Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
311 864 128 4
Connect ID #
311 864 128 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

AudioQuest Black Lab

AudioQuest Black Lab Subwoofer cable (12 meters/39.4 feet)

MFR # BLAB12

5.0 out of 5 stars
182 reviews
View this product
AudioQuest Black Lab

Ted from ESCONDIDO, CA on 1/30/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Solid cable and worked well for me.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Subwoofer cable

Greg from Hudson, FL on 11/20/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Carlos from Sterling, VA on 11/12/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It works great!

Pros: All, less expensive.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Joseph from Corona, CA on 10/13/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent!

Pros: All good

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Doug from Dunnellon, FL on 9/28/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality products and quick shipping! Plus great service, Crutchfield is Awesome!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Douglas from San Francisco, CA on 5/28/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good Cable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best cable

Jared from Bethel Springs, TN on 4/2/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Flexible yet durable and great quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Darren from Drummond, WI on 2/13/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It just works. Can't go wrong with audioquest cables.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Trae from Tahlequah, OK on 2/5/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

This cord actual made a discernable difference in sound

Jeffrey from Shreveport, LA on 1/20/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I do not have a sophisticated ear to usually distiguish between patch cords, until I tried this Black Lab for my Sub. I immediately heard a better, cleaner sounding base. I think there is less interference and noise as a result of changin cords.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Low quality RCA plugs

WYATT from WHITEFISH, MT on 12/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Do not buy, unless you put higher quality RCA plugs on the ends. The wire is truly excellent, but the plugs are not matched in quality. They are only about .50 cents each to purchase. The wires are not soldered to the plug, but only crimped. Since the wires are a single solid strand (similar to Coax), the crimped joint is too delicate to withstand even mild handling of fishing it under the carpet in a car. I purchased 2 of these (16.4 foot AudioQuest Black Lab) and ran them down the center of '96 4Runner, under the carpet to the cargo area where the Subs were. I used electrical tape and taped 8 inches of each cable to iron mechanics wire, with special attention given not to put stress on the plug. I used the iron wire to fish the cables under the carpet to the back. The plugs were too weak and did not endure the fishing process. Both cables had shorts in the plugs. I had to cut the plugs off and put new, higher quality ones on. The plugs that come on these are only .50 cents each. They're so cheap, that in comparison, a $1.89 RCA plug from the local electronics store seems very high quality. Don't buy these unless you your ready to put higher quality ends on them. A few days later, I needed to buy another 16.5 ft sub cable. I DID NOT purchase other Audio Quest. I Puchased a SVS SoundPath RCA Audio Cable. The plugs are significantly better quality. The wire seems excellent, but is multi strand with strong soldered, durable connections.

Pros: Wire is truly excellent quality.

Cons: The RCA plugs are disproportionately low quality.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Steve from Roseville, CA on 5/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality. Like how fast you get the product to me. Thanks. Steve

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 5 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Johnny from Lincoln, DE on 4/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Disappointed in price. Thought it was for a pair of cables not One. Seriously who connects just one when you need 2. Just very dissatisfied.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Brian from Saint Augustine, FL on 4/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Well made, quality cables. Connectors fit tightly. I would definitely recommend.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Surprise! Surprise!

Roger from Lockport, IL on 4/1/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Don't know why but I was surprised in a good way at the superior quality of this cable. Nice heavy duty feel good tight connection and sound.

Pros: Lies down straight no curling or humps,very manageable.

Cons: all good

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Gary from Van Buren, AR on 2/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Manhar N from Fayetteville, NC on 1/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sturdy cable

Pros: Well shielded

Cons: Pricy !!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not that heavy duty

Adam from Mashpee, MA on 1/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It works feels like rubber. Its thiner then my old one. Only about a quarter inch to 3/8 thick

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Kevin from Helena, MT on 1/8/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good Cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Sanbornton, NH on 12/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Staff is always so helpful

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Audioquest Black Label Subwoofer Cable

Crutchfield customer from Blue Springs, MO on 10/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I really like the quality of this cable for the price. The connectors fit snugly and it is flexible enough for easy routing. Sound quality is great. I use other Audioquest Audio cables to connect my amps and processor. I have always been pleased with their performance.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Beast

Crutchfield customer from Montgomery, TX on 10/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Price and quality meet at a great intersection with the perfect cable for LFE in with rugged design and quality looks. Would buy a thousand times over and I have purchased this item for two separate subwoofers and never had a problem (like I did with lower quality cables that cost close to the same).

