Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
658 704 038 4
Connect ID #
658 704 038 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 46CSC674

Kicker 46CSC674 CS Series 6-3/4" 2-way car speakers

MFR # 46CSC674

4.5 out of 5 stars
1,027 reviews
View this product
Love the Kicker CS Speakers

David from SOUTH JORDAN, UT on 4/17/2024

2023 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The CS speakers sound great and we're easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent sound

Marc from Angel Fire, NM on 4/17/2024

2016 GMC Terrain

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound, only downfall is the screws provided were too long and not thick enough to hold the speaker tight with the adapter needed for my installation. I had to get my own thicker screws to complete the install.

Pros:

Cons: Provided screws to attach speaker to door are too thin/small to hold speaker tightly.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Mike from Scandia, MN on 4/16/2024

2019 Ford F-150 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These sound much better than the stock speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Robert from Dededo, GU on 4/15/2024

2021 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds great! Way better than the factory speakers. I recommend Kicker speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Ronald from Saint Louis, MO on 4/14/2024

2024 Ford Bronco

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very happy with them. Employees fast shipping good products. Good pricing bye from them again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2018 cruze factory speaker repalcement

Ryan from Michigan on 4/13/2024

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent mids and highs compared to factory speakers in 2018 Cruze. Clarity of music improved. Bass is the same as or slightly less of factory. Still extremely satisfied with these speakers. For factory speaker replacement you won't be disappointed!

Pros: Highs, Mids, COST+++

Cons: Expected more bass, still a great speaker

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

James from Springfield, IL on 4/11/2024

1998 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds good and easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Jeanna from Okeechobee, FL on 4/10/2024

2012 Toyota Sienna

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Mega easy install. Both door panels on my Sienna took 15 minutes in total and a big upgrade from stock.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent speaker for the price

Chris from Poteet, TX on 4/8/2024

2006 Honda CRV LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great, sounding speakers overall. Provides some bass, clear mids and highs. Without a doubt worth the $65 price tag.

Pros: Great entry level speaker. Not hard on the wallet Really good meds and highs Makes an excellent door speaker Not a bulky speaker

Cons: Bass is fair

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Billy from California on 4/8/2024

2018 Toyota Prius Prime

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Upgraded 4 factory door speakers with these Kicker 46CSC674 speakers and it was worth it! Sound output quality is sharp and clear.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Stock replacement

Robert from Wolcott, NY on 4/8/2024

2017 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Had to replace door speakers in 2017 Nissan Sentra and these are a great option had to cut the tabs off the bracket which is pretty simple these sound great overall not a ton of bass but real good overall performance very happy with these 100x better than stock!

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Powerful Pair for the price

Thomas from Brevard, NC on 4/7/2024

2007 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great rich sound, easy upgrade. These installed very quickly with the bracket kit and harnesses. These speakers elevate the sound experience for a great price and I recommend them for anyone looking to make the drive more enjoyable

Pros: Rich sound, nothing tinny or muddled. Great range! Powerful

Cons: I should've bought the rears at same time!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Chris from Lowell, IN on 4/6/2024

2023 Ford Maverick Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Overall great after figuring out how to install without any instructions. Guide only gave instructions on how to remove. Had to modify mounting bracket and drill new holes for mounting screws.

Pros: Adapter plug and door panel removal instructions

Cons: Mounting bracket needed modifications. All existing holes were too big for the screws. Had to drill new holes to mount speaker

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022 WRX

Michael from Lancaster , PA on 4/4/2024

2022 Subaru WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

2022 WRX - replaced the rear door speakers with these and while I gained clarity and definition, the bass response wasn't as good as I expected it to be. These need a high pass filter.

Pros: Price Clarity Definition

Cons: Struggling to handle bass from the factory head unit.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Elokechia from Conway, AR on 4/3/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sound Good!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good quality stuff

Daniel from Shorterville, AL on 4/3/2024

2016 Honda Accord EX-L

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality stuff at a good price and two day shipping with everything I needed to install!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Kristi from Omaha, NE on 4/1/2024

2023 Ford Maverick Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bought these to upgrade the factory sound in my '23 Maverick. Kicker has been around awhile and produce very good, middle of the road speakers. I'm sure there's better out there but for the price point these are perfect. I'm not entering competitions just want better sound. Holy buckets! I could instantly feel the bass shock waves in the front door. At vol20 (half strength) those speakers were rocking steady! No distortion. I love that Crutchfield sends everything you need to complete the project. Even at lower volume the clarity is mazing. Factory speakers are 25w with thin paper cones compared to 100w Kickers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great replacement

