Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
122 616 728 4
Connect ID #
122 616 728 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 46CSC464

Kicker 46CSC464 CS Series 4"x6" 2-way car speakers

MFR # 46CSC464

4.5 out of 5 stars
222 reviews
View this product
Kicker 46CSC464

Brandon from Borger, TX on 3/29/2024

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Justin from Flatwoods, LA on 3/26/2024

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Terry from Sheffield, AL on 3/24/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very good quality product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Joseph from Mt Washington, KY on 3/20/2024

2008 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good fitment and a lot better than stock

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Wayne from Dallas, GA on 3/17/2024

1992 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Amazing sound out of these speakers. Great upgrade from stock.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Ken from Haddonfield, NJ on 3/4/2024

1967 Chevrolet Impala

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very impressed with the delivery so soon. We are working on assembling a system for a classic Chevy. Thank You!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Alex from Miami, FL on 2/27/2024

1999 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice front speakers for a TJ 1999 Wrangler. All the accessories fit together seamlessly. Very easy installation.

Pros: Good sound for a 4x6 speaker.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

2006 Jeep TJ Sound Upgrade

Andrew from LINCOLNTON, NC on 2/16/2024

2006 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit and sound great. 5 stars to Crutchfield for their comparison function and sending the wiring plug for my factory plug and adapter plates for free!

Pros: Fitment Free Wiring Harness Free Adapter Plates

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

They ight

Justin from Novato, CA on 1/30/2024

2004 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The speakers are all right for what I paid for I really appreciate this website the adapters to the wires so I didn't have to do any splicing or anything weird fit right in also the mounts on the back of the speaker this website recommended we're very helpful thanks crutchfield

Pros: Adapter wiring harness and the foam piece the speaker sat in

Cons: Speaker volume was not the best but you get for what you paid for

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Sean from Dunwoody, GA on 1/2/2024

2002 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice sound, easy install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

John from Mount Dora, FL on 12/28/2023

1993 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound for small speakers. I have them in a 1993 Jeep YJ. I am impressed with the sound quality. I bought them as replacements for the originals. Perfect fit. The wiring kit that was included by Crutchfield plugged into the factory wiring perfectly. Great value.

Pros: Value, fit and sound quality.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Bradley from Oklahoma City, OK on 12/11/2023

2005 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit right into my 2005 GM truck. Sound great. Great shipping and Customer Service as always !!!!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Giuseppe from Las Vegas, NV on 12/2/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

crisp clear sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Christopher from Lake Charles, LA on 12/1/2023

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds good

Pros:

Cons: The fitment was a little iffy

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Chad from West, TX on 11/28/2023

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They sound great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker!!

Damien from St Charles, MO on 11/2/2023

2001 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound and performance

Pros: Easy to install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Derek from Manchester, TN on 10/30/2023

1992 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Used as replacement dash speakers in a 92 Jeep Wrangler. The sound quality for 4x6s located in a metal dash with no extra sound backing behind them aren't going to be great in an open top Jeep. I understood that going in, but was replacing them anyway. I have a set of 6" speakers in a skypod that are the primary source of sound. I did briefly test them with the engine off before fully wiring the system and quality is good. If using in another vehicle with better aerodynamics and road/wind noise mitigation, they'll do much better.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Love Kicker speakers!

Kevin from Ruidoso, NM on 10/29/2023

2001 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These aren't only awesome, but they fit in the Jeep Wrangler TJ perfect. Amazing sound too.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Ricardo from Las Vegas, NV on 10/16/2023

1997 Chevrolet Cheyenne

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

always great products, at affordable prices, and for me I like the little extra pieces that they include to make your install a bit easier too.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Claude from Citrus Heights, CA on 10/11/2023

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good sound for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Jose Alberto from Bixby, OK on 9/22/2023

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound, easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Exact fit and good price

Edward from New Lenox, IL on 9/18/2023

1994 Chevrolet Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good sound for the price. exact fit for my vehicle.

Pros: I have all pros for this product.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

