Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
135 036 947 4
Connect ID #
135 036 947 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Ring Quick Release Battery Pack

Ring Quick Release Battery Pack Extra rechargeable battery for Video Doorbell 2 and 3, Stick Up Cam, or Spotlight Cam

MFR # B076JKHDQT

5.0 out of 5 stars
14 reviews
View this product
Extra camera battery

Arthur from Ooltewah, TN on 11/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Battery came on time as stated!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Ring Doorbell Battery Pack

Larry from Aiken , SC on 3/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I ordered 2 batteries as spares for my Ring doorbells. The items work as expected. they were well packed for shipment and arrived quickly.

Pros: perfect fit quick ship standard price

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Ring Quick Release Battery Pack

Eileen from Gurabo, PR on 1/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good Battery!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Quick & Reliable

Crutchfield customer from Corona, CA on 12/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quick and reliable service to get the exact Ring battery that I needed. Outstanding phone service from Ivy.

Pros: Being able to talk to a Crutchfield phone sales agent was most helpful in confirming I got the right product

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Ring Quick Release Battery Pack

Crutchfield customer from Canovanas, PR on 8/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excelent product thanks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ring Quick Release Battery Pack

Crutchfield customer from North Olmsted, OH on 1/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

purchased back up batteries for my ring devices. Really extends the operating time for my security cameras

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ring Quick Release Battery Pack

Crutchfield customer from Mt Washington, KY on 12/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

If I had any complaints, it would be the time it takes to completely charge the battery, which can be up to 6 hours. But once charged, the product works very well and as expected. It is also easy to replace in my Ring camera with minimal effort. Very happy so far. In fact I purchased some spares so I could pre-charge them and replace the others as needed.

Pros: Well constructed Designed for easy insertion and removal

Cons: Can take up to 6 hours for a complete charge.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

really handy

Crutchfield customer from Sarasota, FL on 8/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

just what the doctor ordered. don't be bothered disabling your doorbell for hours while charging. just pop this in and you are done.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

BUY THIS

Crutchfield customer from Medford, NY on 5/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Using as spares or for the second battery in my Ring Cameras.

Pros: Having spare batteries.

Cons: NONE.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ring Camera battery

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 4/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent product.... But since my Ring Camera holds two at a time.... I purchased four so when the 200% become 0% I can replace them immediately for another 6 to 9 months !

Pros: More longer-lasting than even my cell phone!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Extra Battery

Crutchfield customer from Chantilly, VA on 12/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I got the extra battery pack so I wouldn't have any down time with the camera. I get about 2 weeks before I have to charge

Pros: No down time

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Spare Ring battery

Mario from Los Angeles, CA on 3/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It is a great product and am happy I bought this spare battery.

Pros: Original OEM

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ring Quick Release Battery Pack

Crutchfield customer from Berkeley Hts, NJ on 1/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Necessary extra to minimize doorbell downtime

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Very good spare battery pack for Ring systems.

FC from Forest Hills, NY on 6/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Purchased this batter pack as a spare for my Ring Doorbell and Spot light camera system,works as advertised, reasonably priced.

Pros: Reasonably priced Long-lasting with constant video motion system recording Easily snaps into and out of compatible Ring Video Doorbell 2 or Spotlight cameras

Cons: Takes very long to fully charge

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Compare the sound