Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
615 596 918 4
Connect ID #
615 596 918 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

WeatherTech Mud Flaps

WeatherTech Mud Flaps No-Drill DigitalFit™ — rear pair (black)

4.5 out of 5 stars
21 reviews
View this product
WeatherTech Mud Flaps

James from Forked River, NJ on 10/18/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fast delivery, packaged well and easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid, clean look

Jeremy from EAGAN, MN on 4/9/2023

2016 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I installed these on a 2016 Jeep Renegade. Took around 2 hours. The install is not all that straightforward, kinda putzy. The rear mudflaps went will with a ratchet, small adapter, with a star bit...you need the 90 degree angle to work in the space the tire takes up. The tricky part was re-installing the screws as you have to line up the outer trim (screw hole) with the wheel wheel trim (clip with threads for screw). Not too bad really. The front mud flaps had more to consider...small hands would be best. The top portion has a bracket the turns horizontal between the outer trim and wheel well then gets tightened with a supplied allen wrench. The lower screw is similar to the rear flaps where you again need to line up the trims. The most tricky is the bottom bolt/washer/hex (supplied) that replaces the plastic pop rivet. You have to hold the bolt/washer up through the trim and metal bracket while simultaneously threading on the hex nut. After install the mud flaps look great! Clean, solid, tight. That said the four star review was for the install as well as price. Seems expensive for what they are. After driving there were not issues with tire contact and it was apparent they did what they were meant to do.

Pros: Amazing look Good functionality

Cons: Install with some considerations A bit pricey

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

WeatherTech Mud Flaps

Crutchfield customer from Lancaster, CA on 10/22/2021

2012 Jeep Patriot

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

easy install. looks great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech Mud Flaps

Crutchfield customer from Findlay, OH on 9/6/2021

2021 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Weather tech produces an excellent product. Installation is as advertised with simple step by step instructions. Unfortunately product was shipped via FedEx and was lost for over a week with daily updates stating it would be delivered tomorrow ??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Customer service is still alive at Crutchfield

Crutchfield customer from Manchester, MD on 9/6/2021

2021 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Crutchfield made buying a quality product much easier with their discounts and truly helpful customer service

Pros: The attention given to my order was exceptional. If there was a problem I've forgotten about it because of their customer support

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech Mud Flaps

Crutchfield customer from Humble, TX on 1/7/2021

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

2020 GMC SIERRA SLT Not as easily installed as advertised. Directions and videos not applicable for 2020 GMC SIERRA T

Pros: Nice look and fit

Cons: Installation

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech Mud Flaps

Crutchfield customer from Jefferson City, MO on 12/25/2020

2021 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very easy to put on. All factory holes matched up to them. Had all 4 in less than an hour. Very pleased.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Crutchfield customer from Lindale, TX on 10/26/2020

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fast delivery. Excellent fit. The brand to buy for my next vehicle!

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech Mud Flaps

Crutchfield customer from Canton, IL on 2/10/2020

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sent wrong part 2 times . When got right part it had some pieces of hardware missing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech Mud Flaps

Crutchfield customer from Homestead, PA on 12/1/2019

2017 Jeep Patriot

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

excellent fit...easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech Mud Flaps

Crutchfield customer from Valrico, FL on 10/28/2019

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great price for a great product. Looks awesome and mounts easily.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech Mud Flaps

Nick from Missouri City, TX on 3/18/2019

2018 Ford F-250 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Super easy to install on my Ford Super Duty, took less than 30 minutes.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech Mud Flaps

Frank from Niagara Falls, NY on 2/17/2019

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit for my 2019 Equinox.Took about 5 minutes for install and look better than factory at 1/3 the price

Pros: Easy to install Look great Price is hard to beat

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech Mud Flaps

Mark from Midland, VA on 12/10/2018

2018 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

FIt perfect on my RAV4. Look as good as anything I could've gotten from Toyota. Installation was a breeze! 100% recommend.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech Mud Flaps

Crutchfield customer from Laurens, SC on 11/22/2018

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit. No complaints. Front ones rub on 20's. WARM them with propane torch and bend them back a little.

Pros: Perfect fit and 5 minute install. Follows fender lines. Good protection to body.

Cons: None...BUT if buying FRONT pair to match, they will rub on 20's.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech Mud Flaps

Crutchfield customer from Laurel, DE on 8/6/2018

2017 Ford F-350 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit, great price, easy install and an excellent value.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech Mud Flaps

Durwood from Houston on 6/20/2017

2006 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Extremely easy install. We'll made.. good quality. Looks really good on my Toyota Tacoma.

Pros: Excellent price. Quality made

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy to install

Jim from Lewisburg, WV on 5/3/2014

2010 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is a good way to install flaps without drilling any holes. If you do a lot of driving off hard roads I'd be curious how they'd hold up...that's why I can't give them 5 stars.

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: None I can see yet.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Weather tech

Jl from Charleston wv on 4/14/2014

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy install looks good

Pros: Install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very nice!

MorrisD from Liberty, KY on 1/28/2014

2007 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These fit and look extremely good on my F150! Highly recommend!

Pros: Easy install, good looks, quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Custom fit, looks great.

Crutchfield customer from Montana on 6/28/2013

2011 Chevrolet Avalanche

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Extra protection on gravel roads.

Pros: Well-made product, easy to install, great fit, looks good, EXCELLENT customer service from both Crutchfield and WeatherTech.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Compare the sound