Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
311 864 128 4
Connect ID #
311 864 128 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 43DSC6704

Kicker 43DSC6704 DS Series 6-3/4" 2-way car speakers

MFR # 43DSC6704

4.5 out of 5 stars
635 reviews
View this product
Kicker

Christopher from Chambersburg, PA on 4/8/2024

2024 Ford Bronco

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Decent price. Good quality product and sound

Pros: Price Build quality Sound

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Chris from Lantana, TX on 4/5/2024

2022 Nissan Rogue Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound for the $$$. Easy installation with free mounting kit made it a breeze

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speakers for a great price

Robert from Bremerton, WA on 3/28/2024

2006 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speakers for a great price. Installed in the front fairing if my 2006 Harley Electraglide Classic. Cam with the speaker mount adapters. Installed with no issues. Sounds loud and clear.

Pros: Slim profile

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Caden from Augusta, KY on 3/18/2024

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Really solid speakers. They work good and the sound is clear. Has a good amount of bass too.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Way Better Than Stock!

Laurence from Asheville, NC on 3/14/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Added four of these to a 2021 Subaru Forester base model. Not surprisingly, the front speakers made most of the difference. No more muddy acoustics. Fuller range and cleaner sound made this install worthwhile. Speakers are priced well and very easy to install with the trim kits that are included. Note that there is a pass-through opening on the adapters that is too small to pass the wire connector through. This is easily remedied with a quick bit of filing.

Pros: Easy to install and priced attractively.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Glen from Bear, DE on 3/11/2024

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sounds with mid range bass

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Danielle from Pass Christian, MS on 3/7/2024

2003 Toyota Sequoia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

For the price, they are worth every cent. Makes your car sound great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Nick from Knoxville, TN on 3/7/2024

2015 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great budget friendly speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality product

Chris from MC DONALD, TN on 3/6/2024

2017 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit for the rear doors of my Nissan titan. They are producing great sound. In my installation, I muted the subs and isolated the front/rear to test - these sound great and have good tone for mid-bass to highs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice install and sounds great

Crutchfield customer from El Paso, TX on 2/26/2024

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Installation was easy, and sounds nice. A little more bass but way better than the stock soeakers. Just had to modify the brackets so the speaker may fit.

Pros: Installation was easy

Cons: Modify the speaker brackets, but no biggie

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

EMILIO from MIAMI, FL on 2/20/2024

2017 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound, easy instal with crutfield instruction.got em today and installed today. Thanks to Annie for a perfect recommendation. Now to get another pair for the back doors

Pros: Great sound, easy instal

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Raymond from South Bend, IN on 2/20/2024

2019 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These little speakers sound great for the price. Fit perfectly in my rear doors of my 2019 Ford F150 would definitely recommend these for an affordable upgrade.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Spectacular speakers

Robert from Woodward, OK on 2/19/2024

2019 Ford F-250 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sounds come from this speaker especially compared to the supposed Bang and Olfuson set up in my F250. It did sound ok, but these speakers blow it out of the water! I would save a few bucks and go with these. They don't disappoint!!

Pros: Sound great with just the factory amp. They get loud and stay clear

Cons: Really, none.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Joseph from Holland, MI on 2/18/2024

2018 Mazda CX-5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They sound amazing. The wire harness and speaker brackets fit my 2018 Mazda mx5 great. And a plus came with the speakers included!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Jack from Grand Blanc, MI on 2/11/2024

2018 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It's good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speakers foe the price

James from SPRING, TX on 2/2/2024

2017 Mazda CX-5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I have some positives and some negatives about my experience. However, the negatives were corrected by Crutchfield immediately upon being contacted. 1. The purchase experience was great. The items were ordered and shipped very timely. 2. After receiving the items and inspecting the products, one of the Metra wiring harnesses closed was the wrong one. Crutchfield immediately shipped out another In 2 days. So I installed the 2 front speakers while awaiting the Metra harness for the rear speakers. 3. The speaker install was easy. I would recommend getting #8, 3/4" sheet metal screws to attach the speakers to the adapter. 4. The speakers are much better than OEM. Hooking up an amp would make them much better but for the price point and sound, they're fine. 5. Thanks Crutchfield for the recommendation and making sure the customer was taken care of.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Painful loud!!