G from Moorestown, NJ on 9/5/2023

1988 Pontiac Trans Am GT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great price on a great pair of speakers. I used these to replace the OEM dash speakers in my 88 Firebird GTA. Easy to install and good sound quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Perfect for third gen Firebird, Camaro

Paul from LEOMINSTER, MA on 8/22/2023

1986 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These 4x6 2-way speakers fit the dash of a third gen Firebird or Camaro perfectly. The tweeters are flush and don't bulge or hit the underside of the dashpad. The driver side is tight on depth, but fits with patients. Factory mounting holes(only 2) work, just wiggle & jiggle. Buy the adapter cables and don't cut the factory harness. Makes it easier to install. Sound is so much better than stock Delco.

Pros: Perfect fit, great sound.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from MARLTON, NJ on 8/4/2023

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome sound quality. Truck cab rocks now.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Allen from Greenville, SC on 7/31/2023

1995 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great bang for the buck. I have a few sets of these in my truck and family members trucks and we all love them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Kristen from Hoschton, GA on 7/26/2023

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These sound great! Waaay better than the factory speakers.

Pros: Awesome

Cons: Should have done it sooner

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Good sound

Casey from Glen Allen, VA on 7/21/2023

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speakers and super duper addition to my sons 01 Silverado with factory speakers!

Pros: Easy Install and good sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Robert from Belton, MO on 6/26/2023

1999 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This was for the rear in a 99 silverado. They worked perfectly with the JVC KD-X380BTS head unit that has a built in x-over. The speakers fit and sound great for their size. Helped fill the space with sound to complement the sub that I put together.

Pros: Good Kicker quality

Cons: Small but that is the trucks fault

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

George from Plymouth, MA on 6/22/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit and sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

William from Wilsonville, OR on 5/28/2023

1993 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy installation, big upgrade over tired old factory speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Max from Lakeview, OR on 5/1/2023

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love the new sound from these speakers! No more crackling noise from the old ones.

Pros: Very easy to install.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great little speakers for factory replacement on my Peterbilt

Eric from New Ulm, MN on 4/10/2023

2015 Chrysler 200

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great little speakers. Installed them in my 17' Peterbilt 579. Bolted right in no problem. Wiring was easy because of the connectors they came with. Couldn't be happier. The sound is immensely better than factory (I installed an aftermarket deck about a year earlier).

Pros: MUCH better sound that factory speakers especially with an aftermarket deck Install hardware made this a breeze. like 10 minutes per speaker. Easiest job I've ever done

Cons: None really.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Zack from Saint Paul, VA on 3/24/2023

1992 Oldsmobile Ninety Eight Regency

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very awesome speakers love Crutchfield unique stuff kinda pricey but overall decent satisfied thanks crutch

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Brian from Easton, MD on 3/21/2023

2006 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The range and clarity from such a small speaker is amazing. What a value!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

New dash speakers for Jeep

Gary from Woodstock, GA on 2/27/2023

2002 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I bought these to replace my stock speakers in my 2002 Jeep Wrangler. Installation was a snap and the directions were simple to follow. Definitely going to use Crutchfield again.

Pros: Ease of installation Sound great for the price

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Satisfied

Rodney from Grove Hill, AL on 2/9/2023

1998 Chevrolet K Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality and great sound

Pros: Good speaker for price

Cons: No grills

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kick ass Kickers!

Cass from Prairieville, LA on 2/3/2023

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Heckuva speaker! Sounds is excellent even with factory GM radio. Bass is decent too even at max volume. This is a winner!

Pros: Everything about these exceeded my expectations!

Cons: Should have bought these for my front speakers too!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Luke from Brooksville, FL on 1/6/2023

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They sound good and the brackets were perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Kevin from Capron, IL on 12/15/2022

2002 GMC Sierra 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

No complaints about these speakers. Easy install, great sound and fits factory opening perfectly.

Pros: Great upgrade over factory speakers.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Small but mighty

Jason from Evington, VA on 12/3/2022

2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good sounding even with a 22 year old factory radio and wiring. Easy to install.