Roosevelt from Selma, AL on 3/31/2024

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These were great replacement door speakers for my Hyundai sonata

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Pablo from Budd Lake, NJ on 3/27/2024

2018 Honda Accord Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice sound,good bass

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fantastic Speakers

Chad from Peyton, CO on 3/27/2024

2004 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speakers! These put out pretty good bass for their size and price range. Easy install. Thank you, Crutchfield for hooking me up with the right mounting brackets and wire connectors. I will be ordering slightly smaller kicker speakers for my back doors. In my Toyota, the signal to these speakers is only the bass signal, so the adjoining tweeters in the kicker speakers do not put out much sound, but Crutchfield warned me about this before purchasing. I was able to keep the separate factory midrange speakers, but I had to fabricate a way to hold them in place. My truck already sounds 1000% better, but I am looking at replacing the midrange speakers as well. I'm 46 years old and slowly lost interest in playing music at louder levels. I feel like a kid again - back when I used to have a killer after market sound system in my old worn out car.

Pros: Good bass at medium to quiet levels. Quality construction with modern materials. Easy to install. Works great with factory head unit.

Cons: For my application (04 Tundra) these only receive bass signal. Con is that the bracket does not have a spot to save the factory midrange speaker (as OEM bracket does).

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Justin from Flatwoods, LA on 3/26/2024

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good sound quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Bill from Covington, KY on 3/26/2024

2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fast delivery and took the sound better than the factory.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Nelson from Mayaguez, PR on 3/22/2024

2018 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great Speakers, Sound is clear and easy to install. TY

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Speakers and a great price

Brian from BOISE, ID on 3/21/2024

2018 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These speakers are great for the money. Easy install and a huge improvement from the stock speakers on my 2018 Nissan Titan.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

2009 4Runner

Nathan from Lexington, KY on 3/20/2024

2009 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Replaced my busted stock JBL speakers with this one. Great punchy bass and crisp highs for its price and on the stock amp.

Pros: Simple, price, sound, bass

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Incredible improvement over stock Subaru speakers

duane from BELLEVUE, WA on 3/20/2024

2020 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

WOW Installed in front and rear doors on a 2020 Subaru Forester. The only con is why did i wait so long to purchase and install these speakers. a huge improvement in sound across the board from bass to treble and clarity. Sound system is otherwise stock. I wanted to upgrade the entire sound system and get a larger screen but had concerns with not being able to access all the automobile settings. another reason to upgrade was i have a large amount of songs that i use on a portable audio player that are recorded in FLAC. Right now my systems does not read FLAC. Original idea was to install FLAC recordings on a thumb drive that could plug into a new audio system. Revised plan is i bought a new portable audio player that has software compatible with automobiles and install new speaks, that way all settings in the car still work. Speakers were easy to install with a couple of trim panel tools and drill driver. Anyone with a little bit of mechanical know how can do this. As an after thought i also purchased stinger roadkill baffle kit. also highly recommended.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Joseph from Mt Washington, KY on 3/20/2024

2008 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit perfect and sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Justin from Warwick, NY on 3/19/2024

2008 Subaru Impreza

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sound very good. Good bang for the buck.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Randy from Sterling, CO on 3/19/2024

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great door speakers

Pros: Powerful for their size

Cons: Vibrate door panels

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Benjamin from Greensburg, IN on 3/18/2024

2019 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome speakers. More than enough output to make the vehicle resonate before distorting

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Gregg from Hampstead, MD on 3/18/2024

2009 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality at a reasonable price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Patrick from Burleson, TX on 3/18/2024

2016 Scion iA

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits and sounds great in Scion iA replacing factory junk!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Jose from Land O Lakes, FL on 3/18/2024

2013 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound and upgrade from the factory speakers. Definitely recommend these.

Pros:

Cons: I had to trim down the plastic speaker grill pocket on the inside door panel to make these speakers fit in order to push the door panel back in place.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2005 Tundra Install

Matthew from Charlotte, NC on 3/17/2024

2004 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Installed these in a 2005 Toyota Tundra which came factory with the JBL sound system. I really liked how the speakers came with screws, butt connectors, and wire even tho I didn't end up using any of it. Excellent speaker if you want a little MID bass and high tweeters for the least amount of money.

Pros: Excellent tweeter! Excellent bass at lower volume levels. I have 50W of power on these and they sound great for the money.

Cons: I haven't tried them with the HPF engaged on my amp just yet. They sound best at lower volume levels without a crossover.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good speaker

Mark from Marietta, GA on 3/17/2024

2021 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Replaced the rears in my mustang convertible. Great replacement for a stock radio

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Tony from Midland, MI on 3/15/2024

2021 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good replacement for factory speakers in 2021 F-150.

