Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
357 094 238 4
Connect ID #
357 094 238 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Fusion SG-DA51600

Fusion SG-DA51600 Marine 5-channel amplifier — 80 watts RMS x 4 at 4 ohms + 330 watts RMS x 1 at 2 ohms

MFR # 010-01968-00

4.5 out of 5 stars
15 reviews
View this product
Fusion SG-DA51600

darcy from MT PLEASANT, MI on 8/27/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great amp. Sound is clean and loud

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality construction which is needed in the salt environment.

Thomas from Aurora, NC on 8/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Well built and does not get as hot as some other subs I have used.

Pros: Well built

Cons: As with most quality products you have to pay more for it.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fusion SG-DA51600

Reg from Baton Rouge, LA on 7/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I added this amp to my Fusion MS RA 210 head unit. It made a world of difference to the quality of the sound from the Infinity 6-1/2 inch 2 way speakers in the Tee-Top. I did have a problem with the subwoofer channel that would not play. Crutchfield tech service (JC) was great. He gave me some troubleshooting tips that confirmed the sub channel was bad. Sent a replacement amp the same day!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SandbarLife

Sibet from Beaufort, SC on 4/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Had one of these replacing it with a new one works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fusion SG-DA51600

Broderick from Bluffton, SC on 3/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome amplifier, it's being used with 4 m3 jl 6.6 and a 10in jl m6 sub. The power for the speakers is more than enough but the sub could use a little more. Everything sounds great quality is there. Fusion makes great products for the saltwater environment.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fusion 5 channel

Eric from O Fallon, IL on 2/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sub channel didn't work, end up buying a mono amp to run the sub.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great amp

Crutchfield customer from Melbourne, FL on 9/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product easy install and Fusion customer support assistance with initial set up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amp

Crutchfield customer from Loxahatchee, FL on 7/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great amp

Crutchfield customer from Boonton, NJ on 7/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Used on my boat for 2 day now without any hiccup .. seams to be a solid amp I'm powering 4 wet sound recon 6 speakers and a Polk 10 inch sub

Pros: A real marine amp

Cons: Didn't like the terminal connections .. was not able to use Y spade connectors

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

So far so good

Crutchfield customer from Saint Joseph, MO on 5/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

So far so good it's only been installed for 3 days but makes the 4 Rockford 6.5 speakers and 10" Rockford sub sound great!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Fusion SG-DA51600

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 2/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent amp, perfect with 4 m3 Jl audio speakers and a m6 10 inch sub

Pros: Compact Easy to install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fusion SG-DA51600

Crutchfield customer from Belleview, FL on 11/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great marine amp. Easily matches up with the best high end marine amplifiers..

Pros: Easy install and set-up.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fusion SG-DA51600

Crutchfield customer from Boonville, IN on 9/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This Fusion marine amp is awesome. I am very happy with my purchase. I have never spent this much on an amp before but wanted to do it right on this boat. I am so glad that I went with Fusion products. The sound is amazing and completely different from what I was used to buying cheaper equipment. Well worth the money.

Pros: Great looking and powerful.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Fusion 5 ch 1600 watt

Patrick from Brazil, IN on 6/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product but all fusion is pricy but the best deals are through Crutchfield. Pricing and delivery was great. Crutchfield and fusion support is great.

Pros: Good performance

Cons: Pricy

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great while it lasted!

Shad from Port Saint Lucie, FL on 12/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bought this amp in March. Worked great the first month. The second month, I experienced clipping at higher volumes. The third month it would only turn on randomly. I returned it the. 4th month. Fusion was great and sent a new amp. Hopefully it will perform better. This was an open box item, not sure if here was an issue with the original or not. When it was first installed it pushed my4 wet sounds 6.5's and my Wet Sounds 10" sub very nicely.

Pros: Good sound, plenty of room for all my speakers

Cons: Broken within 3 months...

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Compare the sound