Crutchfield customer from SYRACUSE, NY on 12/16/2023

2019 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Absolutely awesome! Almost painful loud and Crutchfield made it as easy as possible

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Josh from Leesville, LA on 12/15/2023

2014 Ford Fiesta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great price with free shipping and full installation guide if there is any questions. Plus Great speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great

Justin from Kennett, MO on 12/12/2023

2014 Hyundai Sonata SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speakers for the price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Dakota from Kalamazoo, MI on 12/12/2023

2013 Ford Fusion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speakers for the price

Pros: Great quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good replacement for factory speakers

Zane from Arlington, TX on 12/11/2023

2021 Mazda CX-5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Replaced the factory speakers in the back door of my Mazda CX-5, much better sound. Easy install, perfect fit with the NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets and Metra 72-5602 Speaker Wiring Harness. The screws that came with the mounting brackets were too small in diameter so I had to find some that would fit the holes. All else was perfect.

Pros: Good fit, easy to install, good sound

Cons: Screws are too small for mounting bracket holes.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Keith Allan from Brooksville, FL on 12/5/2023

2021 Nissan Versa S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I don't usually do reviews but I was so impressed with these speakers and with crutchfields service i feel I owed it to them to leave a review. These speakers are amazing what a difference from the factory speakers. The highs are great, even the mid and lows are amazing and that's with a factory stereo. Granted the factory stereo is one of those info dash displays so I don't know if they have a bigger amp than a standard stereo but if they sound this good without an amp, I can only imagine what they will sound like once I do put an amp with them. My girlfriend is totally impressed as well as they were her Xmas present. I would give these speakers 10 stars if I could

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Robert from Pace, FL on 12/3/2023

2024 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

A huge improvement over the factory speakers and super easy install thanks to Crutchfields install accessories

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Justin from South Bend, IN on 11/23/2023

2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Clear sound not much bass though

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Very Satisfied

Jason from Maurice, LA on 11/14/2023

2022 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quick shipping, all the right parts and adapters received correctly the first time. Speakers sound great with very little distortion, even at max volume! I would recommend these for anyone looking for a little more than stock, even sounded better than the stock Bose speakers they replaced.

Pros: Quick and easy install. Heavy magnets and sturdy built speakers.

Cons: No cons found yet! I would recommend using dynamat or sound skins material in the doors as this made a significant difference in sound with much less vibration.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Lewis from Carvel Beach, MD on 11/13/2023

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

You are getting what you pay for

Pros: much better speaker over stock

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid speakers, not so great included materials

ronnie from Hanover, MN on 11/9/2023

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The speakers sound a lot better than I expected. I have them connected to an aftermarket head unit without an amplifier. Installed in a 2011 silverado crew cab. A bit flat on the bass and almost seems like its struggling a bit with it under load. I don't listen to them cranked up but overall, they're an improvement. The harness that came with was garbage and didn't work on a single one of the speakers. They all had to be cut and spliced. the included mounting plate was pretty crappy too. I had to use my own screws and modify them as they didn't fit as they should. A bit disappointed as the whole reason I went with Crutchfield was the plate and hardness and both were pretty much worthless.

Pros: Solid speakers Shallow mount Seems well made

Cons: Poor included install materials

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great stock speaker upgrade!

Jonathan from King George, VA on 11/7/2023

2009 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speakers! Just what I was looking for and the help choosing them and getting everything I needed was amazing! Thanks Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I do recommend.

Andrew from Henderson, TX on 11/6/2023

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Been using them for a few days now. Very pleased so far. Definitely an upgrade to the stock speakers. Gives much more depth and deeper tones. Will probably buy more of these when I get ready to replace the rear speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing bass

Grant from Alabama mobile on 11/5/2023

2007 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Just install these speakers to replace my factory speakers that were from 2007 they sound amazing on my factory radio. I was very shocked with amount of bass I was a little skeptical at first because I wasn't gonna be able to fit a 6 x 9 which was in it originally but I downsize to this kicker 6 3/4, and I was very shocked It sounded very clear. You can't beat the price. And also the plug-in play adapters that Crutchfield gives you it's a no-brainer. I'm very excited to put them on an amp they're gonna sound even more amazing. If you're looking for quality, sound and good sounding bass and don't wanna break the bank. I definitely recommend these kickers

Pros: Affordable easy to install shower really good 60 RMS

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great speakers.

