Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
827 091 247 4
Connect ID #
827 091 247 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

On-Q Home Theater Speaker Connection Strap (White)

On-Q Home Theater Speaker Connection Strap (White) For 5.1-channel speaker setups

MFR # F9004WH

5.0 out of 5 stars
9 reviews
View this product
excellent product excellent service

Gregory from Belmar, NJ on 3/1/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

very helpful in the audio installation process along with great customer service from the CRUTCHFIELD representative

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

On-Q Home Theater Speaker Connection Strap (White)

Crutchfield customer from Sparks, MD on 3/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great, keeps it all looking neat and clean.

Pros: Neat and clean looks, orderly.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

5.1 System Audio Wall Plate

Crutchfield customer from Chattanooga, TN on 11/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This wall panel has a clean appearance while being quite functional. I have a 5.1 system so this works extremely well for that setup.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

On-Q Home Theater Speaker Connection Strap (White)

Crutchfield customer from Peninsula, OH on 11/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks professionally done!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best price I found was on Crutchfield

Fed Man from Fowlerville, MI on 11/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I wanted a clean hook up port for the surround sound speakers in my outdoor bar, this was the best solution for the price Crutchfield was cheaper than a local store.

Pros: Fast easy hook up

Cons: Wall plate should come with it

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Who needs a professional?

Only1cannoli from Sarasota, FL on 2/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Product was easy to use and install and helped reduce the usual clutter associated with amateur audiophile work. I used this to support my upgrade to Dolby ATMOS, including a second rear subwoofer.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

On-Q Home Theater Speaker Connection Strap (White)

Tom from Leesburg, VA on 4/19/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I wired this panel in to replace a proprietary Bose plug connection. It provides a clean, tidy look that we like. From the picture, I thought I needed to plug RCA jacks into the unit but it is designed for accepting regular speaker wire. There is no need to get creative with attaching RCA jack to your speaker wires like I thought.

Pros: Price, appearance, simplicity to install

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

On-Q Home Theater Speaker Connection Strap (White)

Crutchfield customer from Ukiah, CA on 2/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks clean and install was a breeze.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Cheap construction

Mike from Minneapolis MN on 11/14/2011

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

this panel was more expensive than ones I could have bought locally but I liked the way it was labeled and anticipated the 5.1 system. cable hookup is fine but the plastic housing is very cheap. I stripped the screw holes almost immediately that hold the face plate up against the input panel. there is a small hex nut set in the plastic housing and once the that hex nut turns in the plastic, it's over, you can't get the screw in or out.

Pros: Clean look, labels on the plate, easy attachment of the speaker wires behind the wall.

Cons: cheap construction, flimsy plastic

Crutchfield response on

16 of 17 found this helpful

Compare the sound