Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
593 436 528 4
Connect ID #
593 436 528 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Noco Genius 10

Noco Genius 10 Genius series 10A 6-volt/12-volt battery charger and maintainer

MFR # GENIUS10

5.0 out of 5 stars
19 reviews
View this product
minor problem

William from Versailles, IL on 1/23/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

excellent product. needed for EFB batteries standard in many new stop/start autos. the only problem i've seen is once in a great while my older genius10 will not start charging correctly. the first charging status light starts blinking and never proceeds to the next light. most times i disconnect and reconnect and it will be ok. in the cold i have had to restart 3 times. these are never severely depleted batteries. the charger will always go straight to the slowly blinking green light when it gets its head right. minor issue, great charger.

Pros:

Cons: sometimes indicates it's charging when it isn't

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Poor manual

Larry from Yorba Linda, CA on 1/18/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The manual is very poor. It does not explain how to use all the features of the Noco 10

Pros: Noco 10 has a lot of features

Cons: poor manual

Crutchfield response on 1/26/2024
Larry, we're sorry you're having issues with your battery charger. Please feel free to contact our Tech Support team and they will be glad to help you out. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Charge

David from Summit, NY on 10/23/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The product will be very easy to use. If you have questions you can go to the Noco website for additional information.

Pros: Able to charge my riding mower battery

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Noco Genius 10

Carlos from Toa Alta, PR on 10/4/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Super nice charger and maintainer

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

First time user, easy to use, clear instructions

Nicholas from Essex Junction, VT on 9/10/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

First time user, easy to use, clear instructions. Glad to have this tool, especially when you have a second car.

Pros: easy to use, clear instructions, effective

Cons: Not made is USA

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Noco Genius 10

Joseph from Syracuse, NY on 7/10/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

As advertised

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Noco Genius 10

Robert from Virginia Beach, VA on 6/1/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I was really surprised on how well it worked for my two bluetop batteries and my agm battery as well worth the money

Pros: Fast and safe charging

Cons: Wish the cables were a little longer but I can live with that

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Powerful battery charger

Randal from West Sacramento, CA on 5/28/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very powerful and fast. I originally owned the noco genius 1, but it took so long to charge my battery that I exchanged it and bought this one. What a big difference in charging time from 15 hours to a little under 2 hours. Worth the extra money to get this one over the noco 1 or 5 if you were debating which one to get. Quality and built well.

Pros: Fast Powerful Well built Arrived fast

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Noco Genius 10

Donna from Mc Louth, KS on 5/1/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked great to recondition chassis battery in RV & now maintaining battery when not in use. Well worth the money & very easy to use

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Better than new batteries

Peter from Warren, NJ on 4/28/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I have a 32 years old MB Diesel that I keep around as a back up car in case the other needs service or whatever. I neglected to run it for a couple of weeks and when I got around to starting it the battery didn't have it. I figured that the battery was dead, but I decided to get the trickle charger so that even if the battery was dead I could use it on a new battery to avoid draining it between runs. Well it brought the "dead battery" back in a few hours, and when I start it up now it is instant on. It is amazing the car didn't turn over this quickly the day I drove it off the dealers lot when it was brand new. I leave the charger on all the time now, and I'm thinking about one for the every day car. I used it once on that car, and there is a difference in start even on a car that runs every day. The charger is easy to use and seems to be made very well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Noco Genius 10

Richard from Sprngfld Gdns, NY on 1/28/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I absolutely love it. It revived my battery that sat in the car for about a year. I have a Battery Tender and it simply wasn't enough. I left it plugged in for about 2 weeks. no dice. A friend recommended the Noco Genius 10 said it has never failed him. Well worth the money. Extremely well built too. Looks and feels premium.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Confidence with Noco Genius 10

Steven from Elk Grove Vlg, IL on 6/29/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Purchased the Coco Genius 10 since the vehicle is not used often to keep a charge. It is small, and powerful and the vehicle starts immediately after several hours on the charger. Left the connections on the battery and it went automatically into maintain mode. It's great to know that if heading out to fests or parties, the vehicle will start. Thanks to Crutchfield for carrying this great product!

Pros: Small, simple to use and great product to maintain a vehicle battery

Cons: None after a few months of use.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Noco Genius 10

Crutchfield customer from Johnstown, CO on 1/2/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy setup. Great for winter storage Battery maintenance. Prior crutchfield purchase points Saved me tons of money.

Pros: Great product!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Works Great!

Crutchfield customer from Newbury Park, CA on 10/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Purchased this based on reviews. Am using it to keep my Wrangler dual batteries conditioned weekly as it doesn't get driven daily. I like that it has the ability to charge and maintain several types of batteries. So far, so good!

Pros: Set and forget Remembers previous setting

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Noco Genius 10

Crutchfield customer from Lawrenceburg, TN on 8/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice so far, great utility

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Best Charger

Crutchfield customer from Washington, NC on 8/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bought to charge AGM battery for Marine stereo. Works great. Will not allow battery to be overcharged. This is an Awesome Charger.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

First rate !

Crutchfield customer from Churchville, NY on 7/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is a well engineered , quality product . It works great and I would highly recommend it !

Pros: cable connectors , convenient wall mount

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

Noco Genius 10

Crutchfield customer from Moultonborough, NH on 1/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Well made product with good features and great terminal connectors. Does what it was designed!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great Charger!

Crutchfield customer from Swampscott, MA on 7/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great battery charger. Super easy to use and does what it is supposed to do.

Pros: Very easy to use

Cons: Can't think of any

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Compare the sound