Albert from Egg Harbor City, NJ on 10/20/2023

2005 Volvo XC90

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I've always had good experiences with Kicker Products, and these speakers do not disappoint. I replaced the stock speakers in my Volvo ( not premium sound system ) and these speakers brought my audio system new life! Couldn't be happier with these speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Totally worth every penny

Robert from Burney, CA on 10/20/2023

2018 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This product was easy to install and has been amazing to use so far. Your suggestions and customer service are beyond reproach.

Pros: Easy to install with the proper attachments and kits included. Your how to was amazing.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Vashish from Jacksonville, FL on 10/16/2023

2014 Ford Fusion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Amazing product and installation guide. This is my first car music install and Crutchfield made it so easy a baby can do it. Toughest part was removing the door to get to the speaker. Crutchfield provided all the required parts for my vehicle to make the factory speaker replacement be performed seamlessly. Will definitely be purchasing from their website in the future for replacing my factory front door speakers and tweeters. As for the speakers....well they're a Kicker indeed!.

Pros:

Cons: None at all!!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great bang for your buck

Brian from Spotsylvania Courthouse on 10/13/2023

2023 Nissan Pathfinder

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound! Easy to install. Very pleased

Pros: Easy to install, fit perfectly, great sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Crutchfield customer from Cheektowaga, NY on 10/12/2023

2009 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I installed the Kicker 6.75 speakers in my 2009 sierra with stock stereo. They sound is crisp and clean. A notable increase in volume was a nice surprise.

Pros: Instalation was simple and straight to the point.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Jonathan from Hoover, AL on 10/5/2023

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality sound as expected from Kicker products. The lower range bass notes are missing, but that can be attributed to them being in a Jeep with no doors. The midrange sound is solid. Overall a great speaker set for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good upgrade from factory

Jonathan from Athens, TX on 10/5/2023

2017 Ford F-250 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They were easy to install and sound a lot better than the factory speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Matthew from Mangilao, GU on 10/5/2023

2023 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very clear sound!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Ruan from Akron, OH on 10/5/2023

2016 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They are decent speakers for the money. Could be be better mid bass but still big improvement over stock.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Buford from Rustburg, VA on 10/4/2023

2014 Chevrolet Cruze

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These speakers is what this Cruze needed for a little more sound from the back. If and when the front speakers need replacing these will be my go to ( to match the back). But I ready like these MTX speaker great upgrade from factory.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome speakers!

Shane from Virginia Beach, VA on 10/3/2023

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These Kicker 6 3/4 speakers are awesome. The wattage range is ideal for a factory receiver without the use of an amplifier. The Crutchfield Team makes the installation process a breeze with easy to follow instructions and the necessary adapters for making effortless speaker wire connections.

Pros: Far superior sound from factory speakers.

Cons: Zero

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Speakers

Thomas from West Haven, CT on 10/2/2023

2013 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I installed these in my 2013 KIA Optima and am extremely pleased with how they sound compared to the factory ones. Even comparing the weight of the magnets of the factory vs. these, the Kicker 43DSC6704s are SO much heavier. They sound great, full stop. With the Crutchfield instructions and wiring harness... easy peasy installation.

Pros: Easy install, great sounding

Cons: To get the full impact of these speakers I think you should also invest in an amp.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very good factory replacement

Michael from Madison, WI on 9/26/2023

2014 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These installed easily and were a very good upgrade to my factory 2014 Nissan Altima front door speakers. I replaced as the driver's side was rattling/blown. The improved difference in audio quality is quite noticeable with good bass (without going overboard or shaking the entire frame) and mid/high tones come through clear and crisp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good speakers, great sound!

Nicholas from Tyler, TX on 9/26/2023

2015 Ford Fusion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

My wife loves the new speakers I put in her car, after getting rid of the old worn out stock speakers! They fit well into the door, with the door mount that was sent in addition to the speakers.

Pros: Affordable, incredibly easy to connect

Cons: Had to use the mount to make them fit the door

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2015 Silverado factory upgrade

Brandon from Leander, TX on 9/24/2023

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Wanted to replace my blown OEM speakers. Just with factory head unit these provided clearer sound with greater volume and zero distortion even at max level. Idk enough about speakers to compare to anything else, but if you're just looking to upgrade from stock, I 1000% recommend. You won't be disappointed.

Pros: Great price if you're just upgrading from factory system. Excellent quality all around.

Cons: Haven't found any.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2023 Rear Tacoma Doors

Jamie from Churchville, NY on 9/16/2023

2023 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I only gave them 3 stars because Im not certain the quality of the sound is caused by the speakers in my 2023 Toyota Tacoma. These were for the rear doors in a double cab. Im thinking the low quality of the sound is caused by the factory radio. Low amperage and bad processing. So I cant say whether the speakers are good or bad. I can say they dont distort.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Ralph from Tampa, FL on 9/13/2023

2012 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Everything fits perfect and sounds really good. So glad I got them very nice.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great but not for long

Tyler from LEAGUE CITY, TX on 9/7/2023

2012 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These were a great pick and I got a lot of use out of them. Super easy to install. Only issue is they blew after a year in a half. To be fair I did use max volume often and a lot of my music has heavy bass so I can't blame them for blowing, was just hoping for a longer life.

Pros: Holds bass really well. Gets super loud and can handle the max volume

Cons: Only took a year in a half to bust and force me to keep my music low or suffer though bad bass sound

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The sound of greatness, the cost of worthiness.

Jeffrey from Bend, OR on 9/7/2023

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sounding speakers. A great buy for factory replacements. The highs REALLY come through.

Pros: Great bass and highs.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Scott from Houma, LA on 9/6/2023

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Got exactly what I ordered on time delivery

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice product. Q/A missing from order content

Eric from Murphy, TX on 9/6/2023

2011 GMC Yukon Denali

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice sounding speakers. I'm a little disappointed that the mounting screws were not including or missing from my order, and there was a little work cutting the mount to fit my door. Otherwise the buying process was great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Matthew from Wetumpka, AL on 8/27/2023

2015 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They sound amazing and we're super easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Madi's 21st Birthday

Diane from Fenton, MI on 8/17/2023

2018 Buick Encore

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These speakers are of excellent quality and sound. They look great and sound better. Huge improvement from OEM!

Pros: really happy

Cons: always a struggle to get the doors apart and do some slight modifications but well worth it.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Donald from Riverside, NJ on 8/13/2023

2006 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They sound good, much better than the oem speakers, happy with them

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Nick J from Saint Francis, MN on 8/8/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Installed in the rear doors of 2021 explorer. Much more clear then the factory speakers. Not to impressed with the bass from them however.

Pros: Clear sound

Cons: Little bass

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Nicole from Lake Village, IN on 8/6/2023

2007 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

J from JEFFERSONVILLE, IN on 8/6/2023

2023 Ford Bronco

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They sound great. I would have liked for them to fill in some more bass, but I think i have the wrong expectations.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Emmanuel from Vernon Hills, IL on 8/1/2023

2014 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Always Crutchfield.

Tomy from Carolina, PR on 7/21/2023

2002 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice sounding with all and included wiring harnesses, brackets and tools.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Kevin from Gloucester, VA on 7/20/2023

1996 GMC Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They sound good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very nice

Ryan from HOPEWELL, VA on 7/20/2023

2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice speakers. I upped graded my wife's speakers I definitely recommend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice factory upgrade

Michael from Springfield, PA on 7/14/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Purchased to replace the factory speakers in my Crosstrek . Significant upgrade. The sound is crisp and clear . Not much low-end, but I suppose that's to be expected as I don't have an amp. I swapped these from the Kicker Kicker 46CSC654, which had a bit too much wattage when coupled with the OEM receiver. These offer a slightly fuller range of tone.

Pros: clear sound. relatively easy for this dummy to install.

Cons: bass slightly lacking but that may be more an issue related to OEM radio

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Worth the upgrade.

Alejandro from Davenport, FL on 7/4/2023

2021 Kia Telluride

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Like always, these wont disappoint on sound. Very clear and solid built. Had these on other 2 veh. and sound was great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Crutchfield customer from AUBURN, WA on 6/9/2023

2011 GMC Acadia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

3 months after install, one speaker does not work and second speaker only tweeter works and 3rd speaker has scratchy voice coil - cheap product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 6/12/2023
We're sorry you're having issues with your speakers. While your order is beyond Crutchfield's 60-day return policy, please feel free to reach out to our Tech Support team for help, or for information about the 2-year warranty on these speakers. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

I love shopping at Crutchfield.

Crutchfield customer from FORT WORTH, TX on 6/8/2023

2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

a best place to buy DIY audio.

Pros: cheap

Cons: no pass filter

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Matt from Columbus, OH on 5/20/2023

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice speaker, definitely an upgrade from factory.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome for the price

Jay from Fort Pierce, FL on 5/12/2023

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great price awesome sound.

Pros: All good

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Kenneth from Saint Johns, FL on 5/11/2023

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Replaced factory speakers in my Hyundai Sonata. Impressive inprovement, great speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Ben from Geneva, AL on 5/7/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

A+

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Jason from Howell, MI on 4/24/2023

2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect for my vehicle.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Shane from Somerset, MA on 4/7/2023

2013 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Completely blown away. Best speakers on the market

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice speaker set

Chadwick from Rosedale, IN on 3/16/2023

2015 GMC Acadia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Just a good quality low cost speaker set. Sound better than the anemic factory speakers in my acadia. They arent a high end component set and I never expected them to be, as a quality factory replacement they are great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Mariano from MIAMI, FL on 3/16/2023

2015 Ford F-150 XL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good sound, perfect fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Bevin from CINCINNATI, OH on 3/10/2023

2017 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent sound quality, very clear

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Lori from Vienna, WV on 3/9/2023

2007 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great set!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Dana Lynn from Winter Springs, FL on 3/8/2023

2019 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They fit well, easy install thanks to the master sheet and performed as expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Angela from Cleveland, OH on 3/7/2023

2000 Chevrolet Camaro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome upgrade, no complaints so far

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Michael from Hampton, GA on 3/6/2023

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality and great sound. Huge improvement from the old factory truck speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Guadalupe La from Castroville, CA on 3/5/2023

2016 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sounding speaker. I've used this model in two of my vehicles now.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ethan

Ethan from Silt, CO on 3/3/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good price with great quality. Easy to install. Simple. So far beautiful

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Collin from Cheyenne, WY on 2/13/2023

2017 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Amazing sound quality. Had to replace my right front speaker as I had blown it like a typical teenager trying to blast his factory system. Ended up picking up these speakers and installation was a breeze, took maybe 30 minutes for both doors. Sound is great even off of my factory head unit.

Pros: Amazing sound, easy installation

Cons: Absolutely nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Crutchfield customer from Bonne Terre, MO on 2/12/2023

2009 Chevrolet HHR

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Played good for about a week, then winter came around and blew, could've been the wiring but my old speakers were fine. I was just looking for something better... Don't fix something that ain't broken!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 2/14/2023
We're sorry you're having issues with your speakers. While your order is beyond Crutchfield's 60-day return policy, please feel free to reach out to our Tech Support team for help, or for information about the 2-year warranty on these speakers. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Justin from Pinehurst, NC on 2/6/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

slight upgrade from OEM

Pros: Easy to install with mounting bracket and wiring harness provided. Inexpensive. clear sound vs OEM.

Cons: underwhelming

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Return on investment

Anthony from Angier, NC on 1/23/2023

2003 Toyota Sequoia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Impressive, return on investment far exceeded expectations. Sound continues to improve with break in, don't sleep on these great OEM upgrade.

Pros: Great Crutchfield Support and the free brackets were on point!

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 6 3/4

Gregory from Apopka, FL on 1/20/2023

2011 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound especially for a speaker in this price range

Pros: Easy install Great sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Dana from MUSTANG, OK on 1/16/2023

2017 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Crutchfield made excellent recommendations on speakers, suppliers, and tools. Their recommendation were perfect for my Toyota highlander.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Nicholas from Bismarck, ND on 1/15/2023

2011 GMC Yukon Denali

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good sounding, louder than factory speakers. Very happy with them

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Tony from Tulsa, OK on 1/10/2023

2000 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound, easy install.

Pros: Sounds much better than OEM

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent drop-in replacements for my Kia Soul

Jason from Clearwater, FL on 1/10/2023

2017 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I bought two sets to replace the factory door speakers in my Kia Soul. Super simple drop-in replacements. The mounting brackets and wiring harnesses that Crutchfield included made install a snap. The speakers are really loud, even off of the base factory radio that Kia provided. The shallow mounting depth with the Kickers easily fit my application, though I probably would have been fine with a deeper depth speaker. However, I love how these speakers sound and mesh well with my Kicker 46HS10 underseat powered sub!

Pros: Super simply install. Great sound.

Cons: The male terminal to attach the speaker connections to bent when trying to put on the wiring harness, but that may have just been the wiring harnesses fault. The terminal easily bent back into place and I was able to forcefully get the wiring harness' female connector onto the tab.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Terry from OPELIKA, AL on 1/10/2023

2019 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome sound and the best customer support

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Dan from Lake Winnebago, MO on 12/28/2022

2018 Nissan Murano

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great price! Replaced all four door speakers in a 2018 Murano and they sound awesome! Install was a breeze with the directions provided.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Disappointed

Terry from Dyersburg, TN on 12/27/2022

2021 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Used the 3 1/2 kickers in my dash and the difference was astounding so I decided to do my doors. Really a waste of money since the factory speakers actually had better bass. Not happy at the moment about the 6 3/4 kickers.

Pros: Big magnet, well built

Cons: No more bass than oem

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

2004 Honda Civic Sedan

Ricky from Spotsylvania, VA on 12/26/2022

2004 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speakers. Good price. Put them in the rear of a 2004 Honda Civic Sedan.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Brad from Pearland, TX on 12/25/2022

2002 Toyota Sequoia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound from a compact speaker. Easy instal with Crutchfield instructions. Would recommend these to anyone looking to upgrade their speakers at a budget price.

Pros: Compact, easy instal, budget friendly, great sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Reginald from Lancaster, NH on 12/21/2022

2008 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

nice fit and sounds great. good upgrade from factory.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great replacement speakers.

Shawn from Durham , NC on 12/20/2022

2017 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sounding replacement speakers for 2017 Mazda 3 Sport. Super easy to install.

Pros: Really easy to install with the wiring harnesses and the speaker adapters. Sound great.

Cons: The rear speaker mounting hardware was almost too small to bolt into place. I was concerned the plastic tips were going to crack or break when I bolted to the door.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Joshua from Gainesville, GA on 12/11/2022

2016 Kia Rio

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great performance

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great upgrade for stock set-up.

Crutchfield customer from Chalmette, LA on 12/9/2022

2012 Ford Fiesta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great filler speakers for backseat. They definitely do their job and a fine price. My wife's stock Ford Fiesta head unit died, so I installed a Sony single DIN with adapter and decided to upgrade the truly horrible stock speakers at the same time. These went into the back doors, where there weren't any speakers in the speaker pockets.

Pros: Good value

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect upgrade from stock

John from Rockledge, FL on 11/29/2022

2007 Scion tC

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Descent sound....much better than the horribly blown 15yr old stock speakers

Pros: Great sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Scott from Erie, PA on 11/23/2022

2013 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

great replacement speaker for our 2013 Kia Optima

Pros: ease of replacement

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Joshua from Yale, OK on 11/21/2022

2008 Harley-Davidson Street Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit and sound amazing. Highly recommended.

Pros: Great sound. Great fit. High quality.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good Buy

Randy from Bakersfield, CA on 11/15/2022

2021 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These are a great fit for my 2021 Tacoma. However, be prepared to remove the door panels to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Ian from Southampton, PA on 11/11/2022

2020 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Better then Hyundai's stock speakers.

Pros: afforadble

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Kevin from Piedmont, SC on 10/30/2022

2021 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds awesome.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker install 2006 Honda Ridgeline

Crutchfield customer from Tyler, TX on 10/26/2022

2006 Honda Ridgeline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I could not believe that Crutchfield provided the speaker wiring harness for free, so no splicing for soldering was required. They also included the Scosche speaker mounting brackets at no charge.

Pros: Very easy to install with everything that Crutchfield provided.

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Huge uprgade.

Ricardo from Lompoc, CA on 10/26/2022

2005 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These speakers fit in the lower fronts of my 2005 Toyota Tundra Access Cab. Great sound and more noticeable bass. A huge upgrade from my 17 year old factory speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Todd from Spokane, WA on 10/25/2022

2009 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Happy with them. Service was outstanding.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Garet from Lithonia, GA on 10/23/2022

2014 Chevrolet Caprice PPV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice Speakers over oem overall. They had less bass than my stock 2014 Chevy caprice but more highs. Overall better quality tho maybe an amp will make a big difference

Pros: Fits Perfect. Gets loud. The Coax over stock was much crisper highs

Cons: a little loss of bass. Using these paired with subs is a no go cause the power handling is too low to power with a compatible amp. You will need 2 amps with this setup

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect factory replacment!

Tayler from Naples, FL on 10/16/2022

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works flawlessly and the harness and mounting bracket that crutchfield provided made install to easy with a factory finish

Pros: Everything works and sounds great and install was superb

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Clint from Johnstown, PA on 10/16/2022

2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound quality. They made a nice addition to the 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Maria Cristi from Dallas, TX on 10/7/2022

2017 Honda Accord Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very clear sound. Good upgrade from factory speakers. Very easy install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Roberto from Hayward, CA on 10/7/2022

1998 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect for compact amp or high power stereo

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Deidrick from Lihue, HI on 9/22/2022

2009 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good speakers!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

John from Brick, NJ on 9/15/2022

2015 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

great sound easy installation delivered fast and as expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Scott from Liberty, MO on 9/13/2022

2014 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Much louder then stock speakers. Much better quality but lost a little bass form stock speakers. But probably get it back with an amp. I would buy again. Just don't expect a lot of bass with a stock head unit.

Pros: Quality compared to stock Very loud and clear Easy installation

Cons: Loss of bass response ??

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Nathan from Mineral, VA on 9/12/2022

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sound great and fit good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kickers gonna kick

J.G from Rincon,PR on 9/7/2022

2013 Chevrolet Malibu

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

2013 Accord. Have you seen the factory rear speakers? At first I thought it was a joke. Have you felt in your hands those dummy phones at the store? That's exactly how those speakers feel. They look,feel and weight as much as a toy speaker. I installed the Kickers along with a small two channel amp and the difference is huge! The included adapter and harness make installation a breeze. Excellent product??

Pros: Huge magnet,heavy construction,price

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Door speakers

Luis from New Middletown, OH on 9/5/2022

2011 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Speakers fit perfectly. The sound is outstanding

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Big Difference from factory speakers

Paul from Lake Peekskill, NY on 9/3/2022

2022 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Big difference from factory speakers. Much clearer and bass is more solid.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Jorge from Laredo, TX on 9/2/2022

2004 Hyundai Accent

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

perfect fit on my 2004 hyundai accent and way better than factory speakers

Pros: sound really good

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good

Nicholas from Ann Arbor, MI on 8/30/2022

2018 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Significant improvement over my stock Nissan Sentra speakers. Even though I'm using the stock stereo the speakers' sound is pretty good with some bass. Obviously it could probably do better with an amplifier.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Terry from Sherman, TX on 8/30/2022

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy install. Great sound.

Pros: Easy install. Comes with wiring harness and brackets.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Aiden from West Point, UT on 8/29/2022

1997 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These come with everything you need if you have to cut and connect to factory wiring and they sound awesome

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

William from Largo, FL on 8/26/2022

2022 Ford Bronco

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Super easy to install and sound much better than my factory speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Jeryl from Inchelium, WA on 8/26/2022

2001 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bumps

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A much needed upgrade.

William from Charlotte, NC on 8/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Didn't realize just how bad the factory speakers were until I installed these. Mid range and bass response much improved. Recommend installing sound deadening too.

Pros: Improved sound, affordable, comes with wiring adapter and speaker mounts. Cool name.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Huge Improvement

Manuel from Millersville, PA on 8/16/2022

2018 Mazda CX-5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Huge improvement! Replaced the factory speakers with these and what a difference it made. The quality is great and outperforms the OEM in all its forms.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Jillian from Chesapeake, VA on 8/9/2022

2022 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very clear and crisp sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker replacements

Chris from Greenville, SC on 8/7/2022

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Everything was super easy to install thanks to the noun and wire harness package (that was free).

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Go with the cs series

Jeff from Norristown on 8/5/2022

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These are ok. I had the cs series in my Tacoma and they were much better. I would say spend the extra 10 bucks and get the cs series speakers. Much better value.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Garrett from Fairfield, CA on 7/31/2022

2012 Ford Fiesta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good speaker for 6.5"

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Definitely an upgrade from stock speakers

Parker from Minneapolis, MN on 7/28/2022

2016 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Speakers are good quality and definitely better sound than the stock speakers in my 16 Nissan Altima. Only issue I had was that the speakers did not fit in the provided mounting brackets and I had to alter them so the speakers would fit. But definitely an easy install for plug and play. Quick shipping as well.

Pros: Easy install, quick shipping and much better sound than stock

Cons: Speakers didn't fit in mounting brackets.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not bad

Keith from Las Vegas, NV on 7/25/2022

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speaker. Not as good as previous kickers I have purchased. My wife's trailblazer has kickers and they are superior to these ones.

Pros: Good sound,easy to install. Quality

Cons: Not as good as previous models

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Chelsea from Neptune, NJ on 7/25/2022

2014 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Solid speakers at a good price. I've installed these in two vehicles with no regrets.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sound very good

Vincent from Colonial Beach, VA on 7/24/2022

2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy install. Received all of the necessary hardware. They sound nice

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

David from Tulsa, OK on 7/21/2022

2009 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great for first-generation Scion xB

Brian from St Petersburg, FL on 7/7/2022

2006 Scion xB

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These have been fantastic in the front doors of my 2006 Scion xB! Other than having to drill out the factory speakers (which are riveted in from the factory), the installation was a piece of cake. The speakers added clarity and bass to my factory system. Love the sound!

Pros: Added crisp highs and lots of bass to my factory stereo system. Good instructions from Crutchfield.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Big Upgrade From Factory

James from Summerville, SC on 7/6/2022

2016 Subaru Crosstrek

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Even with the factory head unit, these are great speakers. Very crisp and doesn't break the bank. Not they are paired with an aftermarket stereo and sound even better!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sou

Jamison Mich from Dallesport, WA on 6/20/2022

2021 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I got these and the jl audio l ones the jl are much better

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

John from Metamora, IL on 6/15/2022

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent sound, really improved my Jeep.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Simon from Nyc, NY on 6/9/2022

2006 Toyota Sienna

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Super clean sound, great range - would buy this brand again!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Joe from Sterling, MA on 6/6/2022

2002 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great upgrade from stock

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Marty from Ringgold, GA on 5/26/2022

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Just replace nasty factory door speakers. Kickers sound healthier

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good as always

Jared from Manchester, CT on 5/26/2022

2018 Mazda CX-5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Really can't go wrong with any Kicker speaker. I have these in my rear doors powered with a Key 200.4 amplifier and they sound great. Crossover set to 80hz but they have nice mid bass and midrange punch. Best part, they actually fit the space I need them for. Not everyone makes a speaker to fit every space consideration. Kicker does. I replaced my front door and pillar speakers first with a different brand. Also a trusted brand but I regret the decision. My last car had all Kicker speakers and it sounded really good. I'm probably going to replace the 3 week old front speakers with the matching Kicker components.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Thomas from Ellington, CT on 5/23/2022

2012 Subaru Impreza

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sounding and easy to install! Thanks!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Taco

Jason from Port Orange, FL on 5/22/2022

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great upgrade for a Tacoma.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 43DSC6704

Jason from San Francisco, CA on 5/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Really nice sound and easy to install. The shipping was on time and JP was very helpful

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Seem well built!

Scott from Rice Lake, WI on 5/17/2022

2010 Toyota Prius

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Speakers seem like high quality. Only had them a week... ??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful