Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
122 616 728 4
Connect ID #
122 616 728 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Wet Sounds REVO 8-SWW

Wet Sounds REVO 8-SWW 8" 2-way marine speakers with RGB LED backlighting (White SW Closed Grill)

MFR # REVO 8-SW-W

5.0 out of 5 stars
11 reviews
View this product
Sweeter sound and costs!!!

Kevin from Jasper, AL on 3/22/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I bought two pairs to replace the older speakers installed in my boat, and the price and sound made the install all the sweeter.

Pros: All around great marine speaker!

Cons: I don't have enough of them?

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Cedar Park, TX on 12/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Vacaville, CA on 7/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The speakers are amazing really clear good base. I'm running A JL audio five channel 75 wants to each speaker they crank!!

Pros: Good sound quality well-built speaker

Cons: Expensive but you get what you pay for!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Face covering peels off

Crutchfield customer from Cedar Park, TX on 7/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Ordered Wet Sounds Rev 8 speakers from Crutchfield, received them quickly in two days. Installed them and found some defects on them. Contacted Crutchfield customer service and Owen worked with me to come up with a solution. The speakers sounded great, just the face covers had an issue. He decided the best option was to send me a new set to insure I had a completely new set. Will receive the new speakers tomorrow with a pre-paid label to ship back the defective set. Now that is great customer service.

Pros: Sounds great

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Should have got them years before now

Crutchfield customer from Ft Walton Bch, FL on 6/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds great the lights very cool

Pros: Everything

Cons: The emblem on the front is sharp had file it down with kids on the boat.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crank it up!

Crutchfield customer from Roseville, CA on 5/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Another hit from wetsounds, these speakers are beautifully made, sound amazing, have LED lights and are water resistant... what more do you need? This is my 3rd and 4th set of W.S. 8" speakers, they are replacing some older 808s. These thing rip, crystal clear and loud!

Pros: Looks, performance

Cons: Cost, mounting depth

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Smithville , TX on 3/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sounding speakers with an amp. Had 2 before just running without amp and sounded really weak. Added amp and 2 more revo 8 and sounds awesome!

Pros: Exceptional sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Haverhill, MA on 6/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Can beat wetsounds. Big improvement over 808's

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Youngsville, LA on 12/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great purchase, had a minor flaw with one of the speakers but Crutchfield quickly sent a replacement.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Carriere, MS on 6/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Rod from Century, FL on 5/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Crystal clear sound . Way louder than the Polk audio 6x9's they replaced.They look awesome too.

Pros: More sound with less volume

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Compare the sound