Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
138 820 157 4
Connect ID #
138 820 157 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Google Wifi Three Pack

Google Wifi Three Pack Dual-band mesh Wi-Fi 5 router system (3-pack)

MFR # GA02434-US

5.0 out of 5 stars
13 reviews
View this product
Not quite so easy

Felecia from Southport, NC on 8/8/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Was not quite as easy and seamless as I hoped, but I eventually figured out what I was doing wrong . Do wish Google had an actual phone number to speak to a person for help. Yes I'm a senior and prefer to actually talk to someone!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Google Wifi Three Pack

D Michael from Danville, KY on 12/12/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to install, hardest part is deciding where to place in the house

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent product

Richard from Rockingham, VA on 4/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to install. Directions on the Google Home App were specific and easily understood. The customer services associate (at Crutchfield) understood my needs, and made a great suggestion with this product. Excellent.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Happy customer

James from Jackson, MO on 1/22/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very good performance and easy set up. Good design concept to enhance reception all thru the house. Purchased this to replace a 10 year old single source router.

Pros: State of the art

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Google Wifi Three Pack

Crutchfield customer from Sagamore Beach, MA on 11/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This setup really does its job, across three floors, ~3k sqft - perfect connectivity right out of the box, excellent price for the power. Thanks for another bit of great advice Crutchfield staff!

Pros: No wavering of signal, strong & capable in multi-use system

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect Wifi Network

Crutchfield customer from Loveland, OH on 10/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

With the Google Wifi 3 Pack, we are able to access our network across our entire 1/2 acre property. This saves our data when working outside, and provides fast easy access for all of our devices. Love it!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Google Wifi Three Pack

Crutchfield customer from Morristown, NJ on 6/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

tremendously improved our wireless connections.

Pros: easy set up, works well with Alexa and Apple

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome!

Crutchfield customer from Aguadilla, PR on 6/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent product ! Easy installation! Crutchfield always with an awesome service! GREAT experience!!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Google Wifi Three Pack

Crutchfield customer from Greenwel Spgs, LA on 2/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great coverage and super easy set up! I have a bonus room that is challenging to reach with coverage at decent speeds. Placed a unit in the room and instant great speeds!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Google Wifi Three Pack

Crutchfield customer from Shelbyville, IN on 12/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to set up, works great to give good coverage throughout our house

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Google Wifi Three Pack

Crutchfield customer from Princeton, IL on 11/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Only had it a few weeks but so far it's good. setup was easy with the google app. This is an older version but I picked it because each unit has 2 ethernet ports and their newest version only has one one the router and none on the points. With google's new nest system everything has to be wireless. I needed to connect a 8 port switch to the router so the new version was out. Have no idea why google would do that.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Google Wifi Three Pack

Crutchfield customer from Hagatna, GU on 11/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Purchased to expand my wifi throughout my house. Works well. Slight issues with moving from point to point but altogether good value for the price. Setup was easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Highly recommend

Crutchfield customer from Salem, OH on 10/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Stopped our wifi issues the day I hooked these up! We have not been bumped off the internet at all. Supports all of us while home schooling and working from home.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Compare the sound