Pros: Great price Great quality Great Looks Unmatched performance

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best value in a sub cable

Joel from Phoenix, AZ on 9/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is the 3rd or 4th time I have purchased an AudioQuest Black Lab subWOOFer cable, and nearly all of my interconnects and speaker cables are AudioQuest brand. They are an excellent company with a wide range of products, and I have never found them to be anything but outstanding at what they do. This sub cable is excellent and does all I could want to deliver a high quality signal to my SVS sub. I am using it with a BlueSound PowerNODE 2i, and as always, I am more than happy. I recommend this cable to everyone with a home theater or HiFi system, as it just plain works and is quite reasonable in cost. Don't let the cheap price tag fool you - this is quality!

Pros: Low cost, outstanding value, impeccable quality for signal transfer; you could not really ask for more!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Boston, MA on 8/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The best subwoofer cable I will recommend to all my friends and family

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Bayamon, PR on 8/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Oh wow! I was getting a bad interference, a continuous "electrical humming", especially at "low musical passages" from the SW connection I was using previously. Once I replaced the old cable with the Audio Quest, magic happened before my own ears.

Pros: All of it!

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good quality cable.

Crutchfield customer from Granbury, TX on 8/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice cable. Very flexible. Seems well made. Replacement for Metra series 2000 cable that came apart. Smaller wire diameter than my old Monster subwoofer cable. However it is not as stiff to bend around your components. Sound quality is very good.

Pros: Flexible. Good ends with tight connections.

Cons: Slightly more expensive than lesser cables. However, this cable should last.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Does the job.

Crutchfield customer from West Salem, WI on 8/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Can't say I know how it differs from any other cable. I do wish there was any subwoofer cable that had a 90 degree bend on the end going into the sub to allow it to move closer to the wall.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Highly recommend

Crutchfield customer from Addison, IL on 8/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very good product and the delivery was fast .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Durham, NC on 7/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Did the job.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Highland, NY on 6/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I wouldn't of believed it but the cable did make a difference from my old subwoofer specific cable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Butte, MT on 6/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very good quality just like all of the REO quest productsj

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from West Chester, OH on 5/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality build, and should last for years. Noticeable difference from generic cables.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome Sub Cable

Robert from Denver on 5/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Capital "A" Awesome sub cable. The concept and branding with the cool Black Lab dog is brilliant. The cable's quality and performance are excellent. I appreciate its thin cable and RCA connectors that allowed me to squeeze the through the holes in our walls and floors for discreet installation. The grounding wire connections are thoughtful enhancements to eliminate humming. I savored my old-school feelings connecting them to my receiver and sub chassis that reminded me of grounding my turntable back in the analog days. My sub sounds better. The BL cable is valuable as a higher-cost investment that is well worth it. Well done and thank you, Black Lab and Crutchfield. Cheers.

Pros: Thin cable and RCA connections. Grounding wire connections. Cool zebra striping.

Cons: Discovering Black Lab belatedly.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Audio Quest Cables

Michael from METAIRIE, LA on 5/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great cable, great price. I have always bought Audio Quest. Crutchfield offers at very reasonable pricing.

Pros: Great quality, worth the extra money

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Pearland, TX on 5/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Before, using an old thin 10 foot RCA audio cable, my subwoofer made funky rumbles. This new cable solved the problem and now my sub sounds great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Winter Haven, FL on 4/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Another Great product from AudioQuest

Crutchfield customer from Amarillo, TX on 3/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Subwoofer had a hum that wouldn't go away. Installed this cable with ground and instantly fixed the problem. Sound quality was improved as well. I'm a really big fan of AudioQuest products. Even their entry level stuff is made of great quality!