Pros: Highs are clearer and bass is less distorted than factory at higher volume levels.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing sound quality

Jonathan from Fuquay-Varina, NC on 3/14/2024

2019 Subaru Impreza

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Replaced factory front door speakers on a 2019 Subaru Impreza bought the baffles and mounts was a super easy install. They sound amazing now I'm switching out the back door speaker because these are over powering the other one's. This is what car audio should be should be like.

Pros: Easy install sound quality is perfect

Cons: Had to buy the back door speakers cuz these are too good.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great OEM replacements

Eriks from Peoria, AZ on 3/14/2024

2007 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bought these to replace the OEM speakers in my 2007 Xterra. Huge improvement and they sound great! Not too bad on the wallet either.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

ErnieB

Bernard from Clayton, NJ on 3/14/2024

2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Huge difference from Toyota Rav4 speakers. Bass is tight and mids/highs are crisp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Chris from Leander, TX on 3/14/2024

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Crisp sound. However, needs a little more bass

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Fernando from El Paso, TX on 3/12/2024

2021 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speaker ! Very good for the price! Can't go wrong with this ones!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Patrick from Maineville, OH on 3/12/2024

2022 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Not the sound quality I was expecting but much better than the factory speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

David from Ottawa, IL on 3/12/2024

2014 Mitsubishi Mirage

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They sound great, and the install was very easy with the kit I got with them. Crutchfield is the best

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great upgrade from factory speakers!

Daniel from Canyon Country, CA on 3/11/2024

2024 Ford Maverick Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Speakers sound great, especially for the price point! A HUGE improvement over factory speakers. Recommend if you're using the factory head unit, and are on a budget! The recommended adapters and wire pigtails worked perfectly, too!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great product! Fantastic sound.

Benjamin from Jasper, GA on 3/11/2024

2012 Honda Crosstour

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product! Easy to install. Fit my application very well with no issues. They sound fantastic.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mew sound to my old jeep

Tomas from Mooresville, NC on 3/11/2024

1994 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great Kicker quality, easy to Install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Charlie from Trumbull, CT on 3/11/2024

2010 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Angel L. Rodríguez from ADJUNTAS, PR on 3/6/2024

2023 Kia Seltos

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I bought 2 sets of them, they were installed and working very well. Except for one detail, I bought and paid for everything new, but one of the speaker boxes arrived with an open box. I reported it expecting at least the open box discount, but it was not taken into account, arguing that it could not be true.

Pros: I paid for new boxes, but one of the speaker boxes arrived with an open box.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Heidi from Taylorsville, NC on 3/6/2024

2018 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very happy with the speakers.. and the fact they arrived in 3 days!!! Would recommend to anyone

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

DO IT! Worth the money!

Andrew from Bloomington, IN on 3/6/2024

2010 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds great! Massive improvement over stock (2010 Forester). With the adapters, install was easy!

Pros: Ease of installation Sounds amazing Good price

Cons: Had to modify the adapter bracket to fit but the tabs break off easily.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Sebastian from Spring, TX on 3/6/2024

2023 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy install and sounds a million times better than stock. Not audiophile quality but you get more than your money's worth.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Thurman from Chesterfield, VA on 3/5/2024

2013 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love that Crutchfield gives you everything you need for easy installation..the sound is great clean and clear..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Dennis from Conway, NH on 3/4/2024

2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

well packaged

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Kenny from Point Roberts, WA on 3/4/2024

2023 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Better then stock

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great door speakers

Gregory from WICHITA, KS on 3/3/2024

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great response all across the spectrum from my Kenwood 45 Watt head unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Matthew from BRECKENRIDGE, CO on 3/3/2024

2006 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Stopped working after 3 months

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Julian from Santa Fe, NM on 2/28/2024

2019 Ford Fiesta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Your guys website is very easy to navigate and your instructions are spot on

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

George Chris from Montgomry Vlg , MD on 2/27/2024

2018 Honda Civic Touring

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Really happy with the sound quality and the highs sound great. Worth the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Product

Sharon from Hampton, FL on 2/26/2024

2019 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Adam from Apex, NC on 2/25/2024

2021 Mercedes-Benz Metris

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Budget friendly speaker option to replace the factory set up. Plenty of added power for my set up.

