Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
827 091 247 4
Connect ID #
827 091 247 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

AudioQuest Evergreen

AudioQuest Evergreen Stereo mini-to-RCA adapter cable (5 meters/16.4 feet)

MFR # EVERG05MR

5.0 out of 5 stars
106 reviews
View this product
Even better than I expected!

Donald from Napa, CA on 2/3/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I previously was using an average quality interconnect from my computer to my stereo and it sounded pretty good. Switching to the AudioQuest Evergreen made a exponential improvement in sound and bass quality after a brief burn in period. The bass is much deeper and tighter than before. I also am using the AudioQuest dragonfly DAC and the combination gives an amazing musical sound. Very impressive!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Jason from PRIOR LAKE, MN on 1/22/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

First time buying AudioQuest. Nice and durable cable with good clean sound with interference.

Pros: Clean sound, durable cable

Cons: Little expensive if you are cost conscious.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice Patch Cord

Crutchfield customer from Port Clinton, OH on 10/17/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Appear well built with quality materials. No complaints with this cable.

Pros: Works very good patching iPad and amp.

Cons: Cost, but "you get what you pay for" holds true.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Evergreen

Ross from Delton, MI on 9/28/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I purchased these cables to connect my new television up to my audio in inputs on my amplifier. Very simple connection to perform and the sound quality is excellent.

Pros: Couldn't be simpler

Cons: With cables installed you will no longer have audio sound from your television, only the amplifier

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Michael from Norwich, CT on 8/17/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I definitely noticed the improved sound compared to the "generic" RCA adapter I had been using. Well constructed so I don't see my needing to replace at any point in the future.

Pros: Improved sound quality, well constructed

Cons: Nothing comes to mind

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing cable! Not pricey! They get the job done!

Tobin from York on 8/6/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The AudioQuest cable that I purchased from Crutchfield was an RCA to Mini plug to use going from the headphone jack of my new Sony TV which I bought at Crutchfield. The mini output Jack is designed for someone to watch TV and listen to headphones, but I am using it unconventionally by taking the mini plug out from the back of the TV and plugged it into the auxiliary jack of my Pioneer Elite integrated amplifier. I have purchased this cable a little while back and the AudioQuest is doing just fine! I am using the Evergreen cables with strictly a two-channel stereo setup. Yes indeed you can definitely purchase a higher quality cable. But at the price and the build of the cable alone was enough to make me say yes to $59.99 to get a 3 m cable which is exactly what I needed. The people that rated these cables at one star or at two stars that did not like the sound or notice any sound difference must be reminded that EVERYTHING that you buy from an audio cable to a brand new car needs a break-in period before it will perform to its optimum best. I truly believe the one star and two star folks should have given these cables sometime as in at least one month listening everyday if possible and eventually everything falls into place and the cables will make your equipment sound better. That's the key to any audio equipment, a Break-in period. Always remember that! The Audioquest Evergreen cables are NOT overpriced and they perform great once you give them their chance!!??????

Pros: Great design. Had no trouble with gripping the RCA plugs and I have had no problems with any dropouts of sound and the more you use them the better they will sound. Clear, detailed non-ear fatiguing highs and a little shy in the mid-section which is perfectly for me and a good amount of bass that can actually rock the room without a subwoofer while using only a 2 Channel left and right pair of speakers. Try them out. Give the cable some time to break in. You won't regret it. NOT pricey!!

Cons: In my case, NO CONS. Yes, the left and right RCA plugs are a bit close to say the least. I don't know who came up with that idea and it should be changed for those with needs for longer room between left and right channel hookups.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Crutchfield customer from Grand Forks, ND on 7/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

needed audio interconnect 3.5 mm to RCA for my 4x2 HDMI 2.0 matrix switcher with audio extractor AudioQuest had perfect audio interconnect from switch to zennheiser wireless headphone works perfect - MADDOG

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Timothy from Kelseyville, CA on 6/26/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I have used less expensive cords similar to this and thought I was satisfied. After using this to run both my iPod and my Kindle through my receiver, I realized I was wrong. This simple cord really enhanced the system's sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

John B from Newton Hlds, MA on 3/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice, heavy duty cables. I used them to connect a new turntable to a Sonos system, and the sound is great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Noel from Redwood City, CA on 3/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Matthew from South Lyon, MI on 2/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

built very well. great cable.