Pros: Quality cable

Cons: None that I can say

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from South Haven, MI on 1/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Cable works as intended. I'm able to attach the ground to the back of the receiver as well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Did the trick

Crutchfield customer from Cambridge, MA on 1/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Got rid of subwoofer hum right away...without needing to use the ground wire.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Whisper Pnes, NC on 1/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Outstanding product and service!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Stolen election!

Crutchfield customer from Albany, OH on 1/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice solid cable

Pros: Well made

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 4 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Greencastle, PA on 12/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works as it should

Pros: Plug and play as expected

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality cable

Crutchfield customer from Centennial, CO on 12/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality sub cable! Works perfect for my subwoofer

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Efficient and effective

Crutchfield customer from Saint Louis, MO on 12/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I have about 35 feet to one of my subwoofers. There was a hum noise. This cord cleared it up even before hooking up the ground.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great

Dell from West Fargo, ND on 12/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

perfect fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just ok

Crutchfield customer from Delavan, WI on 12/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works but I was expecting more for the money. Feel that half of the cost is for the name not the materials of the cable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Point Harbor, NC on 10/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice cable tried cheaper cables they did not work

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Olympia, WA on 10/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Well made reasonably priced cables.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 10/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Solid cable, workmanship and performance as advertised. Will purchase Audioquest cables again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from East Syracuse, NY on 10/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I replaced my older cable with the Audio Quest Black Lab, it has eliminated noise. The grounding clips are a great feature.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Jerseyville, IL on 10/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very good quality cable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Gold Beach, OR on 9/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

No problems.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Cable for Subwoofer.

Crutchfield customer from Manassas, VA on 9/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice quality! As advertised. Would soundly recommend to friends.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Labs-simply the Best!

Barry from Jacksonville, FL on 8/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I needed a long cable for my second subwoofer so I chose AudioQuest once again. I have another shorter Black Lab on one sub and it has worked perfectly. I needed this length to reach my other sub on the other side of the room so this was my best choice. I use AudioQuest for most of my cabling needs on various systems-have never been disappointed yet.

Pros: Excellent Quality,the lengths you need and Crutchfield service.What more could you ask for?

Cons: Absolutely none!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Monson, MA on 7/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

nice product...solid connections...great quality...

Pros: flexible...easy to install...looks good...

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Yamhill, OR on 7/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Performs as expected.

Pros: Good quality for a reasonable price

Cons: Grounding wires seem superfluous - my AVR and subwoofer had nothing to attach them to.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Des Moines, IA on 6/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to plug in.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Mesa, AZ on 6/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very good quality for the price providing very good sound with no distortion.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Strong deep low end!

Crutchfield customer from Hawaii on 6/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Audio Black Lab .... very smooth and easy to handle.Subwoofer sounds clean,deep and precise!!

Pros: Easy to handle, excellent sound quality!Small size cable will fool you...

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Ballwin, MO on 6/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

works great with the sub-woofer.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Mooresville, NC on 5/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great solution to connecting my AV receiver to my subwoofer and plenty long enough for proper placement. My low end reproductions are impeccably executed. Great cable!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Bloomington, CA on 5/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I was at a loss on what cable to use and was told about the Black Lab cable for my Subwoofer. I could not be more pleased with the purchase, and the fact that I did not want to go wireless made this cable the perfect fit.

Pros: Cable met my expectations, good quality

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Overpriced

Scott from Middletown, DE on 5/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Had this cable for two years and it stopped working. Now using cable i bought 10 years ago for 20 dollars. No difference in sound,save yourself some money

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Twn And Cntry, MO on 5/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Happy with the product Arrived on time as they were in stock

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Sacramento, CA on 5/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice and clean sound for my new Klipsch sub. Make sure guys you have this cable for any type of speakers. Bit expensive but your satisfied! Thanks to Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Loving my Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Johnstown, PA on 4/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The subwoofer cable was exactly what I needed adding a second subwoofer to my Denon 7.2 home theater set up...very pleased!