Pros: Budget friendly, easy installation

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Frank from Cincinnati, OH on 2/23/2024

2017 Ford Explorer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

David from Lincoln, NE on 2/22/2024

2012 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

East to install ,sounds great !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Marshall from Alpharetta, GA on 2/20/2024

2014 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These sound great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jaguar Speaker Replacement

Jimes from Milpitas, CA on 2/20/2024

1999 Jaguar XJ8 L

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bought these for my 1999 Jaguar XJ8. The speaker foam on the front and rear stock speakers were deteriorated. I had an old pair of Boston Acoustic A767 which I used to replace the front speakers. For the rear, I bought the Kicker 46CSC674. I needed 6.5inch speakers to mount right on the door panel. Glad I read the reviews as the 6.75inch speakers are actually 6.5inch. So I bought the 6.75inch to get a 6.5inch. That worked well as they fit perfectly. No modifications needed at all. The bad news is the sound is not as good. My old Boston Acoustic A767 mounted in the front sounds much better. The bass on the Kicker was pretty weak and the highs were not as clear. Overall, they are just average speakers. I am somewhat disappointed because I had high expectations from Kicker. Bought 4 pairs of their 6x9 43DSC69304 for my GMC van 4 years ago and they were great! Still going strong. Really good deep bass, sharp highs and sounded much better than my Infinity 6x9's at a much lower cost. Made me into a Kicker fan. Too bad the 46CSC674 was not as impressive.

Pros: Very affordable price.

Cons: Bass is weaker that expected. Highs were not as clear. 6.75 inch diameter includes the grill. Woofer without the grill is 6.5inch.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Colby from Spencer, WV on 2/19/2024

2021 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sound better than the factory speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

My go to speakers

Toby from CAMDEN WYOMING, DE on 2/17/2024

2011 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Kicker has been my go to speaker because of there affordability and the quality of their sound. Yes there are better sounding speakers, but Kicker works just fine for me.

Pros: Price, Quality, Sound

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good sounding speakers, well built

Alan from Kennesaw, GA on 2/16/2024

2015 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice speakers.....fit well in my mustang convertible.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Seal of Approval

Ronald Frede from Royse City, TX on 2/13/2024

2013 Honda Pilot

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speakers and easy to install. I could tell a difference immediately.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Scott from Fleming Island, FL on 2/11/2024

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Amazing clarity! Perform excellent at the mids and highs with an Alpine iLX 507 and no amplification. Bass response is outstanding, but you won't get a lot of low-thumping bass with a 6.5-inch speaker. Bluetooth phone calls sound like the person on the other end of the line is IN THE CAR with you. Highly recommend!

Pros: Excellent sound quality and clarity.

Cons: You may want to invest in a powered sub if you want that low-end bass.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC654 for 2019 Elantra SE

Roel from WAIPAHU, HI on 2/10/2024

2019 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bought Kicker 46CSC654 to replace factory speakers on a 2019 Elantra SE. Was happy it came with everything I needed. The screw to attach the speaker onto the bracket was a bit long for my car, I replaced them with something shorter and now its flushed when installed. Installation was easy as well. The speakers sound great with my factory radio, no aftermarket amps installed, and still the bass sounds rich! I've read reviews saying bass is not that great, but I think it depends on the music you're listening to. I'm happy with my purchase!

Pros: Easy install, decent bass

Cons: Screw that came to attach the speaker onto the bracket is a bit long

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Mitchell from Jacksonville, NC on 2/9/2024

2008 Toyota Prius

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy installation, sounds so much better than factory, get your own hardware for the brackets!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

OEM replacement

Jill from Verdigre, NE on 2/8/2024

2000 Chevrolet Blazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These are 100x better than factory! They sound great even with the factory radio.

Pros: Kicker is my new go to for oem replacement

Cons: Absolutely none.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Tacoma

mark from SUMMERVILLE, SC on 2/8/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice sounding.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Bradley from Las Vegas, NV on 2/2/2024

2019 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sound is miles better than stock in my 2019 NON JBL Highlander

Pros: Easy to install with included brackets and wiring

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great upgrade for Camry

Nick from GOOSE CREEK, SC on 2/2/2024

2020 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Added these to a 2020 camry xle (no JBL upgrade) that I bought recently because the stock audio is trash. These fit in both the front and rear doors, and crutchfield made it super easy with added wiring harnesses (this is my first speaker install). Overall result was amazing, but I still ended up adding a Kicker hideaway (I had a tacoma with JBL upgrade before the Camry and it was great, so I'm spoiled now lol).

Pros: Easy to install Perfect for a DIYer who hasn't done car audio before

Cons: adapters are not quite perfect, but worked

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great door speaker upgrade

Nathan from NEWARK, OH on 1/31/2024

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I replaced all 4 door speakers in my Silverado with these. They sound really good and Crutchfield included all the required wiring and mounting parts to make the install simple.

