Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
135 036 947 4
Connect ID #
135 036 947 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Hosa Mini to 1/4

Hosa Mini to 1/4" Headphone Adapter Right-angle stereo 3.5mm to stereo 1/4"

MFR # MHE-100.5

5.0 out of 5 stars
8 reviews
View this product
Hosa Mini to 1/4" Headphone Adapter

Lynne from Verona, NJ on 10/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This was what I needed to make my headphones compatible with my listening device..they work perfectly!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini to 1/4" Headphone Adapter

Richard from East Norriton, PA on 4/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I needed this because my new Cambridge amp does not have a 1/4" headphone jack. This adapter solves the problem.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great for flying with laptop

Marc from Clinton, WA on 3/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Well made and perfect for laptops where cords from headphones need to be snug to the screen, not sticking out into your seated plane neighbor's space

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great adapter.

Ritche from San Diego, CA on 3/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bought the Hosa Stereo 1/4" to Stereo Mini Adapter because the Sennheisser headphones that I bought did not come with the adapter. Works perfectly without any sound degradation. I also bought the straight adapter with the same great results. The right angle with extra cable feature in this one however, helps in certain situations where you don't want to have too much stress on the adapter from hanging down. Happy with my purchase.

Pros: Right angle adapter with extra cable length.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Hosa Mini to 1/4" Headphone Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Scottsville, VA on 10/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I only needed one small item, but was treated as if I were making a major purchase. The service rep was really nice and helpful. The item wasn't in stock in the store, but he took care of ordering it, waiving the shipping and I had it the next morning! Now that's service!

Pros: I will start with Crutchfield next time when I need something.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Hosa Mini to 1/4" Headphone Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Des Moines, IA on 10/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Just what I needed to convert Cambridge integrated Amy's 3.5 mm headphone outlet to 1/4 inch headphone plug.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Adapter Does the Job

Crutchfield customer from Flushing, NY on 3/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This Hosa Mini to 1/4" Headphone Adapter works splendidly. It is the perfect fit for my Sennheiser headphones, which now runs with the use of this adapter, when I want, into my PC for superior audio. This adapter is nice & short, 6 inches, with a flexible cable. Also, the sound quality has not been affected.

Pros: Perfect little adapter that does an excellent job connecting 1/4 " headphone jack to a stereo mini plug.

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Basic adapter

cool man from NY on 12/22/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works well. Tested it against other brands like Grado, Audeze, and Sennhieser stock adapters. Sounds the same. However, not as smooth and rich as the Furutech adapters.

Pros: low price, basic needs

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Compare the sound