Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
130 335 647 4
Connect ID #
130 335 647 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Kicker 46CXA360.4T CX Series 4-channel car amplifier — 65 watts RMS x 4

MFR # 46CXA3604T

4.5 out of 5 stars
116 reviews
View this product
Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Thomas from Waukesha, WI on 1/30/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice size for installing in smaller area. Clean sound, easy setup.

Pros: Selectable high level and low level inputs make it very versatile.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Keith from Mongmong, GU on 1/10/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

very fast delivery and always order my car audio from crutchfield . Thank you.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality, powerful sound. Beautiful amp.

Samuel from Duluth, MN on 1/10/2024

2013 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This amp powers my four Kicker 47KSS504 speakers with sound to spare. Quality sound fills the cab of my 2013 Tundra RockWarrior Limited CrewMax running off this beauty. It is a lot of power in a small package.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Cody from Mary Esther, FL on 1/2/2024

1994 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This amp is being used in a Jeep YJ to push 2 4 Ohm kicker 6x9 and 2 two inch 200-watt maximum, 2-way coaxial polypropylene speakers with a 30 oz. Magnet, 1-inch aluminum voice coil, 2-inch mid-range tweeters. Using a Sony head unit. Amp has plenty of impedance to run these speakers. With plenty of power left to put a sub in at a later date. Installation was easy. Been using for about 3 days and very happy with the clarity of the sound.

Pros: None

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Robert from Notasulga, AL on 1/1/2024

2020 Honda CRV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Strong little amp.it has more power than it's rating. 432 watts! It pushes 4 Infinity Reference 6.5 separates wonderfully at only 1/4 power. And it is crystal clear.

Pros: Easy hook-up and very powerful.

Cons: It gets really hot under the back seat, but hasn't cut off.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great amps

William from GILLETT, PA on 12/4/2023

2023 Ford Bronco

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Amps sound great. Great improvement over the pioneer 4 channels I removed. Amps are small and fit behind the seat in my Ram just fine. I am however very disappointed in the power connections. You will need 4 gauge spade connectors for your power and ground (all connections require spades actually) every other amp on the market has direct power connections. The 1800.1 on my subs has direct connections, why not these. Been a kicker fan for years, and will continue even though they did make instalation a little more difficult.

Pros: Size, sound, power

Cons: Wire connections

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Marcus from Cameron, NC on 11/8/2023

2023 Kia Sportage

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works as expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Mark from PARKVILLE, MD on 10/17/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Amp overheated, sent it back! Crutchfield sent me another, right away.!! awesome. Customer Service Thank you for that!!! second amp doing the same thing !! still unhappy with the performance still running why to HOT!! For a little 4ch channel 65by 4 ohm impedance! That's how I have it hooked up speakers, hold 50 W RMS figured it would be a good match! Boy was I wrong on both products! Super unhappy, with the performance still running extremely hot! Even when played for 5 to 10 minutes on a low volume!!!!!

Pros: The kicker logo

Cons: Everything else

Crutchfield response on

0 of 6 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Samuel from Scottsburg, IN on 10/9/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Happy with my scratch and dent amp. Works great and saved money.

Pros: Great sound and power

Cons: None as of yet.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker outlet

Paul from Ocoee, FL on 9/10/2023

2001 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Ok, I bought mine in the outlet store , that said, it has issues. I took my time wiring and checked and double checked wiring before making connections but when it came time for the test run, dud. I only was getting sound out of 2 of my 4 door speakers. The a side seemed to work only ok, rear speakers on the b side were next to non existent even when gain was turned up and even then the sound was bad at best. Rechecked all wiring and tryied again. Dud High low pass didn't change anything nor did the bass boost. So, I disconnected the amp and hooked my speaker wires back up to my head unit and, walah, great sound out of all 4 speakers again. Fade and balance worked again. Yes I did use the fader button when hooked to the amp. I will be requesting a return code. My f150 has kenwood head unit,4 kenwood 2 way door speakers Kenwood sub amp and kenwood 12"sub, I'll be going with kenwood 4 channel amp.

