Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
357 094 238 4
Connect ID #
357 094 238 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Klipsch Nashville

Klipsch Nashville Portable Bluetooth® speaker

MFR # 1071975

5.0 out of 5 stars
9 reviews
View this product
More volume than expected

Derick from Harrington Park, NJ on 4/19/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bought for duel use to listen to music and as a speaker phone. Sound is great, connectivity is easy. The reason for 4 starts is the minimum volume is still quite loud.

Pros: Easy connectivity Great sound Nice quality

Cons: A little loud a minimum volume for office use.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Nashville

Rod from Rockwall, TX on 4/17/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

So far everything is great but too early to promise that the 5 stars will remain

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very Impressed

Crutchfield customer from Northwoods, Wisconsin on 4/11/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very impressed with this new Klipsch bluetooth speaker. Small, but surprisingly powerful. Good bass, clear highs, perfect for the music I listen to (60s, 70s, 80s rock). Yesterday working in the yard and having Robin Trower, Little Feat, CSNY, Petty, etc. playing sold me on this speaker. I also like the Klipsch app which allows you to somewhat tailor the bass, mids, and treble. Buy it, you'll love it!

Pros: sound, price, size, Klipsch app

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Amazing Sound

Gattis from Clarendon, NC on 4/10/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This little speaker is so much better than I was expecting! The app is easy to use and as someone who is streaming music everywhere I go , I am definitely going to enjoy this money well spent!

Pros: small speaker, big sound

Cons: nothing so far

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Get Out My Way

Crutchfield customer from Evansville, IN on 4/1/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love it. Currently on the beach with it! Lots of people move away from me on the beach so it' has super powers like no other...

Pros: Everything is awesome!

Cons: Wish i haf a strap attached.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Superb sound!

Robert from Scotia, NY on 3/12/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

omg.....crystal clear crisp amazing sound like nothing I've ever heard before Kuddos to Klipsch and Crutchfield for making this a truly awesome experience. Ty Rob S Albany NY

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch Nashville

William from Pittsfield, MA on 2/19/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Solid value, great sound!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Please with Nashville

Brent from Champlin, MN on 2/1/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good sound for the small size. The battery lasts a long time between charges. I connect it to my iPhone and my 7 and 10 year old daughters connect it to their iPad. It is pretty easy to connect.

Pros: Battery

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Klipsch Nashville

Crutchfield customer from Arnold, MO on 1/31/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The sound is very nice. Only reason I don't give it 5 stars? They don't provide a charging blocked to connect the USB cord to.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Compare the sound