Pros: Clarity Length Grounding

Cons: None as of yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Anaheim, CA on 4/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works good and sound good, comes with grounding wire.

Pros: Come with grounding wire

Cons: Wire could be a little thicker

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Yardley, PA on 4/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to install. Sounds great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Jody from BILLINGS, MT on 3/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is a very nice sub cable for the price. Cannot be beat. Love the grounding wire. Highly recommended!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Subwoofer Cable

Henry from Owatonna, MN on 3/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Due to moving my Sub (Martin Logan Dynamo 1000) approximately 5 feet in my listening room, my 10 Ft Black Lab was a couple feet short. I had a nos 12' Monsterbass 300 sub cable still unopened in it's original packaging in my spare parts stash, so, I connected it thinking it may be a comparable replacement - Wrong! The degradation in my sub's performance was dramatic. The subwoofer sounds muddy, loose and undefined compared to it's previous performance with the Black Lab. It is important to note I did not change any of the sub's settings or plug it into a different power source/surge protector. I even used the same cd that was in the player (Collective Soul - "Dosage"). Needless to say, I immediately ordered a new Irish Red (Thanks Crutchfield!) and can't wait for it to arrive. I am not an Audiophile and own very modest gear (Marantz SR4200/ND8006/MM7025) feeding my mid 90's (bought new and much loved) Polk S10 3-way speakers. I was a little skeptical when reading about the importance of upgrading patch cables and especially subwoofer cables a few years ago, but, I'm glad I recently upgraded to all Audioquest cables.

Pros: Noticeable improvement in Subwoofer's performance with tight, well defined bass.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great cable!

Crutchfield customer from Blairsville, GA on 2/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice cable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Roanoke Rapids, NC on 2/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality product.

Pros: Works just like it is supposed too

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Lexington, KY on 2/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Best cord to hook up your sub. Ground wire optional.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Saint Louis, MO on 1/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Purchased for a subwoofer which is far away from the receiver at the recommendation of a Cruchthfield advisor. Perfect for my setup.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Brockport, NY on 1/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I upgraded Polk matching sub for the signature series I took my 111 an hook that to my Klipsch 51 speakers an this cable is great. All my cables are audio quest. Great products. Once again thanks cructhfield.

Pros: Great cable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice subwoofer cables.

Crutchfield customer from Peoria, IL on 1/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I recently bought a Martin Logan Dynamo 1600 X subwoofer to go with a Nova 500 integrated amp and PSB Imagine T 2 floor standing speakers. I got 2 Audioquest Black Lab subwoofer cables for the left and right subwoofer inputs. I did not need the grounds for my setup. These aren't Audioquest's best subwoofer cables but were more than adequate for me. Maybe there's a point of diminishing returns with high end cables.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Southington, CT on 12/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Lincoln Park, MI on 11/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Top quality audio wire that worked great with my wireless subwoofer kit. Spend a little more to get best sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I would buy again

Crutchfield customer from New Orleans, LA on 10/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I was in doubt is this cable would make my Martin Logan 1000 sound better. I previously been using a Mediabridge cable I got online and since I did a serous system upgrade I decided to test if this cable could help. I was able to play songs i had previously played a was able to turn the volume up on the sub where previously it would distort. Im sold on Audioquest and will be buying speaker wire for my Martin Logan 60 Xt & 50 Xt

Pros: Clean sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Olathe, KS on 9/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Seems to work well,sub sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Swanville, ME on 8/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Albany, NY on 7/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very high quality cable at a fair price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Rural Hall, NC on 7/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Second set of the cables I bought from crutchfield great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Marietta, GA on 6/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great. I considered a cheaper option but wasn't quite sure how well it was made. Chose this one and have not regretted.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Milledgeville, GA on 5/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

very happy with speakers and cables will be buying more products with Crutchfield

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Does a great job

Crutchfield customer from Sevierville, TN on 5/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works as intended, looks good, reasonably priced... what more could you ask for!