Pros: Came with everything to install them.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Garrett from Puyallup, WA on 11/13/2022

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Havent received these yet. Supposed to be here 2 days ago.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Gibbstown, NJ on 11/1/2022

2006 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to install and the have a great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Jordan Thoma from Livonia, MI on 10/27/2022

2009 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Is good value for price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Michael from West Monroe, LA on 10/14/2022

1999 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sound great for inexpensive speakers and a great replacement for the old stock speaker's

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

2006 Silverado 1500 Extended Cab

Mario from Miami, FL on 9/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speakers for the price. Replaced factory speakers with these and I am pretty happy with results. Perfect for a work truck. I have an older Pioneer head unit and these are just fine for the ocasional drive to a job site. I spoke with Nemo on the phone, he offered great support and helped me with a choice. Overall very happy with Crutchfield and the product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

KICKER DOOR SPEAKERS

Charles from Fortson, GA on 9/23/2022

1994 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great Sound. Easy Installation with CRUTCHFIELDS Step by Step Instructions !!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

1997 K2500 replacement

Joe from Suamico, WI on 9/19/2022

1997 Chevrolet K Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Replacement for a 1997 K2500 behind the seat. Sound considerably better than the factory speakers which is not a major feat. If your factory speakers are still working read the cons.

Pros: Sounds better than factory. Wire pig tail fit factory connector.

Cons: Not an easy install. Speakers did not fit in the factory mount. Needed to use a die grinder to enlarge the hole. You could use an angle grinder or saw. Be aware. Magnet is up against the door pillar on the passenger side. Will need new hardware. Factory hardware was not reusable. Took about 2.5 hours with the proper tools and, I work on cars routinely.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Marisol from Santa Fe, NM on 9/17/2022

1994 Chevrolet Blazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They are great for the price!

Pros: The installation is beyond easy

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Joe from Indianapolis, IN on 9/16/2022

2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The hardest thing is to remove the interior panels. In my case, I have a three door pickup. To get to the speaker in the left rear that is not an opening door, I had to remove the back seat. With the seat out of the way, the interior panel can be removed. Drill four holes and plug speaker in and screw in fasteners.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

New

Jeremy from Salem, VA on 9/12/2022

2001 Chevrolet Malibu

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This speaker has made my Car Sound a lot better! I'm just getting into car audio and it was easy to install, no complaints

Pros: Easy to install,good sound quality, good bass

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Brian from Newburgh, IN on 9/4/2022

2012 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good sound for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great buy for the money!

Joshua from Wayne, MI on 8/21/2022

1994 GMC Sonoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speakers for the price, had multiple sizes in my old truck and loved them. Running off a Soundstream Rubicon 5ch.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice speakers

Lorenzo from Albuquerque, NM on 8/4/2022

1996 Chevrolet Cheyenne

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These speakers sound great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

John from Tonto Basin , AZ on 7/24/2022

1998 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy install, good sounds

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Christopher from Coweta, OK on 7/17/2022

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sound great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Good value

Nick from Valley Park, MO on 6/20/2022

2006 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good speakers for the price! They are a little on the bright side but sound nice once you get them dialed in with your equalizer and amp.

Pros: Price Quality

Cons: Highs may be too high for some peoples taste

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Trent from Hickory, NC on 6/20/2022

2002 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Just too small for my open air Jeep to sound great. I exchanged these for 5 1/4's

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Stacey from Rch Cucamonga, CA on 6/7/2022

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Replacing the factory installed dash speakers in a 2004 Jeep Wrangler. With the supplied brackets, they fit like a charm. Replacement took only minutes. The sound is sharp and clear. I am very happy with these speakers!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Michael from Cadiz, OH on 5/22/2022

2005 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit and sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Tammy from Arnold, MO on 5/18/2022

2002 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good fit. Clear and defined sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville,NC on 5/13/2022

2003 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sound like they're blown out even though brand new. It's got a little tiny tssss sound and that's all. Not sure what's wrong

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 5/16/2022
We're sorry you're having issues with your speakers. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 1 found this helpful

A Good Factory Upgrade for TJ Wrangler

Matthew from West Chester, PA on 5/11/2022

2002 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Replaced original factory speakers in an 02 Jeep Wrangler. Had to fade the receiver forward a bit to balance out with the 6.5" speakers in the soundbar. It's a nice improvement. Homemade baffling helped some. Just understand they are small and not going to carry low ends by themselves.

