Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
138 820 157 4
Connect ID #
138 820 157 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Fusion MS-RGBRC

Fusion MS-RGBRC Two-piece control system for Fusion RGB LED marine speakers

MFR # 010-12850-00

4.5 out of 5 stars
13 reviews
View this product
Great controller.

Anthony from QUAKERTOWN, PA on 5/23/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I bought one two years ago and thought it got fried. I found it sitting in water. So, I ordered a new one without testing the old one. I installed the new radio and for giggles I tried the old Fusion RGB controller and it worked! Unbelievable!!! So, I would like to return the new one and just say that I am impressed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice controller, but problematic remote control

Timothy from Greenwood, IN on 10/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Installing this unit was very straightforward - if you've installed one of these types of controllers before, this one won't be any of issue. Color and color reproduction is accurate and the colors are vibrant. The remote control for this unit is it's biggest downfall. For one, the remote is basically line of sight; if the controller is mounted hidden up in the help you have to reach under the helm with the remote to turn it on or change colors. The remote also seems to really eat through batteries, I think I went through 3 pairs of AA's this last boating season. It does help if you pull the batteries out of the remote after you're done using it. Overall, I wouldn't buy this again.

Pros: Waterproof, easy to install, vibrant colors

Cons: Line of sight, burns through batteries, not backlit, difficult to change programs / modes

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Light Show

Crutchfield customer from Jamestown, ND on 7/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works well so far, doesn't include screw for mounting the remote clip. Pretty straight forward. Works with my Kicker speakers.

Pros: Easy install, functional remote.

Cons: No screw or batteries.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fusion MS-RGBRC

Crutchfield customer from Sparta, NJ on 6/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works fine

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fusion MS-RGBRC

Crutchfield customer from Madisonville, TN on 6/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice investment but directions manual could be better

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works great

Brian from Chesnee, SC on 5/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Only time will tell in the durability of this, but the install was pretty straight forward and the lights are working great so far... and my customer is very happy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fusion RGB

Crutchfield customer from Henderson, NV on 4/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome price for great quality products! Easy install.

Pros: Easy install, light weight, 4 pairs of speakers, and awesome price.

Cons: none for me

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Another useful product from Fusion

Crutchfield customer from Ithaca, NY on 3/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I have a Fusion head unit that I really enjoy, and so I purchased this RGB controller for the lights on my speakers. The product is simple: just a remote control and a controller unit. I haven't installed the unit on my boat yet, but from what I can tell, it seems high-quality so far.

Pros: Easy to use. Solid reputation from the brand.

Cons: None yet.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

You need this

Crutchfield customer from Spring Hill, FL on 3/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great remote makes controlling led's on speakers possible.

Pros: Small, light, easy to use

Cons: Wish fusion included this with speakers

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Need more instructions

Crutchfield customer from Ocean Isl Bch, NC on 10/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very confusing to change LED colorsand to get in time with music. Instructions are close to nothing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 10/7/2020
Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

2 of 2 found this helpful

Fusion MS-RGBRC

Crutchfield customer from Union City, CA on 12/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It's a nice way to control all of you LEDs from a central point. I wish the remote was wired, had a display and was back lit.

Pros: Simple to install and inexpensive.

Cons: The control has no real buttons or lights so it doesn't provide the user with any feedback. It isn't also light weight, overall it feels cheap.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

RGB

Crutchfield customer from South Elgin, IL on 10/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality product will work for other RGB products as well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fusion MS-RGBRC

Crutchfield customer from Atco, NJ on 7/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product. Easy to hook up n use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Compare the sound