Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
406 910 757 4
Connect ID #
406 910 757 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Kanto S2

Kanto S2 Desktop speaker stands for Kanto YU2 speakers (White)

MFR # S2WH

5.0 out of 5 stars
37 reviews
View this product
Kanto S2

Carl from Chesapeake, VA on 1/14/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These are the perfect finish to the speakers. The foam padding and slightly undersized frame providing the appearance of floating while offering a little extra friction to help prevent the speakers from sliding off. However, aesthetics aside, you do have to be careful since speakers are not fixed on the stands. You can knock them over if not careful.

Pros: Speak, elegant design.

Cons: Speakers not fixed to stands and can fall over if bumped.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto S2

John from Warrenton, VA on 1/9/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great for the Kanto speakers. Highly recommended to give them a classy look.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto S2

Anne from York, PA on 12/28/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Simple speaker holders that position the speakers for optimum listening. Streamline design to minimize footprint on desk.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

They're stands

Jay from Bush, LA on 11/30/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

There is only a tab for keeping the speakers from sliding off of the stand. Taps on all sides or clips would make the stands more secure.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect Accessory for the YU2

Nathan from Whitesboro, TX on 11/6/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality made materials, stable and angled properly for listening.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good addition to Kanto YU2 speakers

Ray from Lenoir City, TN on 10/15/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

If you have the Kanto YU2 desktop computer speakers, you need these speaker stands. They complement the look of the speakers perfectly and enhance the sound that reaches your ears. Definitely recommended.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto S2

Brian from Bremerton, WA on 9/26/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

these mini speaker stands are a great addition to my Kanto YU-2 speakers just enough lift to better direct the sound reproduction

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome!

Ian from Laurel, MD on 8/22/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These Kanto S2 speaker stands pairs beautifully with my Kanto YU2 speakers. At a discounted price, they were worth it.

Pros: Pairs well with my Kanto YU2 speakers,

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto S2

Michael from Pearland, TX on 8/13/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very sturdy stands that work perfectly.

Pros: Sturdy, quality made.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Kanto Stands

Hunter from Emerald Isle, NC on 7/23/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love these stands with my new speakers...go hand in hand for a wonderful superb sound!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome speaker stands

Chuck from Long Grove, IL on 6/18/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speaker stands. Yo ho with the best speakers I've ever had for my laptop. I would recommend these to anyone looking to upgrade their computer sound system.

Pros: Solidly built. Rubber pads prevent vibrations.

Cons: A little pricey.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice Stand

Neil from Austin, TX on 3/1/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice stand works well looks good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect Computer Speaker Stands

Jason from Coral Springs, FL on 10/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The perfect complement for the YU2 computer speakers. Solid construction and they don't slide around your desk. They hold the speaker very well and the angle is great for listening, as it's pointed up toward your ear. These could work for many different brands I'm sure.

Pros: Superb Fit and Finish Angled up toward your ear for the best listening position Grip the table just right and don't slide around

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto S2

Robert from Farmville, VA on 9/7/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to use, match the speakers perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto S2

Humphrey from Houston, TX on 8/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Beautiful. works perfectly! Thanks

Pros: Does it's purpose!

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto S2

Miguel from Cumming, GA on 6/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These work great. I should have gotten the black ones to contrast my speakers though.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto S2

Steven from Portland, OR on 5/26/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They hold up the speakers!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto S2

Grant from Palm Bch Gdns, FL on 5/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Simple and works as expected. Nice and sturdy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speaker stands

Alan from Richmond, VA on 5/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I highly recommend these little stands for three reasons. First, they look good. Second, getting them off the desk decreases some of the boominess from the speakers. Third, angling the speakers up makes them fire more directly at you, which to me improves the sound. For me, if I'm going to spend the money on good speakers, I want to do whatever I can to improve their sound, and these speaker stands do exactly that.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto S2

A. Guy from SATX on 1/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Simple and effective. Small footprint works for tight space.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pricey

Beth from Yulee, FL on 1/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They are exactly as described, but the price seems a bit excessive for what they are. Yes they are sturdy and match the speakers, and yes they angle them up so they sound better.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto S2

Crutchfield customer from Santa Fe, NM on 1/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These stands are perfect for the KantoYU2 speakers I purchased to use with my PC. They tilt the speakers at just the right angle, and I am getting good sound from the system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

perfect

Crutchfield customer from Swannanoa, NC on 11/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

great stands, perfect!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

elegant stand for any small monitor

Crutchfield customer from Westlake, OH on 10/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These are great for even non-Kanto monitors that fit the stand size. They look much more elegant than others that have a "filled-in" bottom. I bought them for Audioengine A2+ monitors and they look very nice. There is a foam layer between any surface of the monitor and the stand. Way too expensive for what you get, a small, glossy, dense plastic mold, but better looking and save the frustration of anything I could have made by hand. 3 stars because i just can't get that excited about said dense plastic mold, but they are nice.

Pros: - appearance of space savings - matches monitor color - seem stable enough - adds isolation from table - the foam strips are good, not too squishy

Cons: - expensive for a dense plastic mold

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speaker stand

Crutchfield customer from Santa Clarita, CA on 10/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These stands are a must with your Kanto YU2's. They give it a nice angle for a better sound experience and give it a sleep look.

Pros: Great quality

Cons: A bit pricy.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto S2

Crutchfield customer from Madison, AL on 9/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect accessory to the speakers. Big difference in sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great!

Crutchfield customer from Highland, CA on 9/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This product came exactly as described. The angle is good and the aesthetic is minimal. I like that it isn't as bulky as the speaker stands for the audioengine a2+ speakers!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto S2

Crutchfield customer from Laredo, TX on 9/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They turned out useful for my 2.75 inch mini speakers. The elevation of the stands help point the sound directly to your ears for better sound quality. I highly recommend these if you want to customize the look of your computer desktop speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

It's a MUST if...

Crutchfield customer from Cayey, PR on 8/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It's a MUST if you buy the Kanto YU2 speakers. Beautiful look, perfect angle.

Pros: Perfect angle, nice look

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Really helps on glass desks

Crutchfield customer from Woodland Park, NJ on 4/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It cradles the speakers well and the angle works great, especially since I have a glass desk.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker stands

Crutchfield customer from Angola, NY on 4/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These Kanto speakers stands hold my Kanto S2 speakers perfectly off my desk, at just the right angle to maximize hearing efficiency. Also the color perfectly matches the speaker color.

Pros: Holds speakers

Cons: Haven't seen any yet.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just right

Crutchfield customer from Albuquerque, NM on 2/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect. Simple. Easy. What more could be said?

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto S2

Crutchfield customer from Flagler Beach, FL on 11/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfectly angled for my Kanto YU2 speakers! The copper looks great, with a matte finish that should prevent tarnishing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kanto S2

Thomas from Huntsville, AL on 9/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Well built and provides good isolation from a desktop

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker Stand matching

Crutchfield customer from Reston, VA on 6/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These tilted speaker stands do their job well in aiming the sound upward and color coordinate well with the bamboo finish of my new speakers. My speakers are on a desk so I also added a base below the speaker stands to aim the sound up a little more.

Pros: Quality metal stands & good finish with cushioned support for the speaker.

Cons: n/a

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

If only they were included!

Crutchfield customer from Tallmadge, OH on 3/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These stands are solid and well made. They also serve their user well. They provide a way to direct sound to your listening location in the room. They are a worth while investment to go with the YU2 speakers. I am only giving 4 stars because I feel like they should be included with the speakers themselves.

Pros: Look good. Solid constuction. Improves the directing of sound to your listening position.

Cons: Sold separately.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kanto S2

Kristopher from Sanford, FL on 9/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They do the job, directing the sound towards you if you are seated directly in front.. nice looking too..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Compare the sound