Pros: Easy install Good sound

Cons: Not much low end, but to be expected given the size

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Aaron from Mccanna, ND on 4/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Speakers look great but i think were blown out on arrival. Distortion is pretty bad. Hooked up a set of Kenwoods and they were fine.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 5/2/2022
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to Aaron to help him further. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Buck from Thompsons Stn, TN on 4/13/2022

2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These Kickers sound great. Way better then stock.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Quality

Ray from Panama City, FL on 4/10/2022

2005 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound

Pros: Everything they said they were

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Little Speakers

David from Hendersonville, NC on 4/6/2022

1989 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect replacement for my old '89 Silverado speakers! Great sound with nice bass response.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Beverly from Neodesha, KS on 4/5/2022

1988 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sounds and affordable price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

2001 Silverado 2500HD Ext Cab

Robert from Pocola, OK on 3/29/2022

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Satisfied. Sound and quality great. Got the scratch and dent to save a few bucks. Didn't find any scratches or dents. I could tell they had been mounted before but there was no damage. An Alpine 143BT pushes these fine. Very happy with these so far.

Pros: Sound great, easy install, great deal with scratch and dent discount

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Jerry from West Chester, PA on 3/28/2022

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great up grade from the factory ones. Much clearer !!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

A+ sound

Crutchfield customer from Muleshoe, TX on 3/13/2022

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome!!! The best speakers and excellent sound..... love them!!!

Pros: All pro!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Aaron from Skiatook, OK on 3/13/2022

2004 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice sound , easy install. Especially with the install kits. Very pleased with purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

98 Jeep Dash Speakers

Jeff from Port Orchard, WA on 3/2/2022

1998 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

98 Jeep Wrangler - They were delivered quickly, everything was there, it wasn't damaged, they fit. They sound better than 22 year old blown out speakers that they replaced. The bass does washout quickly but you can adjust the bass down too. They're not supper audiophile stuff but fine in a old jeep, remember to pick music you like as that will help everything.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

02 Silverado rear speakers

Jim from Brinson, GA on 2/21/2022

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound to replace my factory deteriorated speakers.

Pros: Easy install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EZ-Install

Michael from Ardmore, AL on 2/20/2022

1989 GMC K Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy install, fit my truck exactly. These sound great in my 30+ year old truck.

Pros: Sound better than original.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very good value

Alexander from Hatillo, PR on 1/17/2022

2004 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love the construction and materials. Great sound from small speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Cindy from JOHNSTON CITY, IL on 1/1/2022

1998 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Solid entry level speakers for the price...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sounds great!

Crutchfield customer from Forks, WA on 12/20/2021

1997 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Clear audio fits right into the factory location and sounds great!

Pros: Fits factory location well

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2006 Jeep wrangler

Crutchfield customer from Schertz, TX on 11/28/2021

2006 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Replaced stock speakers in a 2006 Jeep Wrangler with these. Now we can actually hear the music and they sound so much better

Pros: Easy to install with the provided essentials from Crutchfield. Great job crutchfied in making it easy.And sound great

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Lehigh Acres, FL on 11/18/2021

2005 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Just what the Jeep needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Goose Creek, SC on 11/11/2021

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds really good compared to the stock speakers

Pros: Great speaker

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from El Paso, TX on 11/4/2021

2005 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I was extremely pleased with the sound range reproduction such a small speaker can provide!

Pros: Perfectly fit factory location and wiring routing as factory designed.