Pros: Easy to hook up

Cons: Kicker amp has serious issues

Crutchfield response on 9/12/2023
Paul contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

2 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Tucker from Grand Marais, MN on 8/29/2023

2003 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works pretty darn good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Awesome amp.

Robbie from Tylertown, MS on 8/22/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I recently installed this amp and love it so far. I have it pushing a set of kicker components and a set of kicker coaxial. Very east install and setup.

Pros: Powerfull

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great amp, amazing customer serviceI

Greg from RICHMOND, VA on 8/19/2023

2009 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I replaced the original/factory interior/cabin 22 year old amp on my boat with this amp. It's power a 10" sub and 4 6.5" speaker in the cockpit. It's a great amp, install was easy and it's provide a clean bump in sound. Crutchfield tech service was amazing, they helped me set the gains and crossovers, teaching me along the way. Thank you Etch and Bo!

Pros: easy to configure easy install clean sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Best Bang for the Buck

Jesse from Ilion, NY on 8/18/2023

1986 Pontiac Trans Am

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bought this in place of the 2 old amps I had in my 86 T/A. I like how powerful it is and the tuning is easy. Saves me the room as it's small as well. I definitely recommend to anyone who wants clear and crisp sound through their speakers. Shipping was very quick and came undamaged. Thank you.

Pros: Very powerful, affordable, easy to hook up and tune.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker for the win

Tim from Santa Barbara, CA on 8/11/2023

2006 Dodge Ram 3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works well with the Kicker speakers I bought be installed. My sounds fantastic

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Cache from Morgan, UT on 8/11/2023

1987 Jeep Comanche

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It is a very nice amp but it seems to go into protect mode for no reason

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Strong

Jasper from SALIDA, CA on 8/1/2023

2008 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good amp good power! Kickers a good brand! Just wish warranty was longer like 10yrs!

Pros: Easy set up Powerful

Cons: Warranty is only 1yr

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Eric from Helotes, TX on 7/31/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

So far it sounds good. Haven't been able to get the tuning just right but it is loud and with the HP/LP filters I can get the bass down for my door speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Roosevelt from Yazoo City, MS on 7/30/2023

2013 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

More than what I expected. Plenty power in this 4 channel to power 4 pioneer 6 1/2's and a kicker 12

Pros: Plenty power

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Juan from Leadville, CO on 7/27/2023

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Best amp ever

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Nice amp!

David Juan from Arcadia, CA on 7/10/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great amp, clean, clear power, small enough to fit under my seat on my Samurai. Would recommend. Powers 4 kicker speakers well.

Pros: Affordable

Cons: None that I can think of.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great amp

Mike from COCHRAN, GA on 7/6/2023

2004 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great, pushes my 10's perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Kurt from Alexander, AR on 6/29/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great amplifier at a good price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth the money

Kristopher from Cleves, OH on 6/28/2023

2013 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I haven't had a chance to tune it yet due to still using factory speakers, but the sound quality has vastly improved since installation. Clean sound with impressive power.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Versatile amp

Jason from Fort Wayne, IN on 5/19/2023

2016 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I haven't yet completely tested it, but the many ways you can hook up speakers to it, is quite impressive, since it's two amps in one, technically. So far, it sounds great I haven't yet tweaked the system, but it definitely will be a much needed upgrade, to the amp I had.

Pros: 2 speakers, 3 speaker, 4 speakers, it's very versatile.

Cons: Hmmmm, time will tell

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Great amp for the $$$

Eric from Phoenix, AZ on 4/19/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love this amp! Using it to drive 4 Infinity Kappa 693.7i 6x9 speakers controlled by an Alpine CDA-9827 head unit in an '88 Porsche 944 Turbo. I've also lined the interior with Dynamat for audiophile quality sound. This amp is a replacement for my old Alpine 3555 and is in my opinion an upgrade. Kicker says this amp puts out 90watts RMS per channel @2ohms which is plenty for what I need, but they rated it with a total output of 459watts RMS!! It's like getting extra watts or a more powerful amp upgrade for free! Get one before they're discontinued!

