Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
706 304 525 4
Connect ID #
706 304 525 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Install Bay IBR41

3/8" flex loom tubing (7 feet)

MFR # IBR41

Install Bay IBR41

Install Bay IBR41

3/8" flex loom tubing (7 feet)

MFR # IBR41

5.0 out of 5 stars
21 reviews
View this product

Install Bay IBR41

Timothy from Pensacola, FL on 3/27/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect product for making my aftermarket car stereo look neat.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

look for a different brand

Antoine from Caro , MI on 7/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

thin and crushes easily would not buy again

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 7/18/2022
Once we saw this review, our Customer Support specialist, Fae, reached out to Antoine to follow-up. If you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, it's important to contact our Customer Support or Tech Support teams right away. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay IBR41

Matt from LEXINGTON, KY on 7/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Small loom for small cables. Worked well. I do recommend having a loom tool though. It was very hard to thread the cables into it with such a small diameter.

Pros:

Cons: Hard to thread into the loom. Could use a loom tool to make it easier.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay IBR41

Crutchfield customer from Halifax, VA on 2/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great Product ??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay IBR41

Crutchfield customer from Lyons, OH on 2/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay IBR41

Crutchfield customer from Acworth, GA on 2/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very simple and cheap way to add extra protection to the power wire in the engine bay. It does its job perfectly and is not hard to apply.

Pros: Easy to put on, and adds a good deal of protection from the heat in the engine bay.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay IBR41

Crutchfield customer from Appleton, WI on 8/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked very well, being as simple as it is. Cut well, does what it is supposed to.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay IBR41

Crutchfield customer from Bloomer, WI on 5/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

works well - just what you need to install bare wires under your vehicle.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay IBR41

Crutchfield customer from Fayetteville, NC on 4/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Used to protect wiring for a lighted emblem on my son's truck. Works well and easy to install

Pros: Good product, nice price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay IBR41

Crutchfield customer from Plattsmouth, NE on 3/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked just like advertised, used it to wrap the Amp wire headed to the battery since we had to run it under the firewall instead of through it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay IBR41

Crutchfield customer from Ruckersville, VA on 1/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

A great way to protect your cables (and hard work). More than I needed!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay IBR41

Crutchfield customer from Moosic, PA on 6/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay IBR41

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, FL on 5/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Work great Thanks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very nice

Juan from Pawling, NY on 8/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice

Pros: Flexible and fits nicely

Cons: Pain in the but to wrap wires

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Product

Tom B from Nottingham, PA on 4/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Tubing worked exactly the way I needed encasing the front/overhead speaker wire in my 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I definitely will order more when I run my amps.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay IBR41

Johnny from San Diego, CA on 2/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay IBR41

Crutchfield customer from Caguas, PR on 9/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks like factory with no much money...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crappy product, good price

Chuck from Dallas, TX on 3/31/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

same flimsy garbage you can buy anywhere. I guess for the price it doesn't really deserve a bad review but I I kind of expected something coming from Crutchfield to be a little more sturdy. I bought a lot too.

Pros: Gets the job done. Price is OK.

Cons: way too flimsy, same stuff you can get anywhere

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

Michael from Splendora , TX on 1/29/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Made my work look neat and professional. Great stuff!

Pros: Easy install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Item

Anthony W from Wilmington, NC on 10/9/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This stuff works great! Helps make a clean installation.

Pros: Durable, easy to use.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Flex Loom

Crutchfield customer from Richmond, VA on 11/24/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to use. Fit 4 gauge wire easily. Highly recommend.

Pros:

Cons: n/a

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Compare the sound