Pros: quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Samuel from San Antonio, TX on 2/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality, should last for a very long time w/o any problems

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Evergreen cables

Crutchfield customer from Texarkana, AR on 12/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

works well to convert from digital to analog MP3 files for amp to convert and play digital music files

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great quality cable

Edward from RAPID CITY, SD on 12/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great cable, very good quality. I use it to connect my iPad Pro to a PrimaLuna Evo 300 Tube Integrated Amp ... works perfectly to stream my iTunes.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Audio Quest 3.5 mm to rca

Crutchfield customer from Slidell, LA on 11/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I bought the Audio Quest evergreen 3.5mm to rca adapter to connect my iPad to my Yamaha A S 701 amp. I want to be able to play pandora through my iPad to the amp. It works great. Sounds great. Thought that 90 bucks was a little expensive but it sounds great and that was what matters to me most. At 16 feet I can sit on the sofa and play music for however long I want. This solved a problem with the Yamaha not having a usb connection for iPad, iPhone users. My chat with Colin was great. He understood what I wanted to do and was very helpful. I would gladly recommend Crutchfield and the Audio Quest to anyone.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sound quality will not degrade with length.

Crutchfield customer from Sidney, NE on 8/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I previously purchased the 6 ft. Evergreen and was very happy with it but I needed a longer version so I could use my iphone while sitting on the couch so I purchased the 26.3 ft. cable and was very satisfied with the quality. No difference in sound quality coming from the longer cable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Crutchfield customer from Staten Island, NY on 6/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality cables. Decent price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Only the best!!!

Crutchfield customer from Willow Street, PA on 5/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love Audioquest!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Save your money

Crutchfield customer from Tulsa, OK on 4/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This cable set appears to be well made, and looks nice, but to my ears, it made no difference compared to an old cheap set I was using. It may be my pedestrian system (music streamed via Airplay from iMac 17.1 to Yamaha AV Receiver which is connected to Bose 901's) was not good enough to hear any benefit. I should add, that Crutchfield's service with processing and shipping was top notch. I have decided to keep the cable, but I have no doubt that Crutchfield would have refunded my money

Pros: Well made, nice looking cables

Cons: expense, without a gain in audio quality

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Crutchfield customer from Morrisville, NC on 3/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Crutchfield customer from Smyrna, TN on 2/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Using this cable for my Andover Songbird streamer instead of their provided stock cable. Easy to install. Sounds great. Fast shipping as always from Crutchfield. Worth every penny.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Crutchfield customer from Okemos, MI on 2/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Audioquest has made another great product. The cable is light, flexible, and does not kink. Reasonable priced for this quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good

Crutchfield customer from Chattanooga, TN on 1/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good product, better than the generic Chinese cables I hope

Pros: Quality

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great cable, you'll hear the difference

Crutchfield customer from Santa Barbara, CA on 1/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great cable that I've bought three times. Definite frequency and channel separation improvement over a generic or even ipod cable. Reasonable pricing for Audioquest wires.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good quality and price.

Crutchfield customer from Hudson, WI on 1/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice quality. Easy to use and is attractive green color of course. I use the Evergreen whenever I can.

Pros: Easy to work with. Looks good. Performs well.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

MICHAEL from BETHESDA, MD on 12/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Solid Cables.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Crutchfield customer from Millis, MA on 10/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The AudioQuest Evergreen RCA Stereo Cable is not as good quality as an older Monster Cable set I had. The components don't look the quality purported or the price. The quality of the sound provided is noticeably not as good. I use this type of cable to connect an IPAD with Pandora connection to an NAD integrated amplifier and a pair of Acoustic Research AR 303 speakers.

Pros:

Cons: Monster Cable does not seem to be available any longer.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Don't forget a quality connection

Greg from Clovis, CA on 9/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

A MUST purchase when adding a turntable to your media tech options! Love the added clarity and clean interface between my Santos Five speakers and Techics SL-1500C turntable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Crutchfield customer from Plymouth, MN on 9/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They are well built cables.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Kevin J. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 8/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent product and good brand

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Crutchfield customer from Bolingbrook, IL on 7/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These cables are awe inspiring. I remember as a kid how a record player would sound with the background white noise, hums and more. With a brand new record, I hear nothing even with the volume turned 3/4 of the way up till the music starts. Wow. All you hear is the record.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Crutchfield customer from Sugar Land, TX on 7/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

First of all Crutchfield does a great job of getting products out fast. as for this product easy to use and the sound is awesome thru this cable. Just what i was looking for. Don't mind paying a little bit more for quality products.

