuning is a game changer. It took me a couple of tries, but then I landed on one perfect for my taste. The MTW4s are also incredibly good with podcasts. Also, the latency while watching YouTube videos is next to none. (This is a vast improvement compared to the one I experienced with the XM5s and the Jabra E10s.) One last piece of advice: take the time to try on all the ear tips and the silicone "wings." The MTW4 are not small, but with the right combination of tips, they should fit you very well and block external sounds quite well without needing to hum them into your ear canals. Highly recommended.

Pros: Fit; Sound; Personalized tuning; built quality.

Cons: Case size (not for skinny jeans!)

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Sennheiser Momentum True Wireless 4

Peter from Santa Rsa Bch, FL on 3/15/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound. Noticeably better than my Momentum 3s.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Almost perfect!

Victor from Carolina, PR on 3/13/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Best TW sound. Even better than Sony XM5's earbuds*

Pros: Great sound(with EQ), great battery life and features.

Cons: Stock EQ is awful.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sennheiser Momentum True Wireless 4

Josh from Madison, WI on 3/12/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These sound fantastic. They need to be tuned to your listening profile but after that they're great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Can't get any better!

Scott from Albany, OR on 3/11/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I have the Momentum True Wireless 3 and they are good buds, albeit with a flaw that Sennheiser is fixing. The Momentum TW4 is has been thoroughly tweaked to get rid of the bugs, plus added features. A much better set of buds that sound great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great sound but ANC is lacking

Don from Rochester, NY on 3/7/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I've had these for less than 24 hours but overall they are a good pair of earbuds. I am comparing these against Bose QuietComfort Ultra earbuds Phone: iPhone X Music: Phish Farmhouse album customizable EQ - I like being able to tweak it to get it as close to right for me as possible Connection - I had no connection issues using ANC - sorta-adequate. Not as good as the Bose. I can easily hear high pitched noise such as my coworker talking next to me. I also hear the high pitched clicks of my keyboard (Leopold FC660C) easily, even at moderate volume which is distracting. With noise cancelling on and no music playing I can easily office conversations. With ANC off there is a low rumble and you can hear internal noise such as muscle movement, etc. Controls - There is no announcement when I switch modes so I find myself looking at the app to figure out if noise cancelling is on or off. It doesn't appear you can turn on wind mode using the touch control. Comfort - OK. Not as comfortable as the Bose but not bad. I could wear them all day but I know they are there. Sound - Excellent. The sound is crisp and clear, and the sound stage is presented quite well. Transparency - I like the adjustable transparency. I listen to music and still know what's going on without it being too distracting. I like the option to pause the music when switching to transparency. All in all, they are nice earbuds. However, due to the ANC and comfort

Pros: Custom EQ Custom transparency Sound quality no connectivity issues

Cons: ANC allows high pitch sound through easily. Not as good as Bose. Comfort is OK Controls are confusing, no voice announcement

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Superior to Galaxy Pro

JT from PITTSBURGH, PA on 3/5/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Just received them today and they sound fantastic. 1000% better than my Galaxy Pro earbuds. Crisper highs, better bass. Though it has an app with an equalizer I highly recommend using poweramp equalizer app (for andriods) on top of the Sennhiser equalizer if you stream from YouTube Music.

Pros:

Cons: Don't like that you have to register the app

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sennheiser Momentum 4 True Wireless

Ed from Boykins, VA on 3/5/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Just received my new Sennheiser earbuds yesterday (03-04-24) and OMG - the sound is amazing. I bought the copper ones and they are absolutely beautiful. But - the sound is out of this world. I use an iPhone and had previously used the company earbuds. There is absolutely NO COMPARISON. Try them - you won't be disappointed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Compare the sound