Pros: Highly underrated power output

Cons: None as of yet

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

More bang less buck.

Robert from Smithville, TX on 3/9/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I used this for 2 6.75 subs at 2 ohm and a front stage at 2 ohm. Shakes the floor on the Miata.

Pros: Ab amp offers better sound quality.

Cons: Ab amp needs larger gauge wire for its power and ground. It also uses flat stile Ferrals.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Scott from Lake Stevens, WA on 3/3/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice amp and very compact which I needed.Perfect fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

William from North Augusta, SC on 2/24/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Plenty of power for 4 6.5 speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Brendan from Cranford, NJ on 1/19/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It's good and provides enough power for my whole system

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Corey from Latham, NY on 1/18/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Have only heard good things on hear about it and am super excited to get it installed. It's going to almost triple the loudness of all 4 door speakers and for this price I couldn't ask for much more. Plus kicker is just my absolute favorite.

Pros: Kicker

Cons: Not installed in my car yet!

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 8 found this helpful

Really KICKER

Francesco from Yonkers, NY on 12/22/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I've installed several amp in my time. This is my first kicker, all around a great buy for the money

Pros: Power is consistent,

Cons: A bit bulky

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Ronnie Polk from Tampa, FL on 12/14/2022

2001 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great amplifer. The built in controls work perfectly. I have a 5v output on my HU, so the gain only needs to be about 1/3. Any more and it picks up the hiss and gets too loud too quick. I have two channels running the front speakers (Polk db 5.25" separates) and the other are bridged to the 10" 4 ohm downward firing Kicker Sub. Great match and more than enough power for clean music as loud as I perfer.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker Products

Charles from Sandston, VA on 12/7/2022

2002 Ford Crown Victoria

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Have not installed this Amplifier yet but I currently have the Kicker 46CXA800.1 model pushing a pair of Kicker 10" CRT subs that I am extremely pleased with. I also like that Kicker gives you a "Dyno" run of your amplifier in the form of a certified check sheet of the true RMS it produces in every purchase. In today's society words or advertisement are at times false or exaggerated. It's nice to know what is advertised is actually what you are getting, often more.

Pros: Always excellent service from the Crutchfield staff and knowledge of their products. Customer for life. Charles in Va

Cons: None as of yet, as mentioned above have not installed the item yet.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 10 found this helpful

Love it

Shawn from Thibodaux, LA on 11/22/2022

1988 Porsche 944

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great amp great price and fast delivery

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Danny from Lexington, SC on 10/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

My midst sound amazing with this Amp!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Amp

Christopher from Talking Rock, GA on 9/14/2022

2012 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Amp works well, Pushes S Series Alpine components extremely well. Very user friendly and like the dual amp setup with 2 Crossovers. Only con is it maintains alot of heat in well ventilation. Overall bang for buck would definitely recommend.

Pros: Excellent sound, undoubtedly superior to headunit. User friendly.

Cons: Maintains heat

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Dashea from Wichita, KS on 9/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds great, I got it running all 4 door speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Mark from Windham, ME on 9/9/2022

2016 Ford F-150 XL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Ki cker entry level cx amps are very impressive getting this 4channell was just what I was missing the snar drum cymbals now come to life and so much clearer and louder

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Thomas from Myrtle Beach, SC on 9/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great combo with my other items for my 06 F150, sounds GREAT! Thank You

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid Amp

Patrick from Maricopa, AZ on 8/29/2022

2004 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good solid amp for $200. It has the right amount of power to push the new JBL speakers ( 2-6x9 front doors and 2-6.5 rear doors/Titan K.Cab) I bought to a decent level. It seems like it is well built and will last a while. The install was pretty straight forward with ...no surprises... so far I am very happy with the purchase.