Pros: easy to hook up and perfect size cable.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Crutchfield customer from Pico Rivera, CA on 6/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works well, no complaints.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great quality, solved the problem of connecting old technology to new.

Crutchfield customer from Columbia, SC on 5/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I purchased this product to conect the two audio outputs of my old Bose lifestyle 30 system to the single audio input of the new Sony TV that I purchased from Crutchfield. It did the job, the sound is fantastic and the quality of the AudioQuest Evergreen cable is excellent.

Pros: great quality, great sound!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth it if you like it loud

Crutchfield customer from Millersville, MD on 5/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice quality cables. Maybe expensive but they do enhance the quality of the music. A lot less static at high volumes.

Pros: Nice quality

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Crutchfield customer from Pickerington, OH on 4/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Well made cables. AQ cables always have excellent build quality and work flawlessly

Pros: none

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

MusicLover

Bruce from Brewster on 4/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great cable, great price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very pleased,,

Crutchfield customer from Mantua, NJ on 4/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Was super pleased with the quality of your products

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Superior and affordable

Crutchfield customer from Decatur, GA on 4/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I used this cable to connect my Alexa box to my older Sony ES receiver to stream music from Spotify and my Amazon cloud music. Oddly the sound was terrible through some of the analog ports, but excellent through the 'video1' and 'phono' ports. I have no explanation why, but caution that you should try several different ports and pick the sound you like the most. There is a considerable loss of quality when streaming a compressed music file compared to listening to a CD. No need to deteriorate it further using the unshielded cables supplied. I don't own any of the more expensive AudioQuest cables, so can't talk to that, but sound with this one is immediately and obviously superior to a standard cable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Crutchfield customer from Aledo, TX on 3/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great improvement in sound for my old I-Pod thru receiver

Pros: Well built

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality product

Crutchfield customer from Apo, AE on 3/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

High quality without breaking the bank. Cable ends are extremely sturdy and the fabric covering is very substantial.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Crutchfield customer from East Helena, MT on 2/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The cable seems quality but the ends seem cheap.

Pros: Cable quality

Cons: Ends seem cheap for the money

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Crutchfield customer from Lena, WI on 1/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

As a whole, I think all Audioquest cables are very well made and perform well. This cable enables me to connect my smartphone directly to my preamp to stream HD music. Sound is great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Crutchfield customer from Lompoc, CA on 10/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

HIgh quality which pays off in sound quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

First Time Buyer

Michael from Waconia, MN on 10/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

First time buyer of AudioQuest and Evergreen. Excellent quality. Excellent fit. I would purchase again.

Pros: Excellent quality

Cons: no cons

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Crutchfield customer from Avondale, AZ on 10/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Simple and easy to install seems like quality material used.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nicely built cable

Crutchfield customer from Vancouver, WA on 8/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very well made set of cables, definitely worth the extra money. They do not have the typical hard to make a good clean connection on the mini side of the cable that so many of these types of cables have. Very quiet, noticeable improvement in overall sound compared to my previous cheap set.

Pros: Good sound and build quality.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

It's all about service

Crutchfield customer from Albuquerque, NM on 6/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These worked beautifully! Sound quality is very high and they are put together with top notch materials. I first ordered a set that was about 6" too short and chatted with a Crutchfield rep about returning them and getting the next length up...within 10 minutes I had a return label AND half an hour later an email notice that the new item had been sent! Totally impressed with the product, but most of all the Crutchfield customer service!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 6/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality cables. No issue. A+

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Crutchfield customer from Oakland, CA on 3/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works well. Looks nice. Unnecessarily expensive for unbalanced cable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Crutchfield customer from Fort Wayne, IN on 9/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice piece, it's nice to see quality instead of quantity

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Quality interconnect

Chet from Media, PA on 7/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The AudioQuest Evergreen is a well constructed, high quality interconnect. I purchased it to match the other interconnect between source components and amplifier in my system. I am happy with the result.

Pros: Secure connection with good sound and looks nice as well

Cons: expensive

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Combination of Components & Wiring

William from Greenville, SC on 5/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The chord is as good as advertised. I am using it to connect my KANN dap to my Yamaha RX-A770 stereo receiver. I then press the Pure Direct button for some of the best high fidelity music I have ever heard through my system.

