Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
827 091 247 4
Connect ID #
827 091 247 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

JBL IRX112BT

JBL IRX112BT IRX Series 12" powered PA speaker with Bluetooth® streaming — 1300W peak

MFR # IRX112BT-NA

5.0 out of 5 stars
8 reviews
View this product
JBL IRX112BT

Alexander from GUAYNABO, PR on 4/8/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Thank you Carlos for all your help .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL IRX112BT

Chris from Huntingtn Sta, NY on 9/26/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

A power speaker that's convenient to carry and move around

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL IRX112BT

Crutchfield customer from Moca, PR on 12/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL IRX112BT

Crutchfield customer from Yauco, PR on 12/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excelente bocina, volumen alto y claro. Estoy encantada con el producto. Lo recomiendo 100%. Fácil de manejar y permite la instalación de equipos de manera sencilla.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

JBL IRX112BT

Crutchfield customer from Vineland, NJ on 5/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bluetooth set up was easy. Speaker has plenty of volume and perfect for my needs. I would give a 5 star but the power up sequence seems buggy and requires multiple presses of button.

Pros: Good value for money and Bluetooth was easy to setup.

Cons: Power button.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great bluetooth speakers thats not cheap

Crutchfield customer from St John, VI on 2/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speakers for the price. good bass, needs little more highs over all i give them 4 out of 5 i compared them to my Evbt12 and the Ev wins hands down clarity bass the Ev s are much better but that's 500 to 325

Pros: All round great speaker for the money

Cons: Needs more tweeters sound flat sometimes

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Jbl is phenomenal, great speaker

Crutchfield customer from Jamaica, NY on 10/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love it, have to order another one

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Awesome Speaker

Crutchfield customer from Manati, PR on 4/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

For the price you paid, JBL IRX offers a high quality speaker, Excellent Sound thru BT, I,m not proof yet with my PA System. I Buy two of this speakers, a real stereo sound via BT, This is a light weigth speaker, a little big, but inspire presence.

Pros: Sound quality, light weight, Stereo link via BT. Many placement setup options. Very powerful, very well construction. Awesome JBL warranty

Cons: No analog EQ bottons, predeterminated digital eq not funtional, you don't listen any difference between changes. shipping JBL box very fragile

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Compare the sound