Cons: To this hour these speakers perform and meet my expectations.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Sorrento, FL on 11/2/2021

2000 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds great compared to factory speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Loud music

Crutchfield customer from Ridgefield, WA on 10/20/2021

1985 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Kicker are awesome speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 10/17/2021

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Speakers sound great! And crutchfield gives you everything that you need,making for a seamless install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sounf

Crutchfield customer from Roanoke, VA on 10/9/2021

1993 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sound great so far. Mostly mids and highs only. Very little to no bass, but what I expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Rushsylvania, OH on 9/27/2021

2000 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These speakers made the sound so much better

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Windsor, IL on 8/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2001 TJ

Crutchfield customer from East Palestine, OH on 8/29/2021

2001 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice speakers for the price. Sound good

Pros: Easy to install I went with kicker on all the speaker upgrades in my Jeep

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Strongsville, OH on 8/14/2021

2007 Chevrolet Aveo5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

B+

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker

Derryk from South carolina on 7/27/2021

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Not even 90 days and ones already rattling!

Pros: Cheap Sound good

Cons: Cheap Don't hold up

Crutchfield response on 7/28/2021
After receiving Derryk's feedback, we looked up his order and found that his speakers are still under warranty. While his order is beyond Crutchfield's 60-day return policy, he can contact Kicker at 405-624-6024 for further information about the 1-year warranty on these speakers.

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Rock Island, IL on 6/28/2021

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Wickliffe, OH on 6/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speakers

Pros: Easy to install and powerful.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Cincinnati, OH on 6/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Agent was very helpful with my speaker selection. Able to get great speaker in my budget. East to install and sound great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not bad but not that good

David from Lakeland, FL on 5/24/2021

2001 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Installed these on a 2001 Jeep Wrangler and I give these speakers 3 stars not because they are bad but because being so small the woofer bottoms out on an aftermarket stereo at 1/3 of the max volume. Better to get the adapter for the 5.25 and install those in the dash instead of the 4x6.

Pros: Much better the stock

Cons: They woofer cone bottoms out at 1/3 volume on an aftermarket stereo

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Topeka, KS on 5/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sound great after one issue was resolved.

Michael from Yuma, AZ on 5/5/2021

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

One speaker out of the first pair I installed sounded blown from the beginning. Crutchfield sent me another pair and I swapped that one out. Now they sound great! I sent back the two I didn't use. I did install foam baffles behind them. They sound better than the stock ones I replaced.

Pros: Nice quality and they sound good.

Cons: One sounded blown at first.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Middleburg, FL on 5/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good buy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Improved sound over stock

Crutchfield customer from Lancaster, CA on 5/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit and seem durable for my jeep. Used the recommended adapters to make instalation a breeze and back paying to help bring out the bass.

Pros: Good fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Palm Coast, FL on 4/10/2021

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound. Fit perfect, not cutting

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Average

Kyle from CORP CHRISTI, TX on 3/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Not good. Not bad. Just average. I should have spent more and got something better.

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: Unremarkable

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Bryson City, NC on 3/26/2021

2005 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These little speakers are perfect for upgrading the factory dash speakers in my Jeep TJ. They handle the Sony head unit with built in amp very well, and they really kick in around half volume. Clear and quality sound.

Pros: Ease of installation, sound quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Amazing!

Crutchfield customer from Mount Vernon, NY on 3/23/2021

1999 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These 4"x 6" speakers KICK! Sound quality and clarity is amazing! Am completely satisfied with the quality of materials, workmanship and design. Absolutely no regrets on the purchase. Installation was a snap!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Garbage

Crutchfield customer from EDISON, NJ on 3/15/2021

2003 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These speakers are garbage. I purchased them to replace the blown 18 year-old factory dash speakers in Jeep Wrangler TJ. I decided to go with these because of the assumed quality that both Crutchfield and Kicker have. While Crutchfield did provide everything for a seamless plug n play installation, the sound quality is terrible and the sound like they are blown, Maybe I should have just bought lower priced Pioneers but I did expect more from Kicker. Avoid these and do your research.

