Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
138 820 157 4
Connect ID #
138 820 157 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Screen Innovations 3 Series

Screen Innovations 3 Series Fixed-frame projector screen with Solar Gray fabric (133")

MFR # 3TF133SG

5.0 out of 5 stars
8 reviews
View this product
Very nice screen

Crutchfield customer from PROSPER, TX on 12/22/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Took almost a month to arrive, which I knew from the start. Crutchfield was fantastic giving me a call from time to time. It came freight due to its length. What an amazing product. Very easy to put together. Extremely good quality. Picture is amazing for sure. I did 110 inch silver screen. If I owned a company doing this I would recommend this product to all my customers. Can't say enough about how happy I am with my screen and it supports an American made company. Do yourself a favor and get you one of these.

Pros: Very easy assembly. Directions were very easy to understand.

Cons: Took about 4 weeks to get but worth the wait.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wonderful screen with amazing 4K quality

Ramesh from Skillman, NJ on 9/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is one of the best screens for a home theater at a good price point. Being new to projector home theater setups, I never thought much about the difference a screen could make but boy this kicks a** . The SI3 with a precise 4K image, a beautiful look and easy installation make this a great purchase. Only gripe was that it took a lot longer to arrive (4 weeks to deliver as compared to 1 week advertised) than anticipated but I will give them a pass for it given all the supply chain disruptions in the COVID era. Pictures posted in this review are ones taken in day time and phone camera certainly doesn't do justice. This is for a 133in Screen Innovations 3 series

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Movie theater quality

Crutchfield customer from Belmont, MA on 10/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Beautiful screen and well packed. Much easier to install than I thought it would be. However, an instructional video would be helpful.

Pros: Packing for shipment, velvet boarder, flat screen, wall mounts, quality

Cons: Buttons can be tough, lack of instructional video

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very nice screen. Professional look.

Crutchfield customer from Nashville, TN on 2/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This screen's value far exceeds it's price point. The frame is heavy extruded aluminum with a black velvet finish on the front that allows you to overshoot your size a bit to make a very exact and professional projected edge. It goes together with good square corners and the screen is taunt. I highly recommend this screen. Delivery was about a week out from order time which is reasonable given this huge box (120" screen) was shipped by truck directly from SI. I need to take a moment to mention something that did not actually come in the box... the incredible personal and competent customer service I get from Crutchfield on every purchase. Thanks!!

Pros: Probably the best screen for the cost, build quality and picture quality Well thought out design results in taunt screen and good looks About the best packing I have seen in a while

Cons: None really

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice, clean picture

Rudy from Seattle, WA on 7/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I'm using this along with a Sony 4K 285es projector in a light controlled room. This screen provides a fantastic picture. The frame was easy to put together and is very well built. If you want a nice high end screen, then I highly recommend this one. I have no regrets.

Pros: Easy assembly, high quality

Cons: Delivery is straight from the manufacturer and tracking is almost non existent from Crutchfield and SI.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great screen

Brad from Wylie, TX on 5/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I have this screen setup in a completely blacked out room with an Epson 5040 ub. Looks glorious. Very glade I bought this screen.

Pros: Easy setup Nice picture Really makes my projector look top notch

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Screen Innovations 3 Series

Crutchfield customer from Petoskey, MI on 2/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome screen with incredible contrast.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Screen Innovations 3 Series

Mike from Nederland, TX on 8/7/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very satisfied

Pros: Good

Cons: No

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Compare the sound