Pros:

Cons: The only thing I thought that should be done differently were the binding screws for the speaker cables. They were not removable so you had to use a narrow spade fitting to attach the wires. I prefer to be able to remove the binding screw and use a ring fitting. They stay together better that way.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Darryl from Auburndale, FL on 8/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice power

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Mark from Wytheville, VA on 8/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

love the amp, fast shipping, no complaints!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker

Christopher from Louisville, AL on 8/3/2022

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great amp for the price, more power than expected for sure, always loved Kicker products.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

James from San Tan Valley, AZ on 8/1/2022

2019 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to install. Looks good, sounds great. Using it to power 4- 6.75" mids w/tweeters.

Pros: Small footprint Sleek design Class A/B value per watt=priceless

Cons: No remote/bass knob included=Sad fat kid No sticker in the box= I'm a sticker dork, gimmie stickers

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

High Quality Amplifier at a Great Price

Bret from MIDLOTHIAN, IL on 7/23/2022

2005 Ford Five Hundred

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This amp is absolutely incredible. Like all Kicker amps, it puts out a MINIMUM of its certified power (my amp's birth certificate shows a rating of 459 watts!!) It perfectly powers my door speakers and makes them shine in a way I never heard from them before. The volume is so loud yet the clarity is defined and precise, both for low/mid bass and the highs. Such an aesthetically pleasing, sleek design as well. And the option of only having to run one set of rca cables to one amp input to power both amp sides (the CXA360.4 has two "amps", each powering two independently functioning channels) is really useful. Overall, hands down you cannot beat this amp for the price it is. You. Just. Can't. Kicker for the win!! Buy one, you won't regret it!!!

Pros: High clarity, loud volume, exceeds power ratings, great price.

Cons: None. None at all.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4

Rob from Sacramento on 7/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Okay, I have this amp running 4 Kicker 6.5" marine speakers (45KM654L). I installed this amp in the cabin of a cruiser boat. Completely protected from the weather and moisture with great airflow (that's why I went this route and not the marine unit). Amp is located on a dropped shelf with airflow all around. 4 ga ground from battery to marine distribution block, then 6 gauge ground and power to amp with Kicker mini ANL Fuses. In 4 ohm mode, pushing about 65w RMS per channel, at 1/4 to 1/2 volume, this guy will get toasty fast (20 to 30 minutes)!! If I don't have an auxillary fan pointed at it in weather above 90F, it will go in and out of protection mode. The combo sounds amazing when everything is cool, but the heatsinks, and means of cooling this amp are insufficient. I have a Kicker class D mono amp (CXA1200.1) five inches away from this, and it is cool to the touch. My woofers dominate my sound system, so the sub amp is pulling way more amperage. I am really disappointed in this amp and am looking to replace with a Rockford Fosgate Prime Class D 4 channel. If this amp will be running in an air conditioned car in a well ventilated area, this will work fine. Keep it mounted right side up as well.

Pros: Compact size. Price point. Power output.

Cons: Gets really hot and goes into protection mode easily. Inputs, and speaker/power/ground/remote wires on opposite ends can make for a tough install in certain instances.

Crutchfield response on

7 of 15 found this helpful

Kicker amp rocks??