Pros: Installation hardware and instruction

Cons: Sounds like crap. New speakers should not have static

Crutchfield response on 4/1/2021
This customer contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

2 of 4 found this helpful

Graet!

Crutchfield customer from Sanger, CA on 3/8/2021

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great sound

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 2/27/2021

2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy fit and installation, great sound

Pros: Easy fit and installation

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Penrose, NC on 2/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Denver, CO on 2/8/2021

2006 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

'06 Jeep TJ - Good sound for the price. $35 cheaper then Jeep parts website! Easy installation, it took me longer to remove everything out of the box than it took to instal.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker

Crutchfield customer from Appleton City, MO on 1/31/2021

2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works really good

Pros: Price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, TX on 1/31/2021

1983 Porsche 944

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Solid sound. Always expected from kicker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

david from RICHMOND, VA on 1/6/2021

2004 Pontiac Grand Am

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Installed these in front door of a 04 grand am .Was worried that they wasn't gonna sound that good . but they do

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Swansea, MA on 12/23/2020

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great upgrade over OEM speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Asheboro, NC on 12/20/2020

2003 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome , good sound

Pros: Great sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Howell, MI on 11/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Did a really good job for a 4x6. I tried to fit a little bit bigger in custom console, for what it is couldn't ask for better. Maybe pics to follow!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 10/15/2020

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great upgrade!!! Worth every penny!

Pros: Crisp sound, plug and play!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

1994 Silverado

Crutchfield customer from Rienzi, MS on 10/11/2020

1994 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

If you are looking for an upgrade to the stock system look no further. These are perfect.

Pros: comes with accessories to plug and play

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Manchester, NH on 10/3/2020

1974 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I am very happy with my speakers been buying from your site I am happy with everything I have bought thanks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Absolutely Amazing

Joseph from N PALM BEACH, FL on 9/26/2020

1995 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They sound great. Don't be fooled by the 1 - 3 star reviews that say that they sound bad. Most of those buyers most likely did not set up the speakers correctly. These speakers fit my S10 1995 Chevy with a slight modification to the basket Lip. I am surprised for a pair of kicker 4" by 6". Highly recommend.

Pros: Sound great, sound clear, get loud, and very cheap.

Cons: Might have to modify the basket a little.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Ruffin, NC on 9/20/2020

1985 Chevrolet Camaro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These are very good speakers the left side it had depth isues on a 3rd gen camaro but with spacer it fit well these sound great

Pros:

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Lynnfield, MA on 9/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They sound great in my 1993 Volkswagen Cabriolet

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 9/12/2020

1997 GMC Sonoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sounds clear and clean even from 23 year old factory radio

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Dash install in 97 Wrangler

Crutchfield customer from Bay City, MI on 9/9/2020

1997 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect replacement for my worn out dash speakers. Easy install in my 97 Wrangler. The included brackets and instructions made the job easy. Will be back soon for the next part of the upgrade!!!

Pros: Ease of installation

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Oaks, OK on 9/8/2020

1994 GMC Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speakers! Nice fit in the dash of a '94 Suburban K1500. Good full range frequency response and plenty of volume from a 50w/channel stereo.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

excellent value

Crutchfield customer from Carpentersville, IL on 9/8/2020

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

good fit, great improvement from stock (even with the stock radio still in there).

Pros: price, fit, ease of install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Clementon, NJ on 9/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit my old Jeep great, sound awesome

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great replacement speakers

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 8/31/2020

2002 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I bought these speakers to replace the front speakers in my 2002 Jeep Wrangler. After 18 years of the sound from the original speakers, these Kickers are astoundingly better! The sound is crisp and clean, and can handle the loud noise from a Jeep soft top.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Okay speakers

Crutchfield customer from Lakeland, TN on 8/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Serviceable speakers, but, not much of an upgrade from the factory speaker. Clear, but, not much deep sound. Put the baffles on and still not much bass

Pros: Easy install, clear sound

Cons: Not much depth to the sound

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Good Buy.

