Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
138 820 157 4
Connect ID #
138 820 157 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Fusion SG-DA41400

Fusion SG-DA41400 Marine 4-channel amplifier — 150 watts RMS x 4

MFR # 010-01969-00

4.5 out of 5 stars
18 reviews
View this product
Fusion SG-DA41400

Garrett from Stockton, CA on 8/12/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

So far so good, good clean sound with more than enough power. Fixed my issue with the old amp having one channel that was going bad, and seems to be a better amp than the old rockford.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fusion SG-DA41400

Ashley from Greenwood, SC on 5/26/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Just installed this last week on our Sea Ray sport boat and it sounds great so far. Using it to power 4 speakers and purchased a powered sub also. Sounds great so far!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great!

Crutchfield customer from Bigfork, MT on 1/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love this amp!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Hollywood

John from Hollywood on 10/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These are great while they work. Unfortunately my first one dropped a channel after less than a year which was covered under warranty but still cost almost a $100 in shipping and the required insurance. The replacement came and overheats in about 20 minutes...we'll see how this return goes.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Fusion SG-DA41400

Crutchfield customer from Orange Beach, AL on 8/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quick delivery!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 4 found this helpful

Amp

Crutchfield customer from Chattanooga, TN on 7/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Well made, easy to adjust. All my boating friend want one for there boat

Pros: Connections have easy access.

Cons: Can't find anything negative.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Happy Fish lol

Crutchfield customer from Twin City, GA on 6/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This amp kicks. Heard it in a friends boat Had to have one.

Pros: Great for the price

Cons: So far none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Great Amp

Crutchfield customer from Blessing, TX on 5/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very powerful amp. Easy installation. Very happy with my purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome stereo

Crutchfield customer from Pataskala, OH on 9/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds Great! Matches and runs my Fusion SG 10" sub well with 4-FR6022 speakers. Clear and loud, just how I like it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

4 of 4 found this helpful

Powerful!

Crutchfield customer from Deerfield Beach, FL on 9/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Lots of power looks great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fusion SG-DA41400

Crutchfield customer from Jenkins, KY on 6/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent amp for the money. Pushing two Rev 10's in the bridge mode. Runs a little hot but most do while bridged. Waiting to see the performance going forward and will the second one if no issues. Most 150x4 rms amps will be $600+.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Fusion SG-DA41400

Crutchfield customer from Apollo, PA on 9/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very easy to install, very pleased with purchase

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fusion SG-DA41400

Crutchfield customer from Salt Lake City, UT on 8/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great clean sound and the service was even better. Mike did a great job answering my questions and helping make sure i was picking the right amp for my boat. Thank you, Ryan

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Fusion SG-DA41400

Crutchfield customer from Ft Walton Bch, FL on 7/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

So far so good. It powers 4 kicker 6.5"s and 2 8" kicker tower speakers. Everything runs good, However, it does run very hot. I recommend putting a fan next to it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Fusion SG-DA41400

Crutchfield customer from Hobe Sound, FL on 2/13/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great Amp! Ready for the SandBar!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fun in the sun!

Buzz from Knoxville, TN on 10/2/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fun in the sun! This is a great marine amp, especially for the price. I recommend it for your boat stereo upgrade.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Bradley from Lees Summit, MO on 9/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product plenty of power and easily adjustable.

Pros: easy set up

Cons: expensive but worth it

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent amplifier, at any price!

Bryan from Charlotte, NC on 11/3/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

purchased this amp as an open box and this amp seems to be built to last! I installed it on my center console boat and I have had no issues with it. It pushes 2 Rockford Fosgate M282-WAKE and 2 Rockford Fosgate M2 M282 100watt rms speakers and they sound amazing. I have had other amps in the past and they seemed to get hot very quickly. This amp is sits inside my console and it is closed up with only a few air slits in the door. I have had the speakers playing very loud for 4 to 5 hours and the amp was just slightly warm to the touch. So for that I say amazing product!

Pros: amp runs cool, 3 Warranty, easy to set up

Cons: none, just install 2 weeks ago

Crutchfield response on

10 of 10 found this helpful

Compare the sound