Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
593 436 528 4
Connect ID #
593 436 528 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Andover Audio SpinStand Record Stand

Andover Audio SpinStand Record Stand Record stand with storage for albums and accessories (White)

MFR # AAMD4SSDWH01NA

4.5 out of 5 stars
10 reviews
View this product
Andover Audio SpinStand Record Stand

Gary from Philadelphia, PA on 3/21/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

item arrived on time .the stand went together quickly and was stable nice product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sub-quality materials for price paid.

Carlos De La from Titusville, FL on 12/12/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to assemble and good instructions on how to, it was packed very securely. I just wished that it had indicated that it was made of compressed wood chips covered with a thin vinyl wrapping which can be easily damaged and hard to repair if gouged or abrased. A construction of solid painted wood would make this item a better deal.

Pros: Nice looking, trendy, easy to assemble, sturdy.

Cons: Hope that it does not absorb water at some point of time in its life. Not real wood.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Andover Audio SpinStand Record Stand

Crutchfield customer from Bristol, RI on 1/19/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sturdy, well-built, and relatively easy to assemble.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Andover Audio SpinStand Record Stand

Dan from Cottondale, AL on 8/30/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to assemble and makes for a clean, nice-looking setup with room for albums.

Pros: Easy to assemble, sturdy, clean appearance.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Andover Audio SpinStand Record Stand

Dennis from Huntington, NY on 7/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Small footprint and a lot sturdier than I thought it would be.

Pros: Small but sturdy!

Cons: Shelves are made to store records but are not big enough for equipment. Not really a con but worth mentioning.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sturdy unit with odd shelf design

Thomas from PORTLAND, MI on 5/8/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is very sturdy and a solid unit. The only gripe I do have is the first shelf. It's too tight for anything useful. They could have made this taller and given that first shelf the space to house a small phono preamp or something. I have a project tube box DS2 and it is even too tall with its tubes and that thing is very small. Beyond that, it's great for record storage and definitely stable enough for most turntables. I have a Rega P3 on it and it fits perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Andover Audio SpinStand Record Stand

Cass from BLOOMFLD HLS, MI on 3/29/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The Spin Stand is super cool! It's my first piece of the whole set up (player, speaker, subwoofer, stand). I'm going to buy a piece at a time, to spread out the cost! They're going to be a Christmas present for my college bound son, so I've got plenty of time. This set up will be the PERFECT solution for a college kids who wants take his albums with him.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great stand.

Steven from Langhorne, PA on 3/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great stand. It was easy to put together. Just be careful to the 4 different shelves. The steel rods in the legs added strength and stability. I highly recommend.

Pros: Attractive, functional and easy to assemble.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Andover Audio SpinStand Record Stand

Owen from Branson, MO on 1/12/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Simple, sturdy, classy style

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

spin record stand is tops

Crutchfield customer from Carol Stream, IL on 9/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

great product that works as advertised...went together easily and is sturdy and looks great. My first one is filled and I actually looking at getting another. Love the nitch at the back of the shelf that allows you to line up Lps without having to have them move in and out from the front - the "stop" at the back is a great feature.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

Compare the sound