Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
556 102 428 4
Connect ID #
556 102 428 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Garmin fenix 7X Sapphire Solar

Garmin fenix 7X Sapphire Solar Multisport GPS smartwatch (Carbon Gray DLC Titanium w/ Black Band)

MFR # 010-02541-10

5.0 out of 5 stars
14 reviews
View this product
Garmin fenix 7X Sapphire Solar

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, NC on 3/31/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great watch

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent DO-EVERYTHING watch

George from Annville, PA on 7/4/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Replaced two Fitbits I have had over the years with this watch. Already had a Garmin Index BPM from Crutchfield, and had the Garmin Connect app on my phone. This watch was easy to add, and I get at least dozens more functions---and I don't even remotely use them all! It arrived last week, and I still have 83% battery life remaining on my very first charge!

Pros: Large, easy to read, MANY face options, light for its size. Band is comfortable. Is waterproof---so can shower with it. Has almost any function you could want.

Cons: None--but, possibly TOO MANY functions(?)

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Perfect gift, great quality

Katherine from Charlottesvle, VA on 4/10/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I gave this to my husband and he is not taking it off since. He's been using it to track his sleep, using it as a pedometer and other health information while working out. He absolutely loves it ! The watch face clarity is exceptional, and it is user very friendly!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Garmin fenix 7X Sapphire Solar

Vilmont Del from Guaynabo, PR on 3/30/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent watch and convenience

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

My new watch

David from Marion, NC on 1/26/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I thought it was an overkill but ended up being an "Underkill" and almost life altering given the excellent sensors and copious information it provides!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

amazing garmin fenix 7x sapphire solar

Dan from Englewood, CO on 12/7/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

just as anticipated. Very nice large display, but comfortable enough to wear all the time. monitors everything!!!. if you are looking for top of the line multifunction watch, this is the one!!

Pros:

Cons: price, but not much different than other competitors with half the features

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Garmin fenix 7X Sapphire Solar

Joe from Sanger, TX on 9/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

one word, Amazing coming from a Iwatch, I am in LOVE!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Dope

Ben from Gresham, OR on 6/2/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Really nice. 3rd fenix and it does not disappoint. Blue titanium is darker in person & the whitestone looks like a cool, not warm white. It's dope. Snappy software, expansive library, advanced hardware.. It's peak garmin.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Battery will last longer than your smartphone

Tario Anthon from Ypsilanti, MI on 6/1/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

For years I've used the latest Samsung Smartwatches and the major downside to that is battery life. I researched the Garmin Fenix series for weeks and compared to my Samsung watch the Garmin Fenix kills it in battery life and I can use it for physical activity and to track my sleeping without having to take it off to charge every day. I also like the 7x screen size (51mm), it's easier to glance at when you're on the go. I've had the 7x for 5 days now (got it May 27th) and I charged it to 100% so I can see how long it will take to drain the battery with my normal usage. The one almost downside to the Garmin Fenix is I had to change some privacy settings on my Samsung phone so I can view text on my watch and you can only replay to text with quick response text that they have ready or you can pre load but other than that it's an awesome watch and I wish I had it when I was in Jamaica last year to record all the physical activities I did while on vacation oh and the flashlight feature is pretty cool also, I do security and I used it a lot. I forgot to mention you can't make or take phone calls so it's more of an activity watch than a smart watch.

Pros: Not your average Smartwatch Awesome battery life Screen is nice and easy to view Flash light can come in handy and it just as bright at a phone

Cons: Replying to text Can't preview photos Price

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Satisfied Customer

Willie from Arlington, TN on 5/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Exceptional Purchase!!! This is my fourth Garmin Fenix. I am extremely satisfied with the progression of this product. Was able to secure purchase from Crutchfield versus Garmin which shocked me. Would recommend to others to try Crutchfield first.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Garmin fenix 7X Sapphire Solar

Michael from King Of Prussia, PA on 5/22/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Just an awesome watch so many functions. I'm really just getting started with this, but so far super impressed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Garmin fenix 7X Sapphire Solar

John from Suffolk, VA on 5/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome product. Super fast shipping. Thanks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Fantastic adventure and running warch.

Ian from Minneapolis, MN on 4/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I upgraded my Fenix 6X Pro Solar to this watch and am super happy. Longer battery life, touch screen, sapphire glass, better solar charging and my personal favorite the new LES flashlight which I find more advantages for each day! Who knew a light would be so useful on a watch?

Pros: Battery life, GPS, accuracy, built in LED light, touch screen scrolling, water depth, screen size.

Cons: No cellular option for making phone call like Apple Watch has.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

4 of 4 found this helpful

Garmin fenix 7X Sapphire Solar

Larry from Charlottesville, VA on 2/8/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is my seventh Garmin watch; so far, this is the best yet. Better solar, touch screen, and even the LED torch is unique to this model.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Compare the sound