Pros: Quality made wiring with secure connectors

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Crutchfield customer from Anchorage, AK on 5/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good connections. Simple.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Cable!

Matt from Mound, MN on 3/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The cable was nice quality and the sound was better than the cheap cable I had before..

Pros: Quality construction, Good sound quality.

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Wow! The A/B comparison reveals all.

Jon from Bloomington, IN on 1/31/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I am thoroughly enjoying these cables! I purchased them as a connection from an Apple Airport Express into an NAD amp for wireless audio via Airplay. I have a similar setup on the living room stereo, but with a no-name brand cable. The sound quality left a lot to be desired. Not across the entire spectrum, but especially in the punchy bass lines of some progressive rock. I had always wondered if Airplay was the culprit, or if it might be the cabling. Once I switched cables on that stereo for comparison, I confirmed it was the cable. I am now hooked on the ease of Airplay and highly recommend these Evergreen cables. You won't be disappointed.

Pros: Solid build

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Great high end cable

Moe from Cary, NC on 12/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to install (flexible cord). Removed some of the noise that my system was sustaining with a cheaper cable.

Pros: Suppressed quite a bit of noise I was previously getting with a cheaper and lower quality cable.

Cons: Expensive

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Edward from Snohomish, WA on 12/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice cable - works well and love the flexibility and strength.

Pros: well built does its job decent noise rejection

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Tim from North Syracuse New York on 10/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome!

Pros: Smooth and Accutate

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Quality for an simple audio cable

George from Texas on 9/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

What more could you ask when you receive a A+ cable for your Audio from computer to receiver? I have this cable for my new Creative Sound BlasterX AE-5 sound card and let me tell you, analog cable sounds better than a Digital Optical Audio connector. With this cable, you can utilize the Digital Equalizer on your PC and make a Crystal Clear sound come alive in your ears.

Pros: Cable doesn't kink and feels durable. The cable plugs are not exposed.

Cons: Pricey, but you get what you pay for

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great cable, great sound, great price.

Brian from Richmond, VA on 9/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is the fourth set of Audioquest cables I've purchased for various uses and they all sound great. When plugging and unplugging repeatedly when used with a portable player, the durability is really appreciated.

Pros: Sound great, durable, affordable

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Audioquest Evergreen cable

Mike from Ellisville,MS on 8/20/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

High quality cable. Does it's job well.

Pros: High quality cable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Will from Mechanicsburg, PA on 8/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Smells like quality cabling. Solid heft. Having paid so much for it, I hope it will continue to sound as nice as it does now.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Crutchfield customer from Chattanooga, TN on 7/19/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Pricey but good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Crutchfield customer from Kalispell, MT on 7/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is a well made cable that works exactly like it's supposed to.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Superb quality

jim from Hull, Ma on 5/28/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I never thought of any other cable than audioquest

Pros:

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Evergreen 16.5" 3.5mm to RCA

Wally from Scottsdale, AZ on 4/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I give it a five star rating

Pros: Very high quality cable that matches the other cables I bought for my system. Have old analog amplifier so needed this cable to run stereo sound from my new TV to my old amplifier.

Cons: Expensive but worth it.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

evergreen is high quality for the price.

anonymous from Paducah, KY on 12/31/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

definite improvement over cable i was useing ,less distortion more clarity and a cleaner sound, i really enjoy that.

Pros: classier sound ,and worth the price.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Crutchfield customer from Tawas City, MI on 12/4/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome sound quality..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Very strong ends

Luis from Toa Alta, PR on 10/31/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good cable, high quality. Works fine with all.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Burton from Rockville, MD on 10/16/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice product. I'm using it to hook up my i-pod to a new receiver- analog connection.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen Cable

Richard D from San Antonio, TX on 10/8/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

A chain is only as strong as it's weakest link. My cheapo cable from my amp to my IPhone 6 was that cheap link. This sturdy cable enhanced my music enjoyment.

Pros: This cable is no longer my weakest link.

Cons: Somewhat stiff when stowing it away, but worth it.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I would order again!

Tony from Willacoochee, GA on 9/4/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Tried cheaper version but was just a waste of time and money. I would recommend this wire set to anyone. Built to last and they do exactly what they are suppose to. I would buy again...