Pros: Great sound and easy installation

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Cesar from Immokalee, FL on 1/31/2024

2002 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great factory replacement speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Big Improvement

Pete from Oakland, TN on 1/28/2024

2022 Ford Bronco

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Replaced kick panel speakers in 2022 Bronco. Factory ones were absolutely terrible. I did add roadkill fast rings to speakers. I installed one speaker at a time and tested with and without foam. The roadkill foam made huge difference in bass. Overall great speakers for my needs.

Pros: Sound Easy install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Blown after 3 months. No amp!

Chris from OAK CREEK, WI on 1/27/2024

2022 Ford Transit Chassis Cab

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Speakers were blown within 3 months. Physically torn. Were a stock replacement, no amp. Were the recommended speaker by Crutchfield. Not happy with them at all.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 1/30/2024
After receiving Chris's feedback, we looked up his order and found that his speakers are still under warranty. While his order is beyond Crutchfield's 60-day return policy, he can contact Kicker at 405-624-8583 for further information about the 2-year warranty on these speakers.
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Joyce Dayann from Bakersfield, CA on 1/26/2024

2008 Acura TSX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very loud and clear. I Definitely recommend these speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Jessie from Beaumont, TX on 1/24/2024

2023 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fast service great product everything fit perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Zane from Moss Point, MS on 1/23/2024

2018 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speakers so far

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Darin from Elizabethtown, PA on 1/21/2024

2010 Land Rover LR2

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good so far!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Chris from Hastings, FL on 1/21/2024

2023 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Night and day difference over stock

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not Happy with purchase! ??

Lio from Brookline, NH on 1/16/2024

2019 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Speakers are OK. But the kicker is that the speakers were not shipped with all the necessary materials for installation. Ai. Like the brackets and connectors. This is why I ordered from you guys, it's because I've heard and was under the impression that all those were included in the package. And for that reason I give it one star, even though in my opinion is that no stars are deserved here.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 1/25/2024
Once we saw this review, our Customer Support specialist, Cammie, reached out to Lio to follow up. If you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, it's important to contact our Customer Support or Tech Support teams right away. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Landon Eric from Morganton, NC on 1/15/2024

2015 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works Perfectly!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Luke from Welch, WV on 1/14/2024

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Overall a great speaker. Not as loud as I was expecting, but much more clear than the stock speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Abraham from HATILLO, PR on 1/12/2024

2007 Nissan Versa

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent speakers. Handles high volumes like a champ. Looking forward for post break in performance. Good Vocals and highs. Less bass response vs KS series.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great for price

Makya from Aurora, CO on 1/11/2024

2022 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

More full sound than stock speakers, but would definitely recommend an amp to get the speakers full potential.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Crutchfield customer from LOUISVILLE, KY on 1/10/2024

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Can't go wrong with these

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Thomas from Phelan, CA on 1/10/2024

2011 Ford Fiesta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Replaced the factory speakers with these and the sound is significantly better.

Pros: Sound really good

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Rick from Natick, MA on 1/9/2024

2018 Ford F-250 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

NICE!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Rafael Marce from Cumming, GA on 1/9/2024

2022 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Amazing speaker for upgrading my OEM F-150 B&O system. Couldn't be happier with this product. Easy to install and great sound quality

Pros: Budget friendly, great sound quality, easy to install

Cons: Come with grilles that you basically throw in the trash and waste material.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Robyn from Oklahoma City, OK on 1/9/2024

2021 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They sound amazing. Installed in 2021 rav4. Much better than stock speakers by far. It sounds like a symphony.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Glenn from LAS VEGAS, NV on 1/9/2024

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Can't really compare to others because it's the only brand/speakers I bought for my truck, it really does sound great in my Tacoma tho!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Casey from Leavenworth, KS on 1/8/2024

2012 Scion xB

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works fine as a replacement for the stock speakers in a 2012 Scion xB. Certainly better quality than the factory paper speakers- no issues.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy DIY on 2018 Camry Hybrid XLE rear doors

Christopher from Las Vegas, NV on 1/7/2024

2018 Toyota Camry Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Installation was extremely easy in my 2018 Camry Hybrid XLE, replaced the rear door factory JBL speakers that had decided to crap out at some point in the past 3 years. Instruction master sheet was pretty spot on for removing the door panel and clips, the included tools were adequate for the job along with my added 10mm ratchet wrench and Phillips screwdriver. The aftermarket bracket was correct, have to snap off the interior clips for a good fit, and also the two longer mounting arms for my specific car. The hardware (screws and washers) were flat-head which through my own stupidity, caused a small bloodbath (nothing new for me, I draw blood on most DIY occasions) when the drill slipped while I was mounting the speakers to the bracket. Good thing I own stock in J&J for bandaids! All in all about a 30 minute job, took me about 45 minutes due to the first-aid break. Sounds good, much more balanced now that I have all speakers functioning. Thanks!

