Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
827 091 247 4
Connect ID #
827 091 247 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Pangea Audio LS300 Top Plates

Pangea Audio LS300 Top Plates Replacement top plates for Pangea LS300 speaker stands

MFR # PGLSTP

4.5 out of 5 stars
17 reviews
View this product
Pangea Audio LS300 Top Plates

Guy from Oradell, NJ on 12/2/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Most probably require for your needs. Really ought to be included with their stands.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Get the plates

John from Cape Coral, FL on 11/5/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Previously reviewed my purchase of Polk ES15 and indicated these plates are necessary.

Pros: Secure mount for speakers with > 6"x6" footprint

Cons: Should have shipped with mounts as the ones that do are useless & go in the trash.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Order these too. You will be thankful you did.

Robert from Cocoa, FL on 9/25/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality and tolerances. If you order their stands, order these too. The ones that come with stands are too small. I know this sounds harsh and expensive but you will be glad you did. I put a pair of Klipsch RP-600's on these are they are still a little precarious.

Pros: Good quality. Strong.

Cons: Wish these came with the stands.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice, but shouldn't be an accessory

Jonathan from CHARLOTTE, NC on 12/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These are really nicely made, but I agree with many that these should have come with the stands. What really disappointed me was not including new anti-slip feet.

Pros: Perfect for majority of larger bookshelf speakers. Well made.

Cons: No rubber anti slip feet. Should have came with the stands.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio LS300 Top Plates

Kenneth from Milan, OH on 9/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit on my LS-300 Speaker Stands!

Pros: Easy bolt-on.

Cons: Still a bit small for my Polk Reserve Bookshelf Speakers

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Pangea Audio LS300 Top Plates

Michael from Charleston, SC on 8/1/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These 6x9 plates offer more support for my speakers than the standard 6x6 plates. I am satisfied with my purchase. Crutchfield rocks!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio LS300 Top Plates

Neker from Corona, NY on 7/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Items as described and very good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pangea Audio LS300 Top Plates

James from Corona, CA on 6/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These should've came standard with the purchase of the ls300 stand first of all. These are necessary to hold large bookshelf and medium speakers. The material is solid steel and has a nice finish. 4 stars out five due to extra cost to purchase these larger speakers plate

Pros: Hold larger bookshelf to medium speakers

Cons: Sold separately another additional cost

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio LS300 Top Plates

Rick from Florissant, MO on 3/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great fit and function. Made a huge sonic difference, anchoring my KEF R300's very nicely. -1 star for not coming with the speaker stands. But, even for the price (with marker top plate). The LS300 stands are a great value. Quality materials and easy to assemble.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Solid Plates

Anthony from Greer, SC on 2/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good solid plates, I used them for my SVS prime bookshelf speakers. I only wish they came with the stands and not a separate purchase. They just could've added to the stands and maybe charge a few more dollars for the overall price of the stands. Crutchfield was great and very fast shipping.

Pros: Great for large bookshelf speakers

Cons: Should be included with the stands and not a separate purchase.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product!

Michael from Mckinney, TX on 1/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Exactly what I needed. Well made and as always Crutchfield shipped quickly.

Pros: correct fit

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio LS300 Top Plates

Stephen from Indianapolis, IN on 1/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Had to get larger plates to accommodate my surround speakers. These were perfect for my Klipsch R-51M's.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pangea Audio LS300 Top Plates

Crutchfield customer from CORAM, NY on 12/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Stands look great. Flat black.. Well balanced, sturdy and sharp. Easy assembly. Well packaged. Shipped without a scratch. My B &W 685's are 12" deep so I opted for the larger base plate which I had to pay extra for. Should have been included.. That's the only con..

Pros: well made and well constructed..

Cons: paid extra for the larger base plate

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pangea Audio LS300 Top Plates

Crutchfield customer from Reno, NV on 10/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Plates were not needed for the BW 606's, should not have purchased

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Pangea Audio LS300 Top Plates

Crutchfield customer from San Francisco, CA on 10/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent product. Minus one star as they should be included with the stands.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pangea Audio LS300 Top Plates

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 7/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

5 stars for quality, 4 stars because they should be included with the speaker stands I bought, rather than having to be bought separately

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great for larger bookshelf speakers

Darron from PUYALLUP, WA on 9/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Much larger platform than the original stock plates. Perfect for larger footprint bookshelf/surround speakers (Klipsch RP 500M) on my Pangea stands. Mount holes line up perfectly!

Pros: Solid and holes line up perfectly.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Compare the sound