Pros: Built to last

Cons: None found...

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen Stereo mini-to-RCA adapter cable (2 meters/6.6 fe

Joh L from Miami, FL on 5/1/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Cables works great it was easy to install but when I connected it to my phones ear phone jack one has to turn up the volume on the receiver very loud in order to hear it. I don't know whats up with that, guess the sound does not transmit to well from the phone to the receiver. It does work however, quality of sound is excellent

Pros: sound is of good quality

Cons: one has to turn up volume very high on receiver to be able to hear the music through ones speakers that are attached to receiver

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

James B from Greenville, GA on 4/15/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This cable is the best for the money. The connectors are precision and the cable is beefy., As a from source cable it is working out good.

Pros: Solid connection and braid covering does seem durable. Could not make it noisy with any routing tried.

Cons: none really at this time

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Audio Quest RCA to mini cable.

Audioquest from brentwood, TN on 2/24/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I found no difference in sound quality compared to a cheaper stock cable.

Pros: Big name cable company which should improve sound enough to notice

Cons: No difference in sound with more expensive cable.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

audio quest evergreen

Crutchfield customer from Hanahan, SC on 2/15/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

delivery was on time and item was as advertised.

Pros: speedy delivery quality item

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen Stereo mini-to-RCA adapter cable (12 meters/39.5

Chris O. from Trophy Club, TX on 2/12/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Really good product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Ronald Hartman from Ste. Anne Illinois on 2/6/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

As a past customer of CRUTCHFIELD, I place total confidence in their technical and product advise. The recent product advise concerning a TASCAM CD recorder and the technical advise were top drawer. I like to do business with people such as these, and I most assuredly will continue. They know what they are doing. Ronald Hartman

Pros: Give them a try, they are really pro`s in their field.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Connectivity & Conductivity in Tandem

Steve from Oregon on 12/28/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Used this cable to connect a stack comprised of an AudioQuest Jitterbug USB filter & Dragonfly DAC from the USB output of a MacMini. Works as advertised, sound is rich & full spectrum.

Pros: Low noise, high conductivity are primary in this audio connectivity solution for today's evolving musical options & capabilities.

Cons: None. I continue to be impressed by AudioQuest's products.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Quality

Lainee from Pennsylvania on 11/13/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The employee who told me what to get was correct. It looks to be of high quality wire, solidly put together with connectors. Works great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Peace of mind

Rick from Utah on 10/21/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These work, as well as my 5 dollar ones, but I needed 16 feet so here we are, does my compressed music sound better on my reciever with these? Not that i've noticed. But I do have the peace of mind knowing this cable isn't the reason my music sounds like garbage.

Pros: Really cool packaging.

Cons: Price.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great sound!

boatbob from Connecticut on 6/27/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great have my iPod plugged into my home stereo, wonderful sound!

Pros: Tight, solid connections.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice Sheathing!

416rm from Seattle, WA on 4/27/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The sheathing is really nice. I'm sure it disapates unwanted RF signals as well as a tin foil hat! The audio signal was able to get from point A to point B without any audio issues that I can detect. The green and black color combination is nice.

Pros: Nice looking cable. I was able to hear the source material without anything unwanted irritating me.

Cons: The plastic around the connectors could have been better texturally. I'm not partial to smooth shiny plastic. There maybe an esoteric acoustic reason for this.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Evergreen

Crutchfield customer from Rhode Island on 1/22/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Exactly what I needed!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Evergreat

JohnH from Massachusetts on 7/16/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Terrific mini-jack cable.

Pros: Useful length.

Cons: none.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Clyde from OKC, OK on 5/18/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Product satisfied requirement connecting older model Bose Wave with RCA connectors & newer iPad/iPhone for playing stored music. Cable & connectors extremely well made and fitment excellent.

Pros: Well engineered & manufactured. Various lengths available to fit any requirement.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

I like it

iMACdoU from The Bronx on 5/13/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I like it

Pros: Sound

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Good Cable

DB from South Jersey on 3/30/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Solid RCA-to-3.5mm cable. Using this with an Airport Express to stream. Tight connections at both ends. Excellent build quality. A bit pricey for what you get, but Crutchfield still had the best price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Very satisfied...

jmg from Charlotte, NC on 3/29/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I don't have anything to compare it to, but my experience with the product is very positive. Had bought the AudioQuest Dragonfly 1.2 (from Crutchfield, of course) for my laptop and was using it only with headphones. I wanted to play it through my stereo and use this cable to do so. Very satisfied. The sound is clear and I have no hesitation in recommending this product.

