Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
593 436 528 4
Connect ID #
593 436 528 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Wet Sounds Stealth-6 UHD

Wet Sounds Stealth-6 UHD Amplified 6-speaker sound bar with built-in Bluetooth® (Black)

MFR # Stealth-6 Ultra-HD-B

4.5 out of 5 stars
30 reviews
View this product
Utv install

Knowlton from Williamsburg, MA on 8/13/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sound quality is great .. fit with ease , Easy to wire up .. size is prefect for overhead install on utv .

Pros: Sound bar size

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-6 UHD

Jeff from St Cloud, FL on 2/11/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

After months with this unit and quite a bit of troubleshooting I'm finally able deliver a review. When I hooked this unit up in our Polaris Ranger I was unimpressed to say the least. We have JL audio on our boat and def tech towers + Sonos soundbars in the house.. and the wet sounds sound quality was flat out not good. I wasn't sure if I was expecting too much, if I got a bad one etc. I was using Bluetooth via iPhone 12. I tried multiple apple sources (iPad pro, multiple iPhones) on Bluetooth with the same result. Auxiliary input sounded vastly different, how you would expect for the price. Nice and clear but like others have said, no low end whatsoever. I exchanged it thinking there was an issue with the Bluetooth controller. The new one had the same problem, sounded horrible via Bluetooth on my iPhone 12 and AUX was fine. I finally sourced an android phone to try via Bluetooth and it sounded fine as well. Those of you who are unimpressed with clarity or sound..see if AUX in sounds different. Using this input means you don't get full functionality on your remote ie skipping tracks. I debated whether I should look elsewhere for a soundbar option and ultimately I decided to keep the wet sounds based on mounting solutions. If kicker had something other than roll bar mounts or JL made a soundbar I would have gone with them. I ended up pairing this with an 8" kicker sub(necessary) under the rear seat and it sounds great. Overall this will likely be my only wet sounds purc

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-6 UHD

Cody from Fallon, NV on 1/11/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Not very clear and doesn't go very loud at all!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 1/16/2023
Cody contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mediocre

Brenton from Rincon, GA on 12/22/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It seems to be built well, but that's about the extent of it. I'm not impressed with the audio quality or the sound level. It looks and functions well, but I wouldn't recommend this to someone looking for a sound bar.

Pros: Built well

Cons: Not loud and not great audio quality

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wet sound sound bar

Alex from Miami, FL on 7/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This was installed in my Yamaha golf cart. It comes with all the hardware you need for installment. If you want you can go with L brackets. I decided to do mine a different way. Very good looking and very well-made comes with a control easy to work with and very loud. Very happy with my sound bar

Pros: Very loud very clear

Cons: Low on bass. But many options to fix that issue. Like extra subwoofer

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Lots and clear. No bass.

anthony from ANNISTON, AL on 8/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to wire and mount. Nice loud and clear sound but absolutely zero bass. I'm sure this is intentional to sell subs, but for the price there should definitely be at least a little low end. I'll probably end up going a different route for a sub.. $600 a little steep.

Pros: Loud and clear. Easy wiring. Easy mounting.

Cons: Zero bass. Expensive for the complete lack of bass.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-6 UHD

Crutchfield customer from Southern Pines, NC on 7/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound. Easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-6 UHD

Crutchfield customer from Auburn Hills, MI on 3/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

No issues

Crutchfield customer from Stuart, FL on 11/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speaker

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-6 UHD

Crutchfield customer from Marietta, GA on 11/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent sound quality and ease to install... only wish it was louder.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-6 UHD

Crutchfield customer from Maple City, MI on 10/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds great even at wide open throttle on the dunes or trails. Easy to install. Just a hint buy rollcage brackets if you have a solid back window.

