Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
827 091 247 4
Connect ID #
827 091 247 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Fusion XS-F65CWB

Fusion XS-F65CWB XS Series 6-1/2" 2-way marine speakers

MFR # 010-02196-00

4.5 out of 5 stars
8 reviews
View this product
Fusion XS-F65CWB

Michael from Gladstone, MO on 6/14/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I contacted Crutchfield's to see what speakers were compatible with my existing ones. I had one on my boat go bad. My existing ones have been discontinued. The representative responded w/compatible product. Ordered & Received new speakers in a timely fashion. Had a question about watts printed on the speakers...and when I contacted a representative from Crutchfield, they answered my question and explained the difference between peak watts and RMS watts. Excellent product and excellent service from the staff at Crutchfield.

Pros: Crutchfields go the extra mile to satisfy their customers

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fusion XS-F65CWB

Earl from Boise, ID on 8/8/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speakers with good sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fusion XS-F65CWB

Craig from Friday Harbor, WA on 2/7/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I replaced a $20.00 pair of speakers with these and its hard to tell the difference. mmmm, sad.

Pros:

Cons: tinny sounding, didn't fit

Crutchfield response on 2/8/2022
Craig, we're sorry you're having issues with your speakers. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team. They may have some tips to improve your sound or can set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Fusion XS-F65CWB

Crutchfield customer from Bellevue, WA on 10/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great clarity with reasonable bass extension. Pairs nicely with the Fusion MS-RA60 for an inexpensive but noticeable upgrade. Appreciate the covers both for their utility and staid design appropriate for non-wake boats.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fusion XS-F65CWB

Crutchfield customer from Manchester, MA on 5/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speaker to replace my JBL 6.5" in a Sea Hunt Gamefish 25 TTop Using fusion 670. Sound great. Easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A great upgrade for a sailboat

Crutchfield customer from Oak Island, NC on 9/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

My old Pioneer speakers had seen too much salt and sea. So I read all the reviews I could find, accepted that they will be mounted in a really harsh environment and established my price point, then looked across several speaker sellers and noted tases Fusion speakers had consistent reviews. I also noted they are made by Garmin - I've used both their handheld GPS and fixed mount units successfully. I also looked at the speaker efficiency. Long story short - all the stars aligned - the installed in a flash in the existing holes without modification and sound great - more bass than the old speakers, a little less efficient. The covers make them blend in versus appear as a speaker advertisement. Very pleased.

Pros: Waterproof, perfect fit, smooth sound, easily mounted

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fusion XS-F65CWB

Crutchfield customer from Northglenn, CO on 6/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Installed these on the exterior of our travel trailer. I have only had them installed for a few days so I have not had much chance to use them (about 10 minutes). But I will say they are a huge improvement over the cheap OEM speakers that came with our unit

Pros: Sound worlds better than the OEM speakers.

Cons: Cant make an honest statement due to the short time I have used them. I have only used them about 10 minutes so far.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Fusion XS-F65CWB

Crutchfield customer from Riverside, RI on 8/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Speakers are great. Customer service is outstanding. I would never purchase products from anyone but Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Compare the sound