Pros: Instructions Fit Ease of installation

Cons: My own stupidity resulting in a cut to the left index finger. Otherwise none, really.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Nick from Seattle, WA on 1/3/2024

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The back of my truck sounds better now

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Jacob from Port Richey, FL on 1/3/2024

2016 Subaru WRX STI

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great Sound and Value - totally recommend these speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great item, great service, great price

Dwight from Jennings, LA on 1/3/2024

2015 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The Kicker speakers were an excellent replacement for my original Bose rear door speakers in my 2015 Mazda 3. The search system on the website was awesome! It was quickly able to match the oem 2 ohm speakers with several quality brands to choose from. I'm very pleased with not only the speakers, but with the mounting brackets and wiring harness that were free of charge accessories. I highly recommend Crutchfield to anyone who is looking for audio equipment. Plus, the item was on my porch in 48 hours!

Pros: Search system, fast shipping

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Mario from Highlands Ranch, CO on 1/2/2024

2017 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds great and fits perfectly in my truck

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speakers do make a difference

Ken from Fort Wayne, IN on 1/2/2024

2017 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent speakers and a simple job to replace the standard front door speakers. Although there is a lot written on the underpowered head unit - these really made a difference. Bass really comes out now and the sound is much more rich. Stupendous return on investment ??

Pros: Crutchfield instructions, brackets and simple wiring harness

Cons: None that I saw

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Matt from Campbell, CA on 1/2/2024

2021 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent upgrade from stock speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Joseph from Warren, MI on 1/1/2024

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

speakers fit and very good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Super speakers

Andrew from Cape Coral, FL on 12/29/2023

2023 Honda CRV Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice sounding speakers. Clear and great separation of each instrument/voice. Fit the speaker adapter exactly!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Kori from Monroe, MI on 12/28/2023

2023 Ford Bronco

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

5 stars

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Randy from Rowlett, TX on 12/26/2023

2019 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

After installing speaker in front and back door panels, there is quite an improvement over the cheap factory speakers. So far we are very happy with the purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Greater starter speakers

David from Ogden, UT on 12/24/2023

2010 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speakers for the price.

Pros: Cheap, good mid range sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works well!

Carol from Kingsport, TN on 12/19/2023

2024 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works really well on my 2024 Rav4 front and back doors with no amp. I'm sure adding an amp would be a game changer, but for stock power I'm still impressed.

Pros: Deeper, louder sounds than stock Toyota speakers

Cons: Heavy on the treble without an amp

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great sound and good price.

Dale from Shelton, WA on 12/18/2023

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great stuff, good sound and well worth the price. Easy to install and perfect fit in my truck.

Pros: Can Always use more power !

Cons: I'm still using my factory unit

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great all round speaker

Richard from Columbus, GA on 12/17/2023

1999 GMC Yukon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I installed these in the front and rear doors of my 1999 GMC Yukon. The old speakers were old and dilapidated. These Kicker speakers sound 10 times better than the factory ones. With great base and great highs and lows in multiple types of music. i'm very happy with my decision and would definitely choose these again.

Pros: Great high and low range. Great base.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Giuseppe from Las Vegas, NV on 12/17/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

awesome sound easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Phillip from Palacios, TX on 12/17/2023

2020 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Was easy to hook up with all brackets etc. Sound way better than stock f150 xlt speakers way beefier

Pros: Good fit, good sound

Cons: No cons as of yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Colin from Canton, GA on 12/12/2023

2021 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Huge upgrade in sound!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Chad from Napoleon, OH on 12/12/2023

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I put these in the back doors of my 2013 Silverado exteneded cab. Huge upgrade over factory.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

David from Mojave, CA on 12/10/2023

2019 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These speakers are a great upgrade from the stock ones

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Gary from Utica, OH on 12/9/2023

2017 Ford F-450 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great improvement to my F-450

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Thumbs up!

David from Decatur, GA on 12/8/2023

2006 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice tight sound. Much better sounding than the factory speakers. I am pleased with these.