Pros:

Cons: Need to include on-off switch. draws on battery all the time.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-6 UHD

Crutchfield customer from Amarillo, TX on 10/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Pros. The sound bar has a great sound and is easy to hear riding down the trails . If your looking for a sound system that is a all in one and easy to mount , then this is the one you want . Cons. Could use a little more instructions with mounting kit options

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Wet sounds 6 stealth uhd

Crutchfield customer from Morgantown, WV on 9/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great customer service had all the answers to questions I asked..I had it the next day at my house, I will be ordering again soon

Pros: Great product

Cons: I didn't have the right hardware to install in my sidexside, but that was my fault , I didn't tell them what I needed it for

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-6 UHD

Crutchfield customer from Deland, FL on 9/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

We bought this for our center console boat. It looks and sounds great. We can't wait to head out on the water with it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Exceeded expectations

Crutchfield customer from Monroe, MI on 7/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent sound crisp clear and exceeded expectations

Pros: Excellent customer service, I ordered the incorrect product (my fault not theirs) Jill was intelligent and quickly assisted me in ordering the correct sound bar. We used it with my Apple Music on our RZR side by side trip and could not be more pleased. PS love the remote!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-6 UHD

Crutchfield customer from Ramona, CA on 5/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It works and sounds great looks killer as well great addition to golf cart

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-6 UHD

Crutchfield customer from Lake Butler, FL on 5/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-6 UHD

Crutchfield customer from Nederland, TX on 4/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound awesome product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-6 UHD

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, FL on 2/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Simple to install and great sound!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-6 UHD

Crutchfield customer from The Villages, FL on 12/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I have one of these on my original golf cart. When it came time to putting a steeo in my new cart it had to be Wet Sounds. This baby rocks!!! This with Tidal is a great set up! Love the remote control.

Pros:

Cons: Had to go to Fastenal and get a longer screw to mount between the roof supports. (M8 x 50) Socket Head Cap Screw.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-6 UHD

Dustin from Brookshire tx on 11/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very high quality love the sound would recommend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-6 UHD

Steven from The Colony, TX on 12/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great Sound! Easy Installation and Connection!

Pros: Sound Quality, Bluetooth Connection

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Wet sounds!!

Kat from Melbourne, FL on 10/13/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Wow! Louder, and clearer sound than I thought. Only thing that could improve is bass. Easy to use, easy to install. Everything you need! I highly recommend it!!!

Pros: Easy to install, everything came with it. It sounds great! Clear sound, can go really loud.

Cons: Lacks in bass..still sounds awesome though!

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-6 UHD

Crutchfield customer from Gordo, AL on 1/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Exactly what I wanted, sounds good!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crisp, Clear Music

Brian from South Amboy, NJ on 9/20/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound bar, can't believe how clear the music is even when turned all the way up. This thing is even louder than I expected it would be, and installing it in my Polaris Ranger was easy. The wireless remote control is awesome and mounted easily to the steering wheel so controls are at the tip of your fingers while driving

Pros: Easy installation sound quality is awesome and easily connects to my phone and WiFi range is amazing

Cons: Could use a little more bass but can easily connect a sub woofer

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Stealth 6 Ultra HD

Jared from San Antonio, TX on 8/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to install, sounds awesome on my ranger 900, feels and looks very well made, excited to use it more. Can't go wrong with wet sounds.

Pros: Very good highs

Cons: Little to no bass

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Easy install

Gregg from Denver, CO on 8/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy install and great sound

Pros: Sounds good with plenty of power

Cons: More bass

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-6 UHD

Daniel from Dothan, AL on 4/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love it!

Pros: Great product

Cons: Didn't buy it sooner

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome sound bar

Thomas from North Carolina a on 1/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent customer service. Super Fast shipping! Sound bar works great!

Pros: Easy to use. Easy to install

Cons: Could use more bass

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great sound

James from League City, TX on 12/5/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent product. Set up on my 2007 Honda Foreman. Installation was pretty straightforward. Sounds very good and is more than loud enough even with the engine noise. Owners manual could have a little better details, but nothing that couldn't be figured out by someone with some experience.

Pros: Excellent Sound Straightforward installation

Cons: Could have better details in the owners manual

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Compare the sound