Pros: Price looks

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Luthvle Timon, MD on 4/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great! Another solid cable from AudioQuest.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Winter Garden, FL on 3/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This cable does exactly what the ads said it would do .I am very happy with my selection. Five stars.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

T. from Barrigada, GU on 2/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great cable, it eliminated the (ground loop) hum on my previous cable. The length of 26 feet was catching a lot of RF static. Just be sure to use the grounding wire for best performance.

Pros: Will solve ground loop issues

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Abbeville, SC on 2/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I did not know I needed a special cable for sub. This one did the job.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sub Woofer Cable

Mike from Inman, SC on 2/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent Sub Cable. Sub sounds great from what I attribute to both a quality cable and sub.

Pros: Well made quality product

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Mayaguez, PR on 1/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The bass is crystal clear. It sounds amazing

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Does the job well!

Matthew from Bend, OR on 1/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome, this cord does its job well. Great sound coming from the subwoofer.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 7 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 1/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They work just fine. Thanks for suggesting it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Makawao, HI on 12/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Pittsford, NY on 12/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

What a difference theses cables make!!!!! Thank you, thank you It is night and day

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Cable

Crutchfield customer from Ojai, CA on 12/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Cables do make a difference in analog stereo applications. This subwoofer cable is high quality and integrates well with my system. RCA connectors have a nice feel and form a positive seal without the twist function some manufacturers add on. Yes, any old RCA audio cable will work to connect a subwoofer, but proper shielding and materials prevent unwanted issues, and the ground wire is a nice feature to prevent hum. A premium product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

One more piece of the audio puzzle

Marty from Sandy, UT on 12/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice well made sub cable. I didn't need to use the ground but it is nice to have in the event you need to use it. I was using a very cheap sub cable prior to this. I can't say it made my sub sounds 100% better. What I can say, it did make a difference for the better. And this cable will last. The point is all of the small changes are definitely worth it. They combine to make a nice system into a great system. And a great system is the one that sounds just right to you. I certainly would like to have a $100K system, but really how many people can have that. So you start with something you like and you build on it.

Pros: Made a difference in the sound. Very well made and will last. Ground in the event you need it. It cost a bit more, but you pay for what you get. That is to be expected for quality equipment.

Cons: None. If you can afford it buy it. If you can't work toward it and maybe one day you can. That is the point of good, better, best.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 4 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from East Hartford, CT on 11/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

ITS A GOOD QUALITY AND IT A PERFECT FIT

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

FREDERICK from Middleburg, FL on 10/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy connection. Money well spent on a quality product.

Pros: Great quality.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

anthony from Lebanon, PA on 9/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

my 2 10;s 1 12 and a 15 never sounded so good! lol

Pros: One way only signal flow/ Highly durable. Grounds wires on each end.

Cons: Noe I can find,

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Never Drab With A Black Lab!

Crutchfield customer from Queensbury, NY on 9/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good boy, good boy, sit, sit, gimmie your paw, here's a Scooby snack for my baby Black Lab! ;) Excellent cable, and doesn't pee on the rug like Fido would! Or gnaw at your socks like my doggies do, instead it'll improve the crap stock cable that most equipment comes with. So buy it! Actually one of my dogs can actually talk, the other day I asked him what's on top of my house, he said "roof roof".

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Ronald from Fresno, CA on 8/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I've cheaper subwoofer cable's and have had noise issues, but never with this quality cable. I feel the price is reasonable for what you get. This is my 4th, and I would happy recommend it.

Pros: Price is reasonable, good looking cable, and I've never had any noise, or quality issues with the cable an rca ends.

Cons: Maybe cost for some, but you get what you pay for at a reasonable price.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Tony from Round Hill, VA on 7/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great produt..

