Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
122 616 728 4
Connect ID #
122 616 728 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Klipsch Reference R-600F

Klipsch Reference R-600F Floor-standing speaker

MFR # 1069852

5.0 out of 5 stars
12 reviews
View this product
Klipsch Reference R-600F

Guest from FEDERAL WAY, WA on 2/28/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Wow. These speakers far surpassed my expectations. Crisp highs and thundering lows. I grew up with much more expensive speakers (Magneplanar), these sound better to me. Maybe because they're mine, IDK. Blues, rock, Baroque doesn't matter, they ring solid. Thanks Crutchfield, I wept when I played Bach's Brandenburg Concerto #4 after install. I feel the music is really close to listening to live. Fantastic!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-600F

Mike from Rhinelander, WI on 2/28/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love them! Amazing full range of sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speaker, but hardware is less than desired.

Willie from Athens, AL on 2/16/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Overall a great speaker, but one issue I had was the screws to mount the feet on the bottom of the speaker. They are very cheap and kept breaking the head off before the feet were secure on the speaker. Had to tap them out and find another screw to fit that was the same length.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

These speakers deliver!

Michele from Temecula, CA on 12/26/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

We replaced our Polk speakers with Klipsch. 1. The pre order process was very helpful. I spoke to Alex and he answered all questions about the speakers themselves, capabilities etc. I later called back and ordered with another rep. 2. The delivery was as promised. Two day overnight air. The speakers arrived packaged extremely well. No scratches etc. Perfect condition, as expected. 3. While hooking them up, the tech support was over the top. So helpful and patient. 4. Turning on the system. AMAZING!! Without a doubt, this system delivers!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch RF 600

Daniel from Lakeland, FL on 7/5/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Just purchased a pair of RF600 and all I can say is WOW!!! My system has never sounded real good and wondered if I should upgrade my receiver? TT? Stylus? And all I have to say is a hooked these speakers up and my system now sounds AMAZING!! Turns out that all I needed was a new pair of quality speakers. The bass on these are unreal also, no need for a subwoofer. The tweeter sounds crystal clear and now you can hear sounds that I could never imagined before. Highly recommend these to anyone who is looking to upgrade their system.

Pros: Nice Bass Clarity at high volume Good looking with grills on or off

Cons: Stands are subpar, screw broke off while installing and had to get creative. Only drawback are these stands.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

5 of 5 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-600F

Patrick from Cary, NC on 4/18/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These sound great! Am using them in a room about 20' x 15'. Amazing, but compared to my previous speakers I can now hear the music better at a much lower amplifier volume because it sounds so clear.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Solid choice!!

Daniel from Pomfret, CT on 3/14/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Solid choice! Sound great paired with the new Denon receiver! I have them in a 15" X 15" room. Plenty of oomph!! Very happy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-600F

Lisandro from Sabana Seca, PR on 3/8/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

La calidad de los tornillos de la base de abajo son muy débiles. El sonido es muy bueno.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

3 of 5 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-600F

John from Mount Juliet, TN on 1/15/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

First stereo system in over 30 years so I wanted the floor standing look of my youth, I got it. Very nice sound at all volumes. I usually listen at a lower volume and even then the bass is great. My only con is assembling the feet, one screw head broke off before it was all the way in and the plastic feet had two small points that didn't fit the pre drilled holes. I was able to back out the screw and file down the points so all is well, but it was there so I tell you.

Pros: Great sound, awesome look

Cons: Plastic feet assembly had some problems (see review)

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Good speaker

Jon from Warren, PA on 12/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Crisp and clear. I would like more bass from them.

Pros: Clear

Cons: Lacks bass

Crutchfield response on

3 of 6 found this helpful

Klipsch "open-box" R-600F speakers

Crutchfield customer from Wheat Ridge, CO on 11/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

ordered a pair of these klipsch R-600F speakers and rec'd them 3 days later. after a lot of homework I finally pulled the trigger and ordered. This set of speakers were "open-box" so i was a bit nervous about purchasing. Called crutchfield and their customer service was amazing !!. A nice lady assured me that these speakers were basically in brand new condition and I would be pleased with my purchase. they arrived in 3 days after my purchase. packaged exceptionally well in original box's. I checked them out thoroughly and yes, they appeared brand new as far as i could tell. Hooked the up and WOW, they sound amazing ! I am extremely pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend purchasing anything from crutchfield to my friends !! Thank you crutchfield !!

Pros: exceptional customer service, fast shipping, excellent product

Cons: nothing, great experience

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-600F

Ariel from Miramar, FL on 11/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These speakers are a steal at 250 each, they have such an incredble clarity. I would definitely recommend them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Compare the sound