Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
135 036 947 4
Connect ID #
135 036 947 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

PAC LPHTY01 LocPro Advanced T-Harness

PAC LPHTY01 LocPro Advanced T-Harness T-harness for adding an aftermarket amplifier to select 1987-up Toyota and Subaru vehicles without a factory amp

MFR # LPHTY01

5.0 out of 5 stars
15 reviews
View this product
PAC LPHTY01 LocPro Advanced T-Harness

Aasif from Hamtramck, MI on 1/9/2024

2012 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very well explained product simple color coded wires to match. Made install super easy with the labeling as well as instructions.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC LPHTY01 LocPro Advanced T-Harness

Berry from Willow Spring, NC on 12/20/2023

2019 Subaru WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good build quality. Easy to identify labels.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC LPHTY01 LocPro Advanced T-Harness

Michael from Goodyear, AZ on 12/18/2023

2015 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Makes adding a sub to your factory head unit a breeze.

Pros: Plug and play so no hacking the factory wiring harness.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great wiring Kit!

Robert from Bel Air, MD on 8/8/2023

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Made the job of connecting my RF P300-8P to my factory radio system in my 2019 Tacoma a breeze!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC LPHTY01 LocPro Advanced T-Harness

Steve from Cedar Hill, TX on 6/27/2023

2016 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked perfect exactly what I was looking for!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

No cutting anymore

Noah from ASHEVILLE, NC on 2/26/2023

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The description for this is out of date. It has unpluggable connectors now at the points where this listing indicates you have to cut the wire. Super easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Product

Efrem from Wahiawa, HI on 2/23/2023

2002 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very well made and easy to install. Super easy plug and play unit that saved me some time. The only thing for me that was a little off was the (blue/blue wht) remote wire pin on the truck side was empty which in turn on the T-harness it plugged into an empty space.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Tacoma T-Harness

Daniel from Summerfield, FL on 1/9/2023

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The cleanested way to add an amp to a factory radio. Package arrived quickly and worked as described.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

23' Subaru Crosstrek OEM Head unit

Jason from Woodstock, CT on 12/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This was an absolute necessity for retaining my OEM Subaru, head unit when connecting my subs

Pros: I could keep my original head unit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

PAC LPHTY01 LocPro Advanced T-Harness

Robert Lee from Payson, AZ on 10/13/2022

2019 Subaru WRX STI

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC LPHTY01 LocPro Advanced T-Harness

Brandon from Anchorage, AK on 10/12/2022

2022 Subaru Impreza

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

If you're looking for easy, look no further this harness is plug and play and give you full control over your speaker wires. I used this for my 2022 subaru and had 0 issues plugging in the connectors and wiring up my door speakers.

Pros: Plug and play! Easy to install. Super easy access to speaker wires!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very happy

Eleazar from Austin, TX on 9/19/2022

2015 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect part without having to cut anything easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

PAC LPHTY01 LocPro Advanced T-Harness

Anthony from Dacula, GA on 9/15/2022

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great so far easy to integrate with the factory radio system

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC LPHTY01 LocPro Advanced T-Harness

Saul from San Bernardino, CA on 9/8/2022

2000 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They do the job very easy for me

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great harness to use with Kicker Key 200.4

Lawrence from Winston Salem , NC on 8/12/2022

2012 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I have used this to wire a Kicker Key 200.4 into my Toyota Tacoma 2nd Gen Factory Radio. You need to modify the harness to use with the Kicker Key but the instructions are easy to follow. It requires you to cut the wires going out to the Speakers so that the harness from the Kicker Key can be spliced into the harness. Great thing is the wire colors of the Key 200.4 match the wire colors of this harness.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Compare the sound