Pros: Easy connection

Cons: Ground strap could be longer.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Cassandra L. from Monmouth, IL on 6/23/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect cable for my Klipsch R-115 subwoofer. Fast and easy connecting. Now all my cables are AudioQuest. Best I've ever used.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Robert from Aston, PA on 5/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality. Exactly what I needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Secaucus, NJ on 5/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent subwoofer cable.

Pros: Good Quality

Cons: none.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Flexible, no hum

Kyle from Peoria, IL on 4/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great. It's flexible enough to turn 90 degrees around corners. I went ahead and just connected the ground at both ends of the cable. I haven't tested it without, but I'm receiving good signal and not getting any hum.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good basic sub cable

Kevin from Kent, OH on 4/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Seems to be well built but quite thin in appearance. Using in a small room with sound treatment on two jl audio d110 subs. Not now for the deepest bass but punchy and works excellant in two channel system. Good sub cable for the ptrice.

Pros: Well built nice asstetics. No loss in proformance.

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Get the most from your sub.

Duane from Hartland, WI on 4/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It make sense to use good cables. These are great cables.

Pros: Flexible high quality cable.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth it

Jeffrey from Seattle, WA on 4/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very good quality cable. It does indeed reduce hum/noise. Highly recommended.

Pros: High quality

Cons: spendy

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Leon from Kent, WA on 4/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works as promised, isn't exorbitantly expensive, and very flexible, which is something I really like for routing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Novato, CA on 4/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Flexible cord, secure connections and sounds are great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Clearfield, UT on 3/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great cable great price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Patro R from Coleman Falls, VA on 3/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The Sounds is excellent and moving.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great cable!

Nicholas from Akron, OH on 3/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality cable. Improvement over my bestbuy sub cable and at a reasonable price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Cable

Bryan from Tavares, FL on 2/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

A little more expensive but worth it, very easy to hookup.

Pros: Well made, easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Clifford from Memphis, NY on 2/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great cable for the money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

All you need

David from Yuba City, CA on 1/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This makes my sub sing! Just be sure to point the little arrow on the connector towards the sub for best performance. Build quality and appearance is top notch. A good sub requires a good cable and this is the one to use. No need to spend more.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab Subwoofer Cable

Robert from Birmingham, AL on 12/28/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Replaced a 10' subwoofer cable with a 16' AudioQuest Black Lab cable. Sound quality is excellent and there's no drop off in performance with the additional length. I'm very pleased with this product.

Pros: Great performance and sound quality. 16 Ft length allows for hidden cable run from the receiver to the sub with no perception of drop in sound or response.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Greenwood, IN on 12/21/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

So far so good the humming stopped coming through my subwoofer. Having that ground wire hook up really helped, thank you great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Guest from Hanover, PA on 11/22/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

There are more inexpensive or more expensive subwoofer cables practically everywhere, this cable does what is required. Though I am convinced the subwoofer quality is more important than the cable, this Black Lab does not interfere with any musicality. Build materials are more than adequate and frankly it looks good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Grand Rapids, MI on 9/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sounding and we'll built cable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 8/24/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It's one of those products you don't know you need until you actually have one. The lows are so clean it's almost like I have a new surround sound set up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good cable Good price

JohnnyT88 from Gaffney, SC on 8/23/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Seem to work very well, I've used other Black Lab cables and been very happy. Fair price with high quality.

Pros: high quality

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great quality, great price

Luke from Lincoln, NE on 8/14/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The cables are of great quality and certainly marked at a great price. Couldn't complain

Pros: The cables are of great quality and certainly marked at a great price. Couldn't complain

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Economical and effective

John from Essex, VT on 7/30/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It works perfectly to connect my subwoofer to the AV receiver.

Pros: It works perfectly.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

I'm Satisfied

Randy from Chicago, IL on 4/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Glad I did invest in a 10 foot cable for subwoofer (enough slack). Can't make any comparison, WHY my first subwoofer and first H.T.S. SIMPLE hook-up.

Pros: It's doing what it's suppose to do!

Cons: NONE so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great cable for a sub

Bill from KANSAS on 3/21/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Typical excellent Audioquest build quality. Perfect for what I needed and works well with the sub, no ground hum.