Pros: Affordable. Nice tight sound. Clean with good seperation.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Georgette from New City, NY on 12/8/2023

2018 Subaru WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I have bought these in the past. They are amazing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great sound

David from Huntsville, AL on 12/5/2023

1993 Chevrolet Camaro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy upgrade to stock speakers

Pros: Easy installation

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect Upgrade

Kristopher from Greeley, CO on 12/4/2023

2010 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

A perfect option to upgrade stock speakers in 2010 Kia Optima. This is a spare, commuter vehicle but one of the factory speakers wasn't working and the other three were showing their age. Perfect fit!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Jay from Hollywood, MD on 12/4/2023

2008 Chevrolet Express

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit and sounds good. Replaced stock speakers because they failed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Get these!

Mike from Calimesa, CA on 12/3/2023

2005 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Amazing sound range for their size and price point. 2005 Subaru Forester. I replaced all 4 factory speakers with these. I knew they wouldn't fit in the 5" rear openings and cut them in first in case I needed to send a boxed pair back. Keep 3/4" from the lower push pin hole so the door panel pops in. Mount straight to the door with sound deadening material sandwiching weather plastic between the speakers and the metal. Fronts use the adapters and match perfectly. Cut out excess weather plastic and Sandwich between the adapter and the door with sound deadening material. This helps tremendously with vibration noise. Head unit is a Kenwood KDC-BT382U. Plenty of power without an amp or subwoofer and it fits into the single din factory opening without any problems or mods and even allows you to keep the little in-dash spring door compartment below it.

Pros: Great range and power for its size. Lows are lower than you would expect from a 6-3/4".

Cons: Size and price point mean that it's going to be a compromise. Highs, mids, lows, - I've heard better, but only on purpose built systems. With this combination the highs kind of suffer and some remote mounted tweeters would help.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good speakers but without amp not worth it

Keith from Irving, TX on 12/2/2023

2021 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Got these to replace the stock speakers in the back doors of my 2021 Toyota Tacoma. Without an amp they are slightly better than the stock speakers. But having to do it again I would not have replaced these, because I can't even tell they are there with the upgraded kicker 9x6 speakers in the front door. They are great speakers but without an amp they were not significant enough of an upgrade to make them worth buying.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Tammy from Fritch, TX on 12/2/2023

2007 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice speakers. Sound great with the Kenwood stereo and other speakers bought shortly before.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better then OE

Aj from Katy, TX on 12/2/2023

2007 Toyota Sequoia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product! Replaced OE ones after they failed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Christopher from Lake Charles, LA on 12/1/2023

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit, sounds great. Wish the baffles had been recommended for my installation but they do sound great in my truck. Great product for the price.

Pros: Ease of installation

Cons: Would recommend baffles for door installation

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Michael from Mesa, AZ on 11/29/2023

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good speakers, the bracket they sent didn't fit great in my Camaro. had to modify it but overall great speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great speakers

Benjamin from Tallahassee, FL on 11/27/2023

2009 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound quality, easy to install, and all at a great price. Installed 4 speakers and the sound quality and clarity are top notch. I would purchase again in a heart beat!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Connor from New London, MN on 11/27/2023

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Loud, clear, easy to instal

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Chris from Spring, TX on 11/27/2023

2007 Chevrolet Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fast shipping, easy install, and sound great. Replaced door speakers in 2007 Suburban. Added 2 self-tapping screws to each speaker bracket to further secure them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Carl from Wisconsin on 11/25/2023

2023 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The sound quality was not an improvement from the cheap factory speakers. The cone construction and magnets are superior to the speakers they replaced, but the crummy sound quality is the same. I would not recommend them.

Pros: Reasonably priced.

Cons: Poor sound quality.

Crutchfield response on 12/4/2023
Carl, we're sorry you're disappointed with your speakers. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kickers, 100% worth it

Adam from Junction City, KS on 11/23/2023

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These Kicker speakers are very well made. I was floored with how poorly made the Bose factory junk was. Yes, I know, they are old, but still... My only complaint now is the factory head unit's power output is nowhere near adequate enough to actually push these new Kicker speakers. So with that said, I haven't actually pushed enough power to them to adequately rate their true clarity & durability under real power & daily use. Obviously not a con against Kicker. Audio equipment is expensive, so I'm piecing it together over time. Worth every penny based off of what I have seen.

Pros: Crystal clear vs factory Bose Great quality for the $$ and are well made Comes with speaker terminal connector pigtails and butt splices for future amp/aftermarket wiring

Cons: None thus far

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

2017 Tacoma

Sherman from Lauderdale, MS on 11/22/2023

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Not that impressed. They are good, better than factory, but no WOW factor. Site said they fit my 2017 Tacoma but the fixtures sent didn't work so I modified the factory fixtures to work. Would have returned them but scratched the cone during the process of making the factory mounts work.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great budget speaker!

