Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
899 118 857 4
Connect ID #
899 118 857 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Paradigm Premier 600C

Paradigm Premier 600C Center channel speaker (Gloss Black)

MFR # 1230000060

5.0 out of 5 stars
8 reviews
View this product
No Regrets solution to Home Theater

Erich from INDEPENDENCE, MO on 10/21/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Purchased my 600C from Independence Audio in Independence, MO. Paired with my Premier 800F's this absolutely completed the theater experience I needed for my 14'x22' room. I'm no professional audio reviewer but paired with my Marantz only driving about 80 rms this really brought things to life. For sure this is a beautifully built box with the piano finished exterior. I can't say enough how much I recommend this 600C to anyone. Obviously pairing it with my Paradigm subs, surrounds (dipole), and pair of in wall atmos speakers makes the room blend perfectly. The center is balanced but drives the action as you'd expect. Movies and stereo music both sound amazing.

Pros: Build quality, sound balance, performance per dollar, appearance, accurate undistorted sound!

Cons: Can't make sense of adding another to the setup lol

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Amazing

Peter from Amherst, VA on 10/7/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Holy HADES!!! Slowly chipping away at my home theater upgrades. Just added the Paradigm Premiere 600C center channel to my 5.1.2 Atmos system. Even with an old underpowered Onkyo TX-NR555, the sound is STUNNING! I'm hearing sounds that I never before heard!! Currently paired with Paradigm Monitor 6000 fronts, SVS sub, Polk heights, and no name rears.. A Marantz Cinema 50 is in my future.

Pros: Sound is just so clean

Cons: Big..but worth the real estate

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Paradigm Premier 600C

Craig from Estes Park on 12/22/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Beautiful massive center. Quality construction. Still breaking in. Upgrading from 20 plus year old Paradigm system that has worked flawlessly. Quality and durable. Enjoy!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

8 of 9 found this helpful

Go Paradigm

James from Peoria, AZ on 2/12/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I've owned older signature series paradigm speakers for years and appreciated the awesome sound driven by my Anthem separates. It was time to enhance my 5.1 system and replace my center channel with a clean sounding center channel for the larger room size. The detailed sound was immediately apparent and satisfied my expectations

Pros: Great sound and wonderful aesthetics

Cons: Better way to secure rubber feet

Crutchfield response on

10 of 10 found this helpful

Great sound and looks

Jacob from CHICO, CA on 1/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent speaker I love the finish and the sound. The drivers look impressive with the grill off. This speaker is big yet the profile isn't too tall. A lot of other brands center channel speakers are taller and more boxy. My main gripe with this speaker is cheap little stick on plastic feet they include. You have to use them because the bottom of the speaker is not flat. They have a template in the box that is supposed to guide you in placement of the feet to make the speaker sit flat or at different angles. I honestly could not make heads or tails of it and there were no instructions. I peeled off the backing on the feet stuck them where I could best guess they would make the speaker sit flat. Before I could walk across the room to place the speaker one of the feet fell off and left a sticky messy residue all over my brand new piano black speaker. I was not a happy camper, then another one fell off, the feet just didn't stick. I had to remove all of the remaining feet and spend awhile cleaning goop off the speaker. In the end I slid the speaker on to my A/V rack cleaned the glue off the feet and slid them under the speaker flat side down until I got them just right and the speaker was leveled.. you would think for the money this speaker is and the overall excellent build quality they could do better with the feet. Maybe feet that thread into the cabinet that are adjustable? Otherwise this is an excellent product and very happy. 4.5 ? fix the feet 5 stars.

Pros: Sound

Cons: Cheap stick on feet

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

12 of 14 found this helpful

Excellet center speaker

Christopher from St Paul, MN on 10/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent center channel clarity for all sound formats. Detailed sound with clarity and character without coloring the sound.

Pros: Excellent quality and construction with impressive sound.

Cons: Size may be to large for some to integrate into their home theater.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Paradigm Premier 600C

Crutchfield customer from Madison, AL on 8/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Mind blowing! Feels and sounds like a speaker many times more expensive.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

9 of 10 found this helpful

Paradigm Premier 600C

Crutchfield customer from Gloucester, MA on 6/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great full sound. Just make sure you've got the room for this beast. (If you don't, just make sure it will fit. No regrets.)

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

15 of 16 found this helpful

Compare the sound