William from Lihue, HI on 6/23/2022

2001 GMC Yukon XL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sounds??????

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 5 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Haden from Whitewater, MT on 6/6/2022

1999 Dodge Dakota

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome product would recommend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Stanley from San Diego, CA on 5/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great amp. Have excellent power and gives my speakers great sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

RR from S Ozone Park, NY on 5/20/2022

2008 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent Product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

James from Ellington, MO on 5/2/2022

1975 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It's a great amp for a classic truck.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Keaton from Norman, OK on 4/19/2022

2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Highly recommend this amplifier. I used it to power 4 Infinity coaxial speakers in my F-250 and it's so loud now! Much clearer sound as well. The output is perfect for a set of 4 door speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 2 found this helpful

Brad Watson

Christopher from Wesson, MS on 2/20/2022

2006 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Kicker amp is powering my 4 door speakers and two kicker 200 tweeter! I love the sound it's clear and great to my ears

Pros: You get what you pay for!!!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Ralph from Aumsville, OR on 2/7/2022

2004 Dodge Ram 3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 4 channel powerhouse!

Crutchfield customer from New Castle, PA on 12/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

She's tucked tight under my 2011 Silverado drivers seat. I was surprised how much clearer and louder my aftermarket system became. I was using a mini clarion 50x4 amp to push my highs and mids, but it cut out at loud volumes. It also overheated. This new kicker puts out twice the sound and runs cool. It's a bargain at the price and a must have if you want loud,clear clean power. Thx crutchfield. Excellent advice and service.

Pros: Great sound and power. Very efficient.

Cons: Not a one to report. I only wish I'd bought it sooner.

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Miles City, MT on 11/11/2021

1995 Toyota Pickup

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great power coming from this amp. My speakers absolutely sing!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Long Beach, CA on 11/1/2021

1972 Toyota Land Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Super awesome amp!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice clean sound

Crutchfield customer from N Palm Beach, FL on 10/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It does what's its suppose to do. Kicks hard with nice clean sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from New Brockton, AL on 9/4/2021

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great in my 4 door Jeep!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome sound upgrade

Matthew from Grafton, ND on 8/22/2021

2005 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I bought this Kicker 46CXA360.4T amplifier with a pair of Infinity Reference REF-6530cx component speakers to replace the old stock front door component speakers in my 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 crew cab. The old speakers were cutting out and the sound they were putting out was terrible. When I got the old speakers out I found that the foam surround in one the old woofers literally had a hole in it! I have an older Alpine CDE-102 receiver and connecting this amplifier has awakened the sound coming out of it and brought it back to life! This is the first time I've installed an amp and I am very impressed with the sound from this Kicker amp. The difference in sound before and after adding this amp is like night and day. The sound is so detailed and I don't hear any distortion even when turned up VERY LOUD. It's true the sound is also just as good when the volume is turned down low as when it's cranked up. I purchased the Kicker 46CK8 wiring kit and I went to great lengths to make sure to do a good installation and give it a good ground. I don't hear any interference, hissing, or amplifier noise like I've heard other people talk about after installing an amp. I've had the pickup for over 10 years and my only regret is that I couldn't replace the speakers and add the amplifier sooner!

Pros: Sound upgrade is unbelievable and worth every penny! Plays very loud and detailed sound. No noise or distortion that I can hear.

Cons: Took a lot of time and work to install but it was worth every minute. The hole for the power is not really large enough for 8 gauge wire.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

13 of 13 found this helpful

Nice amp

Crutchfield customer from Scotland Neck, NC on 8/21/2021

2013 Toyota Avalon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great 4-channel amplifier I have no complaints never runs hot great for the money

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Steubenville, OH on 7/24/2021

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

As expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 7/13/2021

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Wasn't looking to turn heads or enter competition..just wanted more sound that I knew my speakers needed to sound better..sounds awesome

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Worked Great. For about 8 hours.

Crutchfield customer from Bonita, CA on 7/1/2021

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Camper Van

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Running 2x 110 watt rms speakers bridged. Stopped working and Green light does not come on. I will be returning for a refund. It ran hot and power input connections are not suitable for #8 copper. Too bad it doesn't have a fuse but they went cheap on their design. My 40 amp fuse did not blow.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Cheap

Crutchfield response on 7/12/2021
We're sorry you're having issues with your Bass Package. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

2 of 11 found this helpful

Kiscker 4-channel amp

Crutchfield customer from Rainelle, WV on 6/15/2021

2019 Nissan Versa S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Amazing amp just added it to my 2020 Ram 2500 with a kicker door speakers, sounds amazing, great power, handling.

Pros: Easy to navigate, a lot of power, makes my door speakers come alive!

Cons: Gets a little hot for my liking but has yet to clip.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Liberty, MS on 6/14/2021

2021 Toyota C-HR

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy installation and adjustments! Clear sound and small enough to install under the seat!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Don from Browns Mills, NJ on 6/13/2021

2018 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Just installed this in a customers vehicle. Really nice for powering his tweeters and subwoofer. Very clean sound coming from a 12 inch Comp C as well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good product!

Crutchfield customer from Coamo, PR on 6/12/2021

1985 Mazda RX7

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great performance!

Pros: Serious performance

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome Power

Crutchfield customer from Haysville, KS on 6/8/2021

1997 Toyota T100

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect for 4 stero speaker set up. With power that just keeps on coming!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Can't beat the price of quality like this

Crutchfield customer from Gulfport, MS on 5/24/2021

2010 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product. So smooth and under rated for the price. Ordered another one So I can get a little more juice because it works so good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Plainfield, IL on 5/21/2021

2021 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from New Haven, CT on 5/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

??????????

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 14 found this helpful

Just what I needed

Crutchfield customer from Sun Prairie, WI on 5/13/2021

2008 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great amp for the price. Perfect for entry or mid level projects.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Olympia, WA on 5/11/2021

1996 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Outstanding

Crutchfield customer from St Petersburg, FL on 4/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

What a difference. Perfect fit behind passenger seat in a 2019 JL. Outstanding sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Llano, TX on 4/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Plenty of power for a compact vehicle.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hard Hittin Kicker!

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 3/31/2021

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

What can you say Kicker Amps and Subs put out POWER!! Great Fast shipping!! Crutchfield is the best place to order your equipment!

Pros: Quality and Hits Hard!!

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not impresed with this kicker amp

Kyle from CORP CHRISTI, TX on 3/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Had to return this amp as green power light ceased to illuminate after brief use. Crutchfield was easy to deal with. Rep arranged the return and was a great help. Fast shipping on a replacement fosgate amp that works great Problem solved.

Pros: Size Style Price

Cons: Stopped working

Crutchfield response on

6 of 10 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Burton, MI on 3/23/2021

1996 Pontiac Grand Prix

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I have purchased 2 of these amps as well as one of the Kicker CXA1200.1 in the last year for 2 different builds. I'm overly satisfied with the build and sound quality of these Kicker amps.

Pros: Great power Ease of use. Looks great yoo

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Destin, FL on 3/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome product. This has boosted the clarity and the sound!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great Amp

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, MS on 3/14/2021

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fantastic Amp! I have it powering the Kicker door speakers and tweeters I installed and they sound clear and crisp. Don't sleep on this amp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Tulsa, OK on 2/21/2021

1992 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Bakersfield, CA on 2/19/2021

2013 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent value

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Fayetteville, NC on 2/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Made a huge difference in my sound. Already had the Sony XAV-7000 and MB Quarts Mid's and highs. But this amp brought it all together. Now the music is LOUD and crystal clear. Couldn't be happier.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Bang, or is it Boom, for the buck...

Clark from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 1/19/2021

2017 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Just finished my install and only test for a few minutes, so I'll reserve the final star for later. So far, so good. This is my first install, where I had to tie into the factory stereo by cutting the speaker wires and running high level inputs to the amp. A little challenging, but the biggest challenge was crawling around the inside of my Mustang, for what seemed like a week (but really only 3 days). After a minor hickup, due to not having the RCAs to splice for the high level inputs (make a note to buy this if you need to do this, there is no harness included, which I assumed) I got the system up and running. Plenty of adjustability, which I'm sure I'll be playing with. Originally set the Bass Boost to about a 1/4 turn, but this was too much, so backed it off to zero. This amp has the most power in this price range, think it's a bargain.

Pros: Higher Power in Price Range

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

Quality & Value

Crutchfield customer from Lansing, MI on 1/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome amplifier paired with 4 Kicker door speakers. Plenty of power and kick, huge upgrade over stock Bose system in my 2012 Yukon. Quality product for the value.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Carrollton, VA on 1/12/2021

2018 Nissan Kicks

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent amp especially paired with the new Kicker speakers! Installed in my son's 2018 Nissan Kicks and mounted under the passenger seat perfectly. Powers and presses the speakers just right...total hit!

Pros: Amp is great all around, but best part for this rookie was Crutchfield's incredible customer support and technical assistance. It is the best!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bang for the Buck

Crutchfield customer from Sherman, TX on 1/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Affordable and strong.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Conroe, TX on 1/7/2021

2007 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Equipment is working great. I'll be ordering more items soon.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Land O Lakes, FL on 12/29/2020

2014 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Installed in my Tacoma 2014 Access Cab. Previously installed Kicker components speakers using my OEM Head Unit. With this Amp. I got the power to really move the speakers, and the sound that I wanted.

Pros: Compact unit, fitted under the driver seat. Ready if I want to add a subwoofer. The quality of the sound went up a 100%.

Cons: 8 gauge, speakers and RCA cables, fuse and RCA female converter not included.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Its worth the money.

Crutchfield customer from Savannah, GA on 12/24/2020

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is a good amp that packs a punch.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great value

Crutchfield customer from Sanborn, NY on 12/6/2020

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

What an awesome amp. Im using 2 channels to power 6.5" coaxials and the other 2 bridged to run a 10" comp sub in a truck box. I also purchased the bass control knob which allows me to freely adjust the bass level. Lastly, the stated wattage is the minimum. My birth sheet has mine rated at 435 watts RMS.

Pros: Quality, cost

Cons: May not be enough wattage to run more than one sub.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great power for its size

Crutchfield customer from Evansville, IN on 12/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very good amp. Good clean sound. Easy to install and set gains.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Best bang for the buck

Crutchfield customer from Huron, CA on 11/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Powerful amplifier for powering speakers. Packs a punch for it's size and easy install. Hi-lo crossovers work great for further EQ'ing.

Pros: Not Expensive Powerful Outputs Great Sound Useful Crossovers Mounts to Most Surfaces

Cons: No cons at the moment

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Longview, TX on 11/14/2020

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Kicker quality

Pros: Compact and powerful

Cons: Power terminal could be bigger for larger wite

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Leaburg, OR on 11/8/2020

2013 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is the only class AB amp I could find that's compatible with auto start/stop vehicles. The birth sheet has it putting out 20% more power than rated which is a bonus.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Holland, NY on 10/26/2020

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Really adds life to my system

Pros: Gives my speakers more dynamic sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Brunswick, GA on 10/21/2020

2002 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

plenty of power

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth every penny

Chris from Hudson, NH on 9/17/2020

2011 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent set up and sound. Very happy with my purchase

Pros: Ease of set up, and sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 3 found this helpful

Boat Stereo Build

Crutchfield customer from Brownsburg, IN on 9/13/2020

2004 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Putting 2 of these bad boys in my 2021 crownline!!! Each one is 65x4 . Major help from Crutchfield Players!!! I'm building a cabinet for the amps out of the "Star Board" Material. We also picked up a JL Audio 10" powered Sub. My Boat is gonna sound incredible!! Could not have done it without Gigi and Jenny at Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Paulsboro, NJ on 7/19/2020

2017 Acura TLX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very strong

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Slate Hill, NY on 7/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good amp for modest punch and filling out sound

Jason from Scotts Valley, CA on 6/26/2020

2008 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Installed in a Nissan Frontier to accompany a Boss head unit (purchased from Crutchfield) and a powered subwoofer to put a little more punch into the sound from my 4-ohm Pioneer aftermarket speakers, and fill out the music tones. The Kicker 46CXA360.4T was straightforward to install, using 14 AWG speaker wires with spade connectors at the amp, and 8 AWG power wiring kit, wired directly to the battery with a 40A inline fuse, per Kicker install instructions. The Kicker 46CXA360.4T is basically two two-channel amplifiers that can be used in multiple configurations. I installed it with front and rear speaker sets on their own amplifiers. Gain, crossover and HPF settings are separate for each amplifier, which is key in my setup, due to the slightly different RMS figures between front and rear speakers. Frontiers have larger 6x9 in the front doors, and 6 1/2 in the rear doors. I guess typically, this setup is reversed in a four-door sedan, for example. So, the Kicker 46CXA360.4T is a good option if you have a similar setup as I do, and want to maintain fader controls without reversing wiring and such. The unit is attached to a chunk of scrap fence board to raise it up and ease access to the adjustments and input, just in case. It fits nicely under the passenger seat, with plenty of air flow. So far, the amp hasn't gotten warm usage, but I have only been pushing it modestly, and am very close to having the gains and HPF set for good. TIP: remove the seats!

Pros: - Price - Crazy versatility (4-, 3-, 2-, or single-channel) - Straightforward install - Easy sound settings - Horizontal and vertical mounting options

Cons: - BIG (almost 13 inches long) so install areas might be limited - That's it

Crutchfield response on

10 of 11 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Halifax, PA on 6/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy hook up. Simple to dial in. Clean sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best Bang For Your Buck

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 6/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great Power ! Line Out Converter Built In! Best Amp For Your Buck. Don't forget to get the kicker wiring kit. %100 Banger

Pros: Built in line out converter . Max 406 watts. Certified by kicker.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from N Chesterfld, VA on 6/1/2020

2001 Mercedes-Benz ML320

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Work perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Prairieville, LA on 5/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

worked great on the sound system

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Blaine, MN on 5/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very happy with the performance of the amp

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Boom shocka Locka!!!

Crutchfield customer from Lorain, OH on 5/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Amazing Product and Amazing Customer experience

Pros: Solid proformance Solid connections 5 star Tech help from Crutchfield I mean do I need to say more

Cons: only con is Power /Ground terminals could be bigger

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Canovanas, PR on 5/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excelente trababa bien no se calienta

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Kansas City, MO on 4/28/2020

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Just enough power for my aftermarket speakers!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Brookyn

Matthew from Brookyn on 4/18/2020

2002 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Sub-$200 Amp

Matt from JONES, OK on 4/12/2020

2007 Ford Explorer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Had this amp for a few months now, and thought I'd leave an update. The good: Comes with a birthsheet with pass/fail sign offs and RMS ratings. Mine is capable of ~70W RMS, which isn't really any different than the advertised 65, but it's nice to know it will do rated power. No reliability concerns, sounds good (haven't had anything to compare it to though). I also like the simplistic look, I can't stand LED's plastered over every square inch of an amp. The bad: 12V and Ground terminals aren't very good and make it very challenging to fit 8 awg wire into them. I found the best way to do it is to take some pliers and flatten out the end of the wire. Also, might be a good idea to use spade terminals on the speaker outputs. I originally just crammed some stripped speaker wire in the terminals, but I think I pushed it in too far and it lead to some issues, I can't confirm but I believe that the speaker wire was coming into contact with the other circuits. (I could unplug all but one RCA and multiple speakers would still play). Overall, it's a very good amp for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Lares, PR on 4/12/2020

2013 Hyundai Accent

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Calidad de sonido excelente le agradesco la ayuda al tecnico que me ayudo Carlos

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

Kicker 46CXA360.4T

Crutchfield customer from Virginia Beach, VA on 12/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Seemed nice, well put together returned because I went a different rout

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 8 found this helpful

Compare the sound