Pros: Listening to music from my laptop to the stereo.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Amazing sound

Vettefan400 from Columbus, GA on 2/12/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This audio cable is amazing. Superior sound quality, offering great low end bass and great high end treble. Connections are high quality, and secure. I am using this cable to connect my iPhone and iPad to my home audio receiver. So I can play my entire music library through my speakers. Again, this cable is worth the price and then some!

Pros: Superior sound quality, great solid connections, and offered in several colors.

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

excellent build quality

coletrain from Middleton, Idaho on 2/6/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice braided cable looks good. Solid end connections, fits with rubber case protector on phone very nice. Free shipping cheaper than another large retailer love it!

Pros: Attractive look, like the braided housing

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Great accessory for my Audioengine D1

RonR from Davenport, Iowa on 1/29/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Thanks to the Crutchfield technical assistant who helped me determine that this cable is what I needed for hooking up my Audioengine D1 DAC to my 2.1 computer speaker system. I'm getting awesome sound from these Crutchfield offerings.

Pros: I don't think my audio could be any better or more satisfying.

Cons: Haven't experienced any.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Set Of Cables

chrx from SF Bay Area on 1/17/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great set of cables for hooking my iPhone to old radios, computer speakers, home stereo, etc. Tight, excellent-fitting connectors on both ends and heavy-duty cable in between. High quality build overall and excellent sound. I now have these in .6, 1, 2 and 3 meter lengths and all are excellent. Fabric on all, except the .6 length. Very satisfied!

Pros: Solidly built, excellent fit, nice sound quality - high quality overall.

Cons: None I can find.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good build quality

Eerik from Hopewell, NY on 1/9/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

No surprises here, same great quality you always get from Audioquest. There naming system for different grade cables although unique, is to much work for GOOD, BETTER, BEST.

Pros: Great quality.

Cons: Pricey for their lowest grade.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 12/31/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very high quality cable!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen (12 meters)

W. J. from Dorchester, Mass. on 12/27/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

great; clean audio...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great cable

julio from pr on 12/14/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Clean music

Pros: Good quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice product, expensive but quality build

ed41 from fairfield, ct on 10/21/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice product. Quality build. Made sound somewhat better from old cable. If you are an audiophile this is the cord for you.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Good cable

Alt-z from Atlanta, ga on 10/12/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks like a bunjie cord but is a good cable. Crystal clear music

Pros: Good conducting cable

Cons: Ridged

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Evergreen

Ken Z from Chippewa Lake, OH on 9/8/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Replaced the interconnects that came with my XM radio... Improved my connections and audio.. Fast, free shipping! Thanks Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Just Another CON

Ray from Gilbert, AZ on 4/28/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

these work fine but for this price there should be a celestial choir audible. These are fine but no better the ones that sell fot $3

Pros: pretty

Cons: pretty good

Crutchfield response on

2 of 7 found this helpful

Good Product

Sam from Clemson, SC on 3/29/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is a good product at an excellent price. I am using it to go from my computer to the cd output on my receiver. The sound is very good.

Pros: Price, quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Mini to RCA

marty44 from va beach on 2/21/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Using this cable to go from my samsung tv to a yamaha stereo receiver without optical inputs. Does the connection well.

Pros: Flexible and well made

Cons: 3' was too short and 6' had me looping the securing the remainder to make a clean connectiion. I wish more cables offered a 4' er

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Amazing difference

AtlantaJim from Atlanta, GA on 1/23/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I can't believe the difference these make. I purchased the AudioQuest Dragon Fly, which sounded pretty good with some old, cheap cables I had-- you know, the ones that come standard with every piece of equipment? I wanted something that was affordable, but would make a difference. The short story: these are it!

Pros: Affordable; good quality; attractive

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Outstanding deal!

Sumatrayukon from Phx on 9/9/2012

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This isn't one of those knock off items that is sold by slapping a name associated with quality on it. This is true audioquest quality at a portion of high end pricing. Using with my Audioengine setup, I'm very pleased by the performance, and of course, crutchfield's outstanding service and quick shipping.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Compare the sound