Crutchfield customer from Elgin, IL on 8/27/2020

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound for small speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality speakers at a low cost

Crutchfield customer from Avonmore, PA on 8/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product and sound great also. Crutchfield makes the install easy with giving you everything you need.

Pros:

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

04 Jeep Wrangler Stock replacement

Crutchfield customer from Westfield, MA on 8/17/2020

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Got great with provided bracket in 04 Wrangler. Improvement over stock speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 8/16/2020

1997 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speakers. Installation kit included adapter needed to install the speakers with instructions. Very happy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Keizer, OR on 8/5/2020

1996 Chevrolet K Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sound Great!!!!! Very pleased with my purchase. Easy installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great quality for the money

Crutchfield customer from Mount Olive, AL on 8/1/2020

1998 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sound great. Replaced along with head unit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Prewitt, NM on 7/24/2020

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love the sound that comes out of these. East to install. They have a kick to them.

Pros: Ease of installation, holes make it easy to place in door, amazing products.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Cumming, GA on 7/21/2020

1988 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Richard from EVERETT, WA on 7/20/2020

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I upgraded my OEM stereo in my Chevrolet 2012 Silverado 1500 WT to an Alpine iLX-W650. It was a great improvement in sound and features but then I realized how bad the OEM speakers were behind me in the pillars. I bought these as an upgrade. I thought the sound was improved before but it must have been my imagination as these speakers have really added to the sound quality. There are a lot of speakers in this price range, I am glad I chose these.

Pros: The biggest pro with this purchase is I bought the speakers from Crutchfield and was provided instructions on installing in my vehicle. I read these in advance a realized that the largest Torx socket I had was a T45 and I needed a T50. I had the tool before I started the installation. It would have been a bummer to start and have to make a tool run to finish the project.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Budget Friendly!

Crutchfield customer from PROSSER, WA on 7/16/2020

1994 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I'll start off by explaining why I couldn't give it the 5th* - it had a slight fitment issue on my 94' C1500 regular cab. It didn't sit 100% flush - not entirely sure if it was due to the base of the speaker itself or the magnet on the rear making contact somewhere. With that being said, everything else lined up! It's a small unit but packs plenty of sound. Extremely affordable! Still not the cheapest option, however; solid bump for your buck...tsk.

Pros: - Affordable - Quality Sound - Straight Forward

Cons: - Slight Fitment Issues

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Jim from Red Bank, NJ on 7/8/2020

1989 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound quality for little speakers. Not the easiest to install in an '89 Wrangler, but that's not the speakers fault at all.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Torrington, WY on 7/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great Sound and price.

Pros:

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Loxley, AL on 6/25/2020

1999 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great upgrade from factory. Easy install. Almost just plug and play!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from New Vienna, OH on 6/21/2020

2000 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice sound for the price an with the adapter plate they bolted right up to my 2000 jeep wrangler

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect replacement

Crutchfield customer from Franklin, TX on 6/14/2020

1990 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great for replacing OEM speakers and really giving you quality for super cheap

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Chocowinity, NC on 6/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These fit my 94 corvette with modifications and sound great

Pros: They fit, sound good,

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Randolph, VT on 6/13/2020

2003 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy install, sound is ok

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Speakers

Crutchfield customer from Anderson, SC on 6/8/2020

2003 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great Product!! Sound is great and easy to install!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Orefield, PA on 6/4/2020

2000 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit for the 2000 Jeep Wrangler. Adapter mounting kit a Must.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Scottsdale, AZ on 5/30/2020

1995 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Pretty easy install. Enjoy listening to the radio again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Allen from Corning, OH on 5/30/2020

2001 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound perfect for my little S10

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Cypress, TX on 5/26/2020

1994 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

One speaker was blown on arrival

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 6/1/2020
This customer contacted our Customer Support team and they sent out a replacement immediately. If you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, it's important to contact our Customer Support or Tech Support teams right away. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase.

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC464

Crutchfield customer from Lexington, KY on 5/17/2020

1995 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Work well and good value.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful