Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
556 102 428 4
Connect ID #
556 102 428 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.
Panamax MD2-C

Michael from Yates Center, KS on 3/28/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Everything came and it's all in good shape. I haven't got to use it yet but I like the way it looks and paint the face plate

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Another good Panamax product

Lawrence from Newnan, GA on 6/28/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I trust Panamax power products to do the job; this one also scores points by hugging the wall and being paintable if you choose. Good price, looking forward to years of reliable service.

Pros: hugs wall; paintable; includes EMI, RFI filtering

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Panamax MD2-C

Crutchfield customer from North Kingstown, RI on 3/30/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Does the job, fits behind the TV and protects the investment

Pros: compact design. includes coax surge protection as well

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Simple space-saving unit

BillyBob from Ohio on 3/15/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bought this unit to protect my HDTV and sound bar system in the master bedroom. Works great if you only have a couple of units to protect. Since it attached to a wall outlet, it provides an excellent space-saving feature.

Pros: Easy connection and space-saving features.

Cons: Only 2 outlets and the blue power light is really bright. Orienting the unit to face down rather than up in addition to using the unit cover to reduce light reflection helps.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

simple surge protector

RobS from Sewickley, PA on 11/24/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

simple installation..quite compact...bring on the thunderstorms

Pros: 30 second installation

Cons: only room for 2 power plus

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Quality

ChicC from Charlottesville, VA on 7/8/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice product and high quality. I have owned other Panamax products before and I trust them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Piece of mind for pennies on the dollar

Stevie B. from Easton, PA on 4/20/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality Construction and solid piece of mind

Pros: Cost effective

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Confident with Panamax

BecsFL from Florida on 10/28/2010

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I purchased quite a few of these individual outlet surge suppressors for equipment AND cable. I am very happy with the Panamax brand and can feel safe and comfortable knowing that these suppressors will do their job in protecting my equipment. I learned the hard way by losing over $5,000 worth of equipment due to severe lightning strikes. The equipment I lost was all the equipment I never had surge suppressors on, so take my loss as a lesson, and get protected, ESPECIALLY if you life in Florida... the lightning capital of the world. I am also very happy with the service I received from Crutchfield. HIGHLY recommended.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Compare the sound