Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
899 118 857 4
Connect ID #
899 118 857 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Ring Spotlight Cam Battery

Ring Spotlight Cam Battery Battery-powered security camera with LED spotlights and siren (Black)

MFR # B0776ZCMMR

4.5 out of 5 stars
15 reviews
View this product
Ring Spotlight Cam Battery

Sue from Goshen, AL on 2/27/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It arrived on time and at MY house. The installation was easy. It covered the blind spot around my garage and performed just as I wanted

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ring Spotlight Cam Battery

Arthur from Ooltewah, TN on 9/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Security system works great. Tech help also very helpful.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ring Spotlight Cam Battery

Frank from St Petersburg, FL on 8/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

the product was easy to set-up and install, it has worked wonderfully and is not annoying with notifications

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Aquarius

Steven from Newtonville, NJ on 1/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very clear. Lights come on automatically when it senses motion at night. Can be turned on manually also. Has a siren that can be activated when need be. Great product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pets

Crutchfield customer from North Berwick, ME on 11/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I live in the country and my new cam. is just what I needed to keep track of our dogs. Plus see any uninvited animals that may be around.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Ring Spotlight Cam Battery

Crutchfield customer from Charleston, WV on 9/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It's an excellent product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ring Spotlight Cam Battery

Crutchfield customer from Canovanas, PR on 8/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excelent this product..thanks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ring Spotlight Cam Battery

Crutchfield customer from North Platte, NE on 3/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

As advertised..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works as intended!

Crutchfield customer from Lincoln, RI on 3/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Camera and light performed better than expected! Catches most of my yard and the door beneath my deck, motion sensor is spot on, and the spotlight does have good range/coverage. Siren is loud, and the speaker/mic on the device works pretty well. Easy to hear and understand what is being said from the camera's two-way audio.

Pros: Video quality Light brightness Motion sensitivity adj. Light sensitivity adj. Good quality mic/speaker Easy to setup Easy to mount

Cons: Battery expectations. If you plan to put it in a hard to reach area, get the second battery. After 5 days of limited traffic in my backyard, battery is down 8%. Not bad - that's if you can easily get to the cam to pull the battery for a quick recharge. But unless you have all the setting on the lowest, you may want to consider that second battery for extended use if you plan to set and (somewhat) forget.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Ring Spotlight Cam Battery

Crutchfield customer from Richmond Hill, GA on 2/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome I live it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Ring Spotlight Cam Battery

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 9/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great, I would advise purchasing a second battery, for heavy traffic areas.

Pros: Great picture, the light is better than I expected.

Cons: Short battery life in high traffic areas.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Ring Spotlight Cam Battery

Crutchfield customer from Kapolei, HI on 8/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome product. The video is very high quality and the features of this camera is awesome.

Pros: Excellent video quality Lots of features

Cons: A little pricey compared with other cameras on the market now

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Ring Spotlight Cam Battery

Jose Rolon from Vega Baja, PR on 6/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Well packaged. It comes with the installation hardware. Great image resolution. I plan to install 3 more. Although there is always things to improve, and very satisfied with my Ring Spotlight Battery Camera.

Pros: Very easy to add to the network. It has plenty of options to customizes. Crisp image quality.

Cons: Base should be more strong. Motion sensor range needs to be upgraded, and motion sensor recording time too.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Ring Spotlight Cam Battery

Crutchfield customer from Daly City, CA on 2/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The app has trouble connecting to the camera.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 2/19/2019
This customer contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

1 of 2 found this helpful

We love our spotlight battery cam!

Marsha from Walnut, CA on 1/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

We love our spotlight cam over the garage. It connected easily to our already installed Ring floodlight cam and chimes. It allows full view of the driveway, sidewalk, our community mailbox. The ring community is fantastic. These have been great products for home security. We installed a separate charger cord that runs inside the garage and plugs in where the garage door opener is.

Pros: Quick, easy to install, looks good outside, weather resistant. The ring app is great- offering many settings.

Cons: After the trial ends, you have to pay a small fee monthly for video storage. Not a dealbreaker.

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Compare the sound