Pros: Good quality for the price. Easy to run.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Alan from Mineola, NY on 3/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Seems to work as it should, but it is on a new sub so I can't compare the sound performance quality to my old cable. My old sub- woofer cable was a lot more solidly constructed - the actual cable was at least twice as thick and the RCA plugs were much more substantial; but it was too short for my new SVS sub. Maybe the "look" of the cable does not affect its performance, but for the price, I guess I expected more. Also, the grounding wires on this AudioQuest cable are a nice feature, but there was no place to ground it to on the sub.

Pros: Works fine, as it should.

Cons: Construction was good, but not as substantial as my old cable that it replaced. Also, no place to ground cable on sub-woofer.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works Perfectly

Adam from Monroe, WA on 3/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I've spent a decent amount of cash on my prior AudioQuest and Monster Cable subwoofer cables. Neither was long enough for my new subwoofer placement. 20 meters gives me the slack I need and the thin nature of this cable makes it much more convenient to place vs my prior overly thick cables. But most importantly did it change the sound? Nope. A good cable doesn't detract from the sound. And there is no grounding hum caused by the cable, so I'm happy.

Pros: Does not detract from sound, no grounding issue (helps to have a grounding wire), and is flexible and easy to work with.

Cons: None for me! But I could see: Doesn't have braiding (I didn't want it, but if you did) and is not a thick show off cable. Cons to some.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great cable

Crutchfield customer from Jarrettsville, MD on 2/20/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great cable Great price. Love how thin it is made hiding it easy. My subwoofer did not need the external ground but glad it came with one just in case. Shipping as always was quick. Thanks Crutchfield

Pros: Thin. Has grounding wire. Carries signal well.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Boston on 2/11/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Monroe, CT on 2/6/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great cable for sub woofer and so easy to hook up. All should be this easy and sounds great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Audio Quest Black Lab

Chip from Fort Collins, CO on 2/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is my second AudioQuest subwoofer cable purchase since I now have 2 subwoofers. My old one was a Monster cable which worked fine, but this is a little cheaper and feels like better quality. Also it is non directional, the ground wire is available in case of hum. Not an issue in my case.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

DONALD J. from Clinton Township, MI on 1/30/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Don't know if it was any better!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

James from Orlando, FL on 11/17/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great cable, high quality. Just make sure you get one long enough!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Exeter, RI on 11/4/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Pretty basic. I'm assuming that the little grounding thingy does what it's supposed to if needed. I didn't need it ... My Infinity sub sounds pretty awesome using this connection.

Pros: Works.

Cons: good god it cost this much

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Manteca, CA on 10/25/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Crutchfield customer from Campbell, CA on 10/1/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sub-woofer cord.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent quality

Keith from Bel Air, MD on 9/19/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I have not had any feedback or humming/ interference issues. Quality seems up to par for the price. I would purchase again.

Pros: Excellent sound/ Reliable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Its all about the bass

Mark from Lacey, WA on 9/17/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great price and provides deep bass.

Pros: Fantastic

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Thin is in.

Kenneth from Deerfield Beach, FL on 9/7/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I really like the thin cable size. It makes routing easier and my signal seems to be clear as can be.

Pros: Thin

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Black Lab

Theo from Sidney, OH on 8/3/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It works greats! No hums, just works!

Pros: It works

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works great

Alan P from Columbia, SC on 8/2/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

It's a cable

Rick from Washington, DC on 7/10/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

What more can you say? But the grounding wire is a nice feature, and it is long enough to reach grounding screws on the receiver and subwoofer, without being so long that it gets in the way of other cables.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Home Sub woofer cable

Cowboy from Pekin,in on 7/5/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

So easy the exwife couldnt screw this up. Lol

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bass, the right way

Lefty Carmine from Ruskin, FL on 5/30/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect cable to connect my SVS sub to my surround receiver. Just the right length, delivers the bass !!

Pros: Good price for the quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Cable meets my needs

Fox from White Plains, NY on 5/24/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)