Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
754 519 747 4
Connect ID #
754 519 747 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

eufy by Anker eufyCam 2 Pro Kit

eufy by Anker eufyCam 2 Pro Kit Wireless dual-camera home security system

MFR # T88511D1

5.0 out of 5 stars
11 reviews
View this product
Great camera system

Gregory from Westminster, MD on 1/23/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The picture that the cameras provided will be good for most. Not super wide angle. The cameras connectivity is awesome. The base can be Wi-Fi or wired and works great either way. No problems with install the unit will walk you through it after you download the app. Great product no problems.

Pros: Connectivity. No wires.

Cons: Too early to tell for battery life.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Great set of cameras

Lauren from Madison, VA on 12/26/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome video quality and super easy set up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 5 found this helpful

Super cameras

Crutchfield customer from Uxbridge, MA on 12/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These 2nd generation cameras are a huge improvement over the original cameras I bought. They work flawlessly and having a battery that could last a year possibly, is also a huge improvement. I absolutely recommend them.

Pros: Long battery life. Work flawlessly.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

eufy by Anker eufyCam 2 Pro Kit

Jimmy from Georgetown, TX on 8/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

So far so great! Simple setup, easy to use & takes great video!

Pros: Cost, no monthly subscription

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 6 found this helpful

Happy Camper

Timothy Duan from Katy, TX on 7/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellant product, just bought a system for my 2nd home.

Pros: Battery Life, Clarity and notifications

Cons: The mount could use improvement for greater flexibility of camera angles.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

eufy Easy

Thomas from Endicott, NY on 7/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

So far, so good.Set up was a breeze. Installation was simple, cameras functioning within 2 hours (after charging overnight). Going to buy two more for the backyard.

Pros: Easy to follow instructions Light weight Clear image 1year battery (fingers crossed)

Cons: Record trigger needs experimentation to get the right level

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Great camera without paying for video service.

Daniel from Haddam, CT on 6/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I bought these just a couple weeks ago and now they are out of stock. There is a reason why. These cameras are amazing. Night vision is crisp and clear. I can see just as far at night as I do during the day. Setup/install of 2 cameras and doorbell was less than 2 hours. They have so many ways to set this up that I haven't had a chance to explore all the features to completely protect my home. I did set them up for Anti-theft, another well thought out feature. I can pause security at any time. Review, download, send or delete and video without paying for a service. If I do want a service, well, that is available also.

Pros: Picture Night vision Downloading, emailing videos No service contracts. Easy setup, Install

Cons: Anti-theft is extremely sensitive (but there's a fix for that) maybe this is not a con??

Crutchfield response on

3 of 6 found this helpful

Efuy Cam 2 Pro Kit Great So Far

David from Lincoln, NE on 6/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Installed the system a couple of days ago. So far, so good. The Homebase wouldn't connect wirelessly to my router because I think the router is too outdated, and so I left it connected to the router.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

eufy by Anker eufyCam 2 Pro Kit

Crutchfield customer from Cape Coral, FL on 9/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to install, Easy to set up. Easy to control times on and off. I am not sure how long the batteries will last so far so good nothing more to buy or do.

Pros: Works just as specified no surprises or calls to support.

Cons: I could of used a right angle mount.

Crutchfield response on

7 of 9 found this helpful

eufy by Anker eufyCam 2 Pro Kit

Crutchfield customer from The Villages, FL on 7/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This was a very straightforward and easy set up. If you go to test signal strength for camera location just make sure you have charged the cameras enough to stay on. They come with almost no charge, just enough to be synced to the base unit. That aside this is a good camera set and works really well and sets up easily. I've not had it enough to know if the batteries really last for a full year but I'll take their word for it. The messages of action in view of the camera work fine and this makes my wife feel much more secure.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

9 of 13 found this helpful

Surprised me

Todd from GORDONSVILLE, VA on 6/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very impressive camera. Picture quality is crisp and clear. After the initial charging of the cameras I mounted the cameras using the supplied template for mounting. I have installed more than a few security cameras in my day and I must say this was by far the easiest. Running wires can turn into a nightmare quickly if you are unlucky, but these cameras take all the variables out of the equation that make installing security cameras a pain in the butt. The build quality of the devices was impressive as well. They seemed sturdy and well assembled. I plan on getting an add-on camera in the near future.

Pros: Ease of setup mounting template

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

16 of 17 found this helpful

Compare the sound