Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
239 420 657 4
Connect ID #
239 420 657 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

AudioQuest Cinnamon

AudioQuest Cinnamon Lightning-to-USB cable for iPod®/iPhone®/iPad® (1.5 meters/5 feet)

MFR # LTNUSBCIN01.5

5.0 out of 5 stars
18 reviews
View this product
Good cable good sound quality

Romero from Jacksonville, FL on 8/1/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I've only been using this cable for almost one week. What I can say thus far is, the cable is manufactured greatly. Very solid construction. Now onto the sound quality. I will say it's giving me a different perspective on purchasing audio specific cables. I have an aftermarket audio system in my truck. So giving it a solid performing interface to source music from just makes sense. To some ears it will come across as marginal. To Audiophiles it will come across as significant.

Pros: Exceptional build quality Solid sound performance

Cons: Price point Length

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Cinnamon

Nicholas from Richmond, KY on 1/13/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great products

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Cable

David from Newberg, OR on 12/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great looking cable, works well.

Pros: Nice looking, works well.

Cons: Spendy Cable

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Cinnamon

Damian from Stamford, CT on 8/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I was having problems with my iPod stopping in my truck system. The only way to get it playing again was to do a restart. I switched from a short Apple cable to the AQ Cinnamon and it's been 100% corrected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fixed our connection issues

OC from Salem, OR on 7/29/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This little guy fixed our connection issue in my wife's 2019 Buick Enclave Premium. The dealership wanted $339 to replace the USB port. After going through three or four Apple cords, which are junk, I decided to turn to my old friend AQ. Her iPhone 12 connected to her sound system immediately instead of it taking three or four plug ins and unplugs and a long twenty second delay once it finally did connect. Does it provide better sound quality is the real question? My wife says she can not tell the difference. I say the music sounds fuller with deeper bass, but I am half deaf and can not hear the difference between Hi res files and normal ones. I am a little disappointed the cable was not braided, but I have never owned a AQ Cinnamon cable before. I do have their Carbon and Chocolate hdmi cables in my 5.2.2 along with some of their rca's connecting a couple of power amps to a Marantz and I am a huge fan. The bottom line for me is this, if a $109 gets my wife music in her car that is a $109 well spent.

Pros: Fixed our connection issue Saved us giving the dealership $339 Fuller sound Deeper bass

Cons: Not braided

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Cord solved the connection problem

Joseph from Fishers, IN on 1/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is a great product! It actually resolved an issue I was having connecting my phone to my Apple car play receiver. I also previously purchased another cable trying to fix the problem but it was not working. I would have to plug and unplug and then plug in the cable into the phone to get the phone to connect to car play. Now it works every time I use Cinnamon cord.

Pros: High Quality

Cons: High Price

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Cinnamon

Crutchfield customer from Fairfield, CT on 12/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sound is much improved.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Everything counts, even in small amounts...like a cable.

Crutchfield customer from San Carlos, CA on 5/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This little cable is a DEFINITIVE game changer, even in upgrading the sound in my 2017 Nissan Leaf. Yes, I did upgrade the speakers as soon as I leased (yes, leased) the car back in the day. And so the default sound is pretty good. But I'm now a believer in the concept that every little difference can add up to a much bigger impact.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome

Crutchfield customer from Prospect, KY on 1/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Added these to both of my vehicles and the sound quality is much improved! I love the Audioquest products and they made beautifully.

Pros: Beautifully crafted cable Great sound quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Cinnamon

Crutchfield customer from Lowell , MA on 10/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Better sound stage, when hooked to my sterio

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Cinnamon

Crutchfield customer from Nevada, IA on 9/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Thought I'd give this a shot and it's well worth the money! As always Crutchfield delivers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Cinnamon

Crutchfield customer from Fenton, MI on 4/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Who would have thought my iPad, iPhone could continue my enjoyment of music in my space. I thought I was going to have to make these. Thank You they work great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Definitely worth it!

Crutchfield customer from Warwick, RI on 5/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I have always known that cables make a difference. It may be less critical with digital, but it is still very important. I got the AudioQuest Cinnamon to replace the standard IPhone lightning cable, which is a decent cable. Immediately, the sound was improved, and it has gotten even better. The highs are crisper, the bass is both tighter and more extended, the midrange has more depth, and the imaging is incredible. Music is so much more dynamic and engaging that I am considering upgrading to the Carbon, which is roughly twice the cost. The cable appears to be well built and durable, so I expect years of enjoyment from this modest upgrade. Happy listening!

Pros: Durability and sound quality

Cons: It costs more than $5.00 for a cheap cable or $30.00 for the standard lightning cable

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good product

Sebastien from Knoxville, TN on 10/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good sound.

Pros: Good sound

Cons: Which it was few inches longer

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Audioquest is still th BEST!!!

Evan from Parma, OH on 4/23/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

You get what you pay for! This cable was incredible! Connected this from my iPhone to my DAC. I heard sounds that I never heard before and the clarity was impressive. Imagaing was fluid and there is no distortion whatsoever. If you want to experience the next level when it comes to audio, and you have the need for this type of cable, trust me, you will not be disappointed!

Pros: Clarity Imaging Enhancement Music comes to life

Cons: N O N E

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

AudioQuest Cinnamon

Anthony from Las Vegas, NV on 3/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality cable. 100x better than what Apple provides. Worth the extra $$

Pros: Build Quaility, Improved Sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome Cable

Dunamis from kapolei, HI on 1/24/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I use this with my iPhone and a Jitter Bug to play music in my car and my Harley. The sound is a lot smoother than before.

Pros: Awesome Smooth Sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Great Quality Cable

Steve from Texas on 6/10/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Cable works perfectly from my iPhone to USB input in my Sony receiver. Much better quality than Apple's stock lightning to USB cable.

Pros: Great quality, well constructed

Cons: A bit pricey, but well worth it.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 6 found this helpful

Compare the sound