Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
615 596 918 4
Connect ID #
615 596 918 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

IsoTek EVO3 Initium

IsoTek EVO3 Initium 1.5-meter high-performance AC power cable with 3-pole IEC connector (C15)

MFR # ISOTEK EVO3 INITIUM C15

5.0 out of 5 stars
9 reviews
View this product
Silver Plated ???

Crutchfield customer from DEXTER, MI on 2/17/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is an attractive and flexible light gauge power cable. I do not believe that the OFC conductors are silver plated as advertised. I contacted the manufacturer but they failed to reply to my email.

Pros: Flexible

Cons: Light gauge

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great cable!

Thomas from Bethlehem, PA on 9/21/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

A very premium feeling cable. Looks sleek. Unsure of any audible differences versus factory cord, but I like it and rounds out the rest of my system using premium cables.

Pros: Looks great Great build quality

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Great IEC replacement cord!

Morris from Columbia, SC on 3/23/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great cord! Looks great, good packaging and prompt delivery to SC! This cord really does make a difference over stock Yamaha Cord and can hear better extension and sound-

Pros: Great package and sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

IsoTek EVO3 Initium

Brian from Richardson, TX on 3/20/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very well made product. This is the second one I own. I bought this one for my new McIntosh tuner.

Pros: Good looking. Well made. Iso-Tek.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

IsoTek EVO3 Initium

Robert from Everett, MA on 1/5/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

In no way does it seem to "distract" from quality of audio presentation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

IsoTek EVO3 Initium

William from Vienna, VA on 10/30/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very good value. Thanks to Crutchfield for shipping with environmental smart packaging.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fantastic product.

Victor from Rego Park, NY on 4/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Superb quality cable. Did notice improvement in sound with my Bluesound Powernode. Great service and fast delivery!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Extreme value

Brendan from Middleburg, VA on 2/1/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Just a wonderful cord with exceptional value

Pros: Build quality Shielding

Cons: Limited lengths

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Clean Power!

Macklin from COLORADO SPGS, CO on 11/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I'm at the end of our power line and have rather dirty power. While upgrading my theater room I added an IsoTek EVO3 Aquarius, Polaris, Mini Mira, and multiple Initium cords to the system and the difference is night and day. I wish I had done this earlier. I have been a Crutchfield customer since the 80s and as always, their customer service is second to none.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Compare the sound