William from MERIDEN, CT on 11/22/2023

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Much better than the stock speakers, good range and surprising bass. If these are used with a factory headhunt, don't expect much. But they come alive with an aftermarket setup.

Pros: Good range Crisp highs Decent lows

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Manuel from Mount Vernon, WA on 11/21/2023

2021 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good sound simple installation

Pros: Good sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good speakers for the cost

Eric from Beverly, NJ on 11/20/2023

2014 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good speakers for the cost--great Crutchfield customer support (as always). For reasonable investment I've upgraded sound in my '14 Subaru Forester significantly. Very good range for 6" speakers. I also added new tweeters which made a surprising difference.

Pros: range

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Steven from San Antonio, TX on 11/19/2023

2022 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

very clear upper mid and high range on my factory system. Could use a bit more low end as they advertise 40 hz but it's not very strong.

Pros: clean sound

Cons: would be nice if included gaskets or material like infinity does

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

4 Speaker Replacement

Scott from South Daytona, FL on 11/19/2023

2013 Honda Ridgeline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

OK, first off, I don't usually give anyone a max score, but Crutchfield did so well on this I did this time. Usually there's room for improvement, but if there is I don't know where it would be in their process. Their website is easy to use and offers all the payment options I could ask for. They make suggestions for additional installation aids and even provide them free. (Cables & Adapter Rings.) As for the speakers, that was my choice but I knew I wanted this particular model because I replace all my speakers in my Civic with these and they are exactly the same. No way my wife can blow these out because I haven't put a power amp in her car yet. The adapters and the cables made this 4 speaker replacement an easy Saturday afternoon's work because their instructions were easy to follow and accurate.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Antonio from El Paso, TX on 11/17/2023

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I'm happy with the sound, way better than the factory speakers. Clear voice and some more bass

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Get them

Brandon from Pikeville, NC on 11/16/2023

2021 Hyundai Palisade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Clear, crisp and excellent base tones

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Anthony from Salina, KS on 11/15/2023

2015 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very quick and easy installation. Sound great. Overall experience 5/5. Would definitely go back for more products.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker upgrade

Edwin Delgad from Humacao, PR on 11/14/2023

2019 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Replaced my OEM JBL speakers with these Kickers and I can't be happier. Crutchfield provided the necessary hardware for the installation and it went flawless.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

John from Maple Valley, WA on 11/13/2023

2018 Mazda CX-3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These speakers are a huge upgrade from the factory Mazda speakers. Crutchfield gives everything needed for an easy install. Not the deepest lows out there. but i great upgrade to your factory sound system! Will work great once I finally amplify them.

Pros: Price, quality of materials, quality of Crutchfield as a whole, and sound is good too!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CSC674

Roland from Phoenix, AZ on 11/12/2023

2022 Kia K5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy install. Sounds great

Pros: Easy installation

Cons: Shorter screws for mounting speakers

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

CS= completely satisfied

Dmitriy from SEASIDE, CA on 11/10/2023

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

If you're thinking or debating about these vs .. Just get these. Super satisfied with the speakers, and you get all the install gear for free! Really well rounded speaker, clear sweeter and good bass! Don't expect these to give you sub like performance but after playing around with the eq / stage settings on the headunit i was really contemplating whether i "needed" an under-seat sub after all! (Crosstreks are great but limited on space) either way buy these already!

Pros: Really well rounded speaker Price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Significant upgrade from factory junk

Ryan from Cullowhee, NC on 11/9/2023

2023 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These were a swap out for the flimsy and cheap factory speakers in a 2023 Toyota Tacoma. As to the quality of the speaker... it's a drastic and very noticeable difference when compared side-by-side with the factory speakers (see photo). It's shocking how flimsy, cheap, and lightweight the factory speakers were. The new Kicker CS series speakers sound just fine, but hardly get any wattage thrown at them in the back doors of the Tacoma. I really don't understand the point of the rear door speakers in this truck, unless you were to put an additional amp on them. I turned the volume up until it was too loud to enjoy and didn't experience any distortion. Good, tight thump, but nothing earth shaking. These are just good, all-around plug-and-play, easy to swap speakers. The mounting brackets that were sent by Crutchfield fit perfectly, for the rear doors (be aware of mounting hardware issues for the front doors though!) Highly recommend these for the driveway do-it-yourselfer. Can you get better sound from higher-end gear? Yes, absolutely. But you're looking at this set because you don't want the hassle (and expense) of everything that comes with a full-on system swap. These are a great, quick, and affordable upgrade.

Pros: Quality materials Well made Sound good enough

Cons: Anemic in a Tacoma, but that's not the speaker's fault.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful