Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
138 820 157 4
Connect ID #
138 820 157 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.
Very disappointed--repeated software problems

Daniel from Tallahassee, FL on 2/17/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very disappointed from day one, when I could not connect. Charged overnight and it did connect, and connectivity has been a continuing problem, at least in part because I had to reload the software three times in the 17 days I have had them, never with any prior notification, and also losing connection to the left earbud, which may have been related to the update requirement. Today I noticed that Active Noise Cancellation stopped working while I was at the gym--last straw, I am returning them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jaybird Vista 2

Craig from Severn, MD on 1/14/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent earbud! Good sound & good features

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great active earbuds!!

Brad from Abingdon, VA on 1/3/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bought these for the wife as replacements to her original Jaybirds. She loves these even more than the first ones and they're still doing just fine themselves after a few years!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very Impressed So Far

Justin from Downingtown, PA on 12/26/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

My review is only based off a weeks use, but so far I've been very impressed. So far, no battery, connection, or firmware issues that seem to plague Jaybird products. The sound signature of Jaybird seems to be unchanged with an emphasis on mids and bass in the upper regions. Not a ton of sub-bass but still a very full sound. The EQ customization gives you tons of options, but I've found the "Personal EQ" which is derived from a quick hearing test produces a very satisfying sounds. For sports use the Jaybird secure fit can't be beat. I do notice a little ear fatigue but that is after multiple hours of use and it's relatively minor. I'll take that over periodically adjusting the fit of my buds during a run to get the perfect seal and optimal sound. Once you pop these in, they don't move. I also appreciate the physical buttons on these. I run during all weather including very cold conditions so I'm wearing hats/beanies over the buds and have gloves on my hands. Touch capacitive just doesn't work in these conditions. I haven't put them through a ton of wind, but it seems like the wind reduction and fabric covers does prevent wind noise during running in normal conditions. I haven't tried them cycling yet, but I'm not sure that any earbud will be able to eliminate all wind noise in that scenario. All in all, I'm very happy with my purchase. I just hope they do not develop any issues (battery, connection, etc.) that seem to plague this Vista

Pros: Secure Fit Physical Buttons Wind Noise Reduction Passive Noise Reduction Strong Charging Case Magnets

Cons: ANC Alters Music Fidelity Sub-Bass Slightly Lacking

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jaybird Vista 2 Earbuds

Richard from Bloomington, IN on 11/14/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They sound great, but I can't get them to stick in my ears.

Pros: Sound great.

Cons: I can't keep them in my ears.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jaybird Vista 2

Oscar from Ann Arbor, MI on 11/6/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jaybird Vista 2

Matt from SEATTLE, WA on 8/7/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The sound of these earbuds is pretty good. They do fall out occasionally while running, but I have a cauliflower ear and this is a problem, so I will say it is not a major problem. The reason for the very low rating in this case is the battery. After what I estimate to be fewer than 50 uses, these buds no longer take or hold a charge. They are, as a result, basically worthless. As a result, I cannot recommend them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jaybird Vista 2

Roderick from Carlisle, PA on 7/5/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very comfortable with great stereo sound coming from the ear plugs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jaybird Vista 2

Keith from Johnstown, OH on 4/12/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

the sound and fit are great. I also like the app with the preset tones to choose from. I work in an open office so I can literally turn off all the outside noise so I can concentrate. would highly recommend .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great earbuds for working out

Alvaro from Westport, CT on 4/5/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Not the best noise canceling earbuds but these are meant for working out or outdoor running so is expected. Sound quality is good. The best feature is the waterproofing and durability.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great fit and Function

Michael from Springfield, MO on 3/12/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy set up great sound and the noise canceling feature works well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jaybird Vista 2

Lorrie from Nashua, NH on 3/6/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I just purchased the Jaybird earbuds and I really like them. The fit takes some adjusting to but I do have small ears so I feel most people will find these very comfortable. Overall they are a great earbud!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great but...

d from no on 2/14/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I used to love Jaybird. Logitech seems determined to kill the brand. The custom EQ is the killer feature. The case is also a huge plus. It fits in a small pocket in my running vest. I don't even notice it. Buy these if you only plan to pair with a phone. Don't if you want to use them with Garmin music. Hard resets are needed to fix dropouts and pairing issues on those devices. The sound quality is excellent considering these are dust and water protected. Noise reduction is good enough for a plane ride. Sound sense sucks, even with the awful firmware update. They just rolled off the bass to "fix the wind noise The find my buds feature is mostly useless. you have to leave the case open for a decent amount of time with it paired to your phone to register. This is not how most people lose their buds. Also, a beeping feature for finding them would be nice

Pros: great sound quality if tuned in the eq settings eq settings follow the buds to other devices good for running long in the mountains small case

Cons: constant issues with garmin watches the charging contacts easily get dirty, and fail to charge fit could be better

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ear buds for runners

Jason from Honolulu, HI on 12/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Not long after receiving my Vista 2s, I put them to the test by running a marathon with them. They stayed comfortably in my ears. The sound & noise canceling was excellent. And I had battery power to spare once my run was finished. I'm very pleased that I got these.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Harold's earbuds

Harold from Broken Arrow, OK on 12/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These earbuds have great sound. Very happy with them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jaybird Vista 2 for athletes/runners is the way to go!

Matthew from Florence, KY on 10/31/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

For athletes and runners, Jaybird Vista 2 are the way to go! Easy connectivity to my Garmin watch, no issues with signal dropping like my original Jaybird Vistas experienced, and these will not budge from your ears until you pull them out. The new "Surround Sense" feature passes enough outside sound through to keep me feeling safe when running through neighborhoods and near traffic. Very happy with my purchase after comparing to several other brands.

Pros: - Snug fit will not move during running - Surround Sense keeps you feeling safe by hearing external noises - Jaybird App allows for perfect sound settings for you and your listening preferences

Cons: - None that I have found so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jaybird Vista 2

Sanford from Ballston Lake, NY on 10/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent sound and fits perfectly Love the quality Very comfortable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Jaybird Vista 2

Luka from Brooklyn, NY on 10/12/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Comfortable and secure in ear, great customization options, excellent sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Jaybird Vista 2

Robert from WAYNESBORO, VA on 10/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The Jaybird Vistas are the best and most comfortable earbuds I've ever owned. It might take a while to find which of the three covers best fit your ear, but once you do, the Jaybirds are comfortable, secure, and sound great. They lock into your ear and block out external noise. The music is robust and the bass is surprisingly deep. This purchase is my second pair because I lost one of my first set (it fell out of my pocket when I pulled out my car keys).

Pros: Secure fit, great sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jaybird Vista 2

Caleb from Santa Barbara, CA on 10/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The Jaybird Vista has always had connection problems, however, in terms of comfort fit and the type of activities I continually use it on, while exaggerating, is perfect. Many earbuds fall or become saturated with sweat after working out, but my Vista 2s remain dry and easily cleanable due to their modular build. Its ipx rating makes it perfect for me to sweat as much as I can. Like I said in the beginning it does have its downfalls. Its connection will not be stable before updating it, however, it is fixable by installing the latest firmware available at the time. It will be frustrating getting a brand new earbud and it not working, but with patience, it will work. If it doesn't ,their customer support team has been more than helpful in resolving its issues and in my experience completely replacing the earbuds.

Pros: Fit Finnish Build Quality IPX Rating

Cons: Connectivity Issues

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Jaybird Vista 2

William from Austin, TX on 10/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good value for the money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Jaybird Vista 2

Jack from Jackson, TN on 9/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Does not fit secure.

Pros: Sounds good

Cons: Bad fit

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Jaybird Vista 2

Robert from Fairless Hls, PA on 8/7/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

much better than vista 1 .great sound and stay in place

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not Satisfied

Anthony from Levittown, PA on 6/26/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Although the sound quality was very good with ton's of EQ possibilities the active noise cancelling was not what I expected. I was also unhappy with the charging aspect. I put the buds into the fully charged case securely but the next day they were only at 10%. I have returned the Jaybird Vista 2's to Crutchfield with no hassle at all.

Pros: Very good audio quality. Handy app with lots of EQ presets and optional personal EQ.

Cons: Very poor Active Noise Cancelling and Surround Sense.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Jaybird Vista 2

Joshua from Saipan, MP on 4/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It feels like an upgrade from my air pods. Would give 5 stars but it has connection issues sometimes and it gets a little uncomfortable in my ears after awhile. Other than that I am happy with my purchase

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 5 found this helpful

Jaybird Vista2 review.

Jose from Lodi, CA on 4/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

So I've been running for 5+ years and I've tried so many different headphones! All I can say about these is hands down the best I have ever owned. Perfect fit, don't fall out and sound excellent. If you're a runner and tired of looking for the best in ear, wireless headphones; these are it.????

Pros: Perfect fit. stay in place and don't fall out. Easy controls. Excellent sound.

Cons: Don't have anything negative to say other then the price but with a good quality product it's worth every penny.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Jaybird Vista 2

Pedro from Lawton, OK on 4/1/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great option for serious workouts. They stay put. Sound is great and they are very light. App is easy to use and get you what you need. Great option.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Solid overall earbuds

Christopher from WISE, VA on 3/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I needed new earbuds for hiking and working out. These seemed to fit the bill and overall are a solid choice. I have run into a few things to be aware of that seem to be very common for these earbuds. 1: The volume doesn't get super loud on these. This really isn't a big deal unless you like to listen to podcasts while running on a treadmill. You can easily hear the dialogue but you will also hear the treadmill. Music does tend to drown it out without much of an issue. 2: One of the earbuds tends to drop out almost every time I start working out. It's easy enough to hit the button to pair it back but it does happen every single time. Other people also mentioned this being an issue with one of the ear buds dropping out a lot. 3: The noise canceling feature is 100% useless. It claims to have some noise canceling but I've tested it extensively and it may as well not even be advertised. If you have tried Bose or Sony noise canceling headphones in the past, do NOT expect to get anything even remotely close. If noise cancelation is a big deal for you, do not purchase these.

Pros: Fit snuggly and never had an issue coming out Waterproof Decent battery life

Cons: Noise cancelation is non-existent Does not get very loud, can be an issue for podcasts if background noise is present 1 earbud drops out every time, appears to be an issue with many owners of this product

Crutchfield response on

3 of 5 found this helpful

Jaybird Vista 2

Pete from Sartell, MN on 3/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Overall the sound was really good. I was impressed also by the noise cancellation feature in such a small device.

Pros: Overall sound quality.

Cons: Not as comfortable as some others I've tried.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Jaybird Vista 2

Mark from Germantown, MD on 2/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I bought these headphones primarily for the gym and the occasional run. There was a small learning curve, but they're easy to use and the sound quality is fine for gym headphones. The fit is different from an Air pod pro. Only issue I have is, the left bud routinely drops out and won't work until it's re-paired in the case. It's a very annoying issue.

Pros: They stay put, easy to use, and have good dynamic range. The noise canceling is great in the gym!

Cons: Left bud just drops out and needs to be re-paired in the case. Battery life could be better.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Something else!!!!

Pedro from Carolina, PR on 1/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Best earbuds ever bought, dont fall off, exceptional spund

Pros: Perfect fit, fast shipping,long battery life 8 hours

Cons: More accessories for the case maybe a silicon protect cover

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Super great sound

Crutchfield customer from Sunrise Beach, MO on 12/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Price is right. Super great sound comes from these Jaybirds. Bought another pair for a Christmas gift.

Pros: Great sound and battery life.

Cons: A little unfortable untill you get used to them.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Jaybird Vista 2

Crutchfield customer from Laguna Niguel, CA on 11/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very comfortable, great battery life, good sound, competitive price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

Good, but not great!

Michael from Woodbridge, VA on 9/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The good: Product is comfortable and stays in during workouts! I have searched high in low for earbuds that will stay in at the gym and the Jaybird Vista 2's do not disappoint with this feature. The middle: Sound is good, but not great. I also found there to be not much in volume. The bad: I was not impressed with the noise cancelling and letting in ambient sound. I didn't notice much difference with the noise cancelling on or off and ambient sound feature produced some static. I have had other earbuds at the same price point with superior noise cancelling compared to the Vista 2's. Overall: These are good earbuds. However, they fall short in two of their big features of noise cancelling and allowing ambient sound in. Therefore, I find them to be overpriced at this price. I returned mine and opted for the Bose Sport Earbuds which was also suggested by my advisor.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Great headphones

Crutchfield customer from York, PA on 7/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice headphones. I've tried a few other cheaper brands over the years of bluetooth headphones. They've all worked well but would never stay in my ears. My favorites have been my old Bose that had the aux cord I bought 6 years ago. I workout a lot and when pushing it and getting sweaty they'd always fall out. These did not, they fit well, even when cycling outside. The charging case works well. Pairing is easy with the app. The noise cancelling and "surround sense" modes seemed to work well. These are great you can't go wrong!

Pros: Stay in your ears Stylish sound great easy pairing

Cons: